5 Möglichkeiten, um Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Mms und Kontaktproblem zu beheben

Geschrieben von Jermaine Smit

Wenn Ihr Gerät von einem Fehler heimgesucht wird, der sich trotz der Anstrengungen, die Sie zur Behebung des Problems unternommen haben, nicht rührt, kann dies sehr frustrierend sein. Eine ähnliche Situation ist ein Fehler, mit dem konfrontiert ist Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Benutzer. Der Fehler beinhaltet das Problem der Verwendung MMS und adressieren Sie Ihre Kontakte. Angesichts der Tatsache, dass die Hauptnutzung eines Mobilfunkgeräts in große Turbulenzen gerät und die Verwendung von Kontakten deaktiviert wird, ist dies kein Problem, das in irgendeiner Weise oder auf eine mögliche Weise leicht genommen werden kann. Sie müssen einige Möglichkeiten zur Behebung dieses Problems kennenlernen:

Siehe auch-5 Möglichkeiten, um das Problem des langsamen Ladens auf dem HTC EVO 4G zu beheben

5 Möglichkeiten, um Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Mms und Kontaktproblem zu beheben

samsung-i9300-galaxy-s-iii-ofic

 

 

Der erste Schritt zur Behebung des MMS- und Kontaktproblems ist :

1.Erwerben Sie den richtigen APN

Da es Varianten des Samsung Galaxy S3 gibt, von denen einige als Straight Talk-Varianten und andere als BYOP-Varianten gelten, haben sie unterschiedliche APNs. Bei Straight Talk-Versionen mit unterschiedlichen APNs ist es für Benutzer höchst unwahrscheinlich, MMS mit dieser Version zu verwenden oder herunterzuladen. Wenn dies bei Ihnen der Fall ist, müssen Sie sich an den Support von Straight Talk wenden und nach einem neuen APN fragen. Dadurch wird das Problem sofort für Sie behoben.

2.Ändern Sie Ihre Prioritätseinstellungen

Mit diesem Fix müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken über Varianten machen, da alle Samsung S3 die gleichen Menü- und Einstellungsoptionen haben. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, die Einstellungen nach Ihren Wünschen anzupassen, um die richtige Art der Verwendung zu gewährleisten. Durch Ändern Ihrer Prioritätseinstellungen wird das Problem für Sie behoben. Schalten Sie sie auf Normal.

3.Schalten Sie die Lieferberichte aus

Das Aktivieren von Übermittlungsberichten für MMs kann meistens gegen Sie und nicht zu Ihren Gunsten wirken. Dies kann zu zahlreichen MMS-Problemen führen, weshalb es ratsam ist, diese zu deaktivieren. Gehen Sie im Nachrichtenmenü zu Einstellungen. Wählen Sie MMS oder Multimedia-Nachrichten. Von dort aus deaktivieren Sie Lieferberichte.

4.Überprüfen Sie Ihre Netzwerkeinstellungen

Manchmal ist Ihr Netzwerk etwas langsam, was zu Problemen bei der Verwendung von MMS führt. Sie können dies einfach beheben, indem Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden und ihn untersuchen lassen, warum das Netzwerk nicht ordnungsgemäß funktioniert.

5.Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Lieferanten

Wenn alles andere fehlschlägt und Sie nicht in der Lage sind, MMS so wiederherzustellen, wie es sein sollte, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Lieferanten und lassen Sie ihn das Gerät für Sie austauschen. Sie könnten das Problem auch beheben, aber wenn der Fehler auftritt, wählen Sie den Austausch des Geräts.

Technobezz

5 Ways To Fix Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Mms And Contact Problem

When your device gets invaded by some sort of error that refuses to budge despite the efforts you put into fixing it, it can get really frustrating. A similar situation is an error faced by Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 users. The error includes the problem of having to use MMS and address your contacts. Given that this places the major use of a cellular device in great turmoil, disabling the use of contacts, it is not an issue that can be taken lightly in any term or manner possible. Having to learn a few ways to fix this issue, you have:

See Also-5 Ways To Fix Slow Charging Problem On HTC EVO 4G

5 Ways To Fix Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Mms And Contact Problem

samsung-i9300-galaxy-s-iii-ofic

 

 

The first step to fixing  MMS And Contact Problem is :

1.Acquire the right APN

Given that there are variants of the Samsung Galaxy S3s some of which are regarded as the Straight Talk variants and others as the BYOP variants, they have differing APNs. With the Straight Talk versions having differing APNs it deems highly improbably for users to use or download MMS with that version. If that is the case with you, you will need to contact Straight Talk’s support and inquire for a new APN. This will resolve the issue for you instantaneously.

2.Alter your priority settings

With this fix you need not worry about any variants as all Samsung S3s have the same Menu and Settings options. All you have to do is tweak the settings to your liking in order to cater to the right kind of use. Changing your priority settings will fix the issue for you. Switch them to Normal.

3.Switch off delivery reports

Enabling delivery reports on MMs can mostly work against you and not in your favor. It can result in plenty of MMS related issues which is why is advisable to turn them off. Head over to Settings from the Messages Menu. Select MMS or Multimedia Messages. From there turn off Delivery Reports.

4.Check your network settings

At times your network might be a little slow hence inducing troubles in the use of MMS.  You could fix that easily by contacting customer support and have them look into why the network is not functioning as it should.

5.Contact your supplier

If all else fails and you do not find yourself capable of restoring MMS as it should be, then contact your supplier and have them exchange the device for you. They could fix the issue too, but if the error prevails, choose to exchange the device.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply