Advertisment

5 applications professionnelles pour les professionnels sérieux


5 applications professionnelles pour les professionnels sérieux

Tout n'est pas question de plaisir. Il s'agit de profiter du plaisir d'être un homme d'affaires. Les hommes d'affaires sérieux ont plus de connaissances que d'acheter un smartphone coûteux et de l'exposer avec un costume très coûteux, partout où ils entrent. Ils savent que les entreprises sérieuses ont des connaissances technologiques correctes comme condition préalable.

Les smartphones peuvent être aux côtés de l'homme d'affaires non seulement du point de vue du matériel. Il existe des applications ou des applications spécifiques qui peuvent rendre la vie professionnelle plus productive et efficace.

Jetons un coup d'œil à ces applications intéressantes sans plus tarder:

1)    application professionnelle pour andriod  "Entreprise Evernote»Est l'outil de notes ultime qui devient inestimable entre les mains d'un petit ou grand groupe d'entreprises. Les utilisateurs peuvent partager entre eux n'importe quoi, des textes, images, listes, notes, idées, calendriers, etc., en quelques secondes avec cette belle application. Mais la meilleure partie est qu'en appuyant sur un bouton, cette application peut être convertie en présentation. Vous n'aurez plus besoin d'outils tels que PowerPoint. Evernote le fait pour vous, automatiquement.

 

 

 

 

application professionnelle pour iphone2) "Technologie Digg»Le site d'actualités compte des milliers de fans d'affaires. L'entrepreneur qui veut passer son temps de manière créative, mais en même temps être informé des développements du secteur, trouve dans Digg le meilleur de la mise en œuvre de nouvelles. Ce logiciel se compose d'une multiplateforme adaptée à tous les appareils Smartphone, d'informations personnalisées et d'un partage de matériel facile.

 

 

 

 

 

screen568x5683) "Contacts intelligents«A partir d'un certain nombre de contacts et plus, le carnet d'adresses du Smartphone commence à devenir maladroit et capricieux. Contacts.csv Smart rassemble tous vos contacts - des réseaux sociaux, des contacts téléphoniques, des comptes de messagerie, etc. - et vous permet de contacter directement qui vous recherchez, en vous donnant la possibilité de le contacter comme vous le souhaitez. Cette application de communication extraordinaire est également disponible dans des versions pour iOS et Outlook.

 

 

 

 

4)    application professionnelle pour iphone   "Invoice2go»Compile, trie et classe les factures pour que vous sachiez à tout moment combien elles sont payées, quel est leur montant total etc. Il peut même envoyer automatiquement un email au débiteur, l'informant discrètement qu'il a« oublié ».

 

 

 

 

 

 

5)    screen568x568  L'application de stockage partagé de fichiers «Dropbox» est un «miroir» de votre ordinateur dans le cloud, où vos données sont en sécurité et accessibles. Dropbox offre le meilleur temps de téléchargement / téléchargement que tout autre programme concurrent et commercial, ainsi que des fonctionnalités telles que les anciennes versions de fichiers (si vous avez modifié ou supprimé l'ancien), la collaboration multi-utilisateur, le cryptage 256 bits, des options de sécurité accrues , etc.

 

 

 

 

Applications professionnelles - la joie d'être un homme d'affaires et une femme prospère et organisé. application professionnelle pour iPhone et Andriod

Vous venez de lire - 5 applications professionnelles pour les gens d'affaires sérieux

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

5 Business Apps For Serious Business People

It’s not all about pleasure. It’s about enjoying the pleasure of being a businessman. Serious businessmen have more knowledge than buying an expensive Smartphone and exhibit it along with a very expensive suit, everywhere they step into. They know that serious business has correct tech knowledge as a prerequisite.

Smartphones can stand by the businessman not only from the hardware’s point of view. There are specific applications or apps that can make business life more productive and efficient.

Let’s take a look at these interesting apps without further due:

1)    business app for andriod  “Evernote Business” is the ultimate note tool that becomes invaluable in the hands of a small or large business group. Users can share with each other anything from texts, images, lists, notes, ideas, calendars, etc, within seconds with this beautiful application. But the best part is that with the push of a button this app can be converted into a presentation. You will no longer need tools such as PowerPoint. Evernote does it for you, automatically.

 

 

 

 

business app for iphone2)      “Digg technology” news site has thousands of business fans.The entrepreneur who wants to spend his time creatively, but at the same time be informed of the developments in the sector, finds in Digg the best in news implementation. This software consists of cross-platform tailored to all Smartphone devices, personalized information, and easy material sharing.

 

 

 

 

 

screen568x5683)      “Smart Contacts” From a number of contacts and up, the Smartphone’s address book is starting to become clumsy and wayward. The Contacts.csv Smart gathers all your contacts – from social media, phone contacts, email accounts etc-, and allows you to directly contact who you are looking for, by giving you the option to contact him or her any way you want. This extraordinary communication app is also available in versions for iOS and Outlook.

 

 

 

 

4)    business app for iphone   “Invoice2go” compiles, sorts and classifies invoices so you know at all times how much they are paid, what is their total amount etc. It can even automatically send an email to the debtor, informing him discreetly that he has “forgotten”.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5)    screen568x568  “ Dropbox” file shared storage app is a “mirror” of your computer in the cloud, where your data is safe and accessible. Dropbox has the best time upload/download than any other competitor and business programs, as well as offer conveniences such as older versions of files (if you changed or deleted the old), multi-user collaboration, 256-bit encryption, increased security options, etc.

 

 

 

 

Business apps –  the joy of being a successful and organized businessman and woman. business app for iPhone and Andriod

You have just read – 5 Business Apps For Serous Business People

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply