C'est un joli concept d'iPhone 7. Mais, Apple va-t-il le faire?


iPhone 7 est encore loin de sa date de lancement et, selon le calendrier annuel d'Apple, il devrait sortir au moins en été ou en automne l'année prochaine. Mais beaucoup de gens se demandent à quoi ressemblera l'iPhone 7. Un artiste, Jermaine Smit, a réalisé une vidéo du rendu du concept iPhone 7 et l'a mise en ligne sur YouTube.

Ceci est une vidéo de rendu fluide avec une grande qualité, donnez-lui un aspect réel.

Cela part du concept d'affichage bord à bord sans lunette, et il est bien meilleur que celui avec lunette. Comme vous pouvez le voir, la lunette de l'iPhone actuel est assez épaisse. Il est encore plus épais que le 6P Nexus avec 0.29 mm de largeur de lunette.

Concept de l'iPhone 7

 

Avec un corps entièrement en aluminium, il est fin, comme l'iPhone 5s. Les autres caractéristiques sont, un appareil photo 16 mégapixels OIS +, USB Type-C, chargement sans fil et 4.7 Full HD Amoled. Ces quatre fonctionnalités, en particulier la recharge sans fil, sont des technologies qui n'avaient jamais été adoptées par Apple auparavant, comme les autres smartphones l'ont fait. Dans l'ensemble, c'est un beau concept d'iPhone 7, avant tout parce qu'il y a des fonctionnalités intéressantes que les utilisateurs d'iPhone attendent. Mais, Apple va-t-il y arriver? Qu'en penses-tu?

Lire aussi: 5 rendus de concept intéressants pour iPhone 7

Technobezz

It Is A Nice Concept Of iPhone 7. But, Is Apple Going To Make It Happen?

iPhone 7 is still far away from its launch date, and according to Apple annual schedule it should be released at least in Summer or Fall next year. But, many people are wondering how the iPhone 7 will look like. An Artist, Jermaine Smit, made a video of iPhone 7 concept render and uploaded on YouTube.

This is a smooth render video with great quality, make it looks real.

It starts from the concept about edge to edge display that’s bezel-less, and it looks much better than the one with bezel. As you can see, the bezel on the current iPhone is quite thick. It is even thicker than the Nexus 6P with 0.29 mm of bezel width.

Concept Of iPhone 7

 

With a full aluminum body, it’s thin, like the iPhone 5s. The other features are, a 16 Megapixel OIS+ camera, USB Type-C, wireless charging, and 4.7 full HD Amoled.  These four features, especially the wireless charging, are technologies that have never been adopted by Apple before, like the other smartphones have done. Overall, it is a nice concept of iPhone 7, foremost because there are some interesting features that iPhone users are waiting for. But, is Apple going to make it happen? What do you think?

Read Also: 5 Interesting iPhone 7 Concept Renders

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5: Release Date, Price, Specs, Rumors and News
Samsung Foldable Phone
Samsung Foldable Phone: Release date, specs, price, rumors and news
Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets
Kodi
Everything you need to know about Kodi
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
apps freezing and crashing on Android
How To Fix Apps Freezing And Crashing On Android

One of the things we love the most when using Android...

How To Fix Android Phone Won’t Connect Or Pair With Bluetooth

Bluetooth technology isn’t new. Tired of wires and corded devices, we...

How To Connect MacBook To A Projector

Are you planning a business or school project presentation in front...