Es ist ein schönes Konzept für iPhone 7. Aber wird Apple es schaffen?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

iPhone 7 ist noch weit von seinem Startdatum entfernt und sollte laut Apple-Jahresplan mindestens im Sommer oder Herbst nächsten Jahres veröffentlicht werden. Aber viele Leute fragen sich, wie das iPhone 7 aussehen wird. Ein Künstler, Jermaine Smit, hat ein Video des iPhone 7-Konzept-Renderings erstellt und auf YouTube hochgeladen.

Dies ist ein flüssiges Render-Video mit großartiger Qualität, damit es echt aussieht.

Es beginnt mit dem Konzept eines randlosen Displays von Kante zu Kante und sieht viel besser aus als das mit Lünette. Wie Sie sehen können, ist die Lünette des aktuellen iPhone ziemlich dick. Es ist noch dicker als das Nexus 6P mit 0.29 mm Lünettenbreite.

Konzept des iPhone 7

 

Mit einem vollen Aluminiumgehäuse ist es dünn wie das iPhone 5s. Die anderen Funktionen sind eine 16-Megapixel-OIS + -Kamera, USB Typ C, kabelloses Laden und 4.7 Full HD Amoled. Diese vier Funktionen, insbesondere das kabellose Laden, sind Technologien, die Apple noch nie zuvor übernommen hat, wie es die anderen Smartphones getan haben. Insgesamt ist es ein schönes Konzept für das iPhone 7, vor allem, weil es einige interessante Funktionen gibt, auf die iPhone-Nutzer warten. Aber wird Apple es schaffen? Was denken Sie?

Lesen Sie auch: 5 Interessante iPhone 7 Concept Renderings

Technobezz

It Is A Nice Concept Of iPhone 7. But, Is Apple Going To Make It Happen?

iPhone 7 is still far away from its launch date, and according to Apple annual schedule it should be released at least in Summer or Fall next year. But, many people are wondering how the iPhone 7 will look like. An Artist, Jermaine Smit, made a video of iPhone 7 concept render and uploaded on YouTube.

This is a smooth render video with great quality, make it looks real.

It starts from the concept about edge to edge display that’s bezel-less, and it looks much better than the one with bezel. As you can see, the bezel on the current iPhone is quite thick. It is even thicker than the Nexus 6P with 0.29 mm of bezel width.

Concept Of iPhone 7

 

With a full aluminum body, it’s thin, like the iPhone 5s. The other features are, a 16 Megapixel OIS+ camera, USB Type-C, wireless charging, and 4.7 full HD Amoled.  These four features, especially the wireless charging, are technologies that have never been adopted by Apple before, like the other smartphones have done. Overall, it is a nice concept of iPhone 7, foremost because there are some interesting features that iPhone users are waiting for. But, is Apple going to make it happen? What do you think?

Read Also: 5 Interesting iPhone 7 Concept Renders

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PlayStation 5
PlayStation 5: Release Date, Price, Specs, Rumors and News
Samsung Foldable Phone
Samsung Foldable Phone: Release date, specs, price, rumors and news
Want to buy a new tablet? Here is our pick of the best Android tablets
Kodi
Everything you need to know about Kodi
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
apps freezing and crashing on Android
How To Fix Apps Freezing And Crashing On Android

One of the things we love the most when using Android...

How To Fix Android Phone Won’t Connect Or Pair With Bluetooth

Bluetooth technology isn’t new. Tired of wires and corded devices, we...

How To Connect MacBook To A Projector

Are you planning a business or school project presentation in front...