Des adolescents stupides vont à l'Apple Store pour plier un iPhone 6 Plus


Internet est rempli de criminels stupides, que vous les trouviez ou non (nos préférés sont les gars qui ont utilisé un marqueur permanent pour dessiner des masques sur leurs visages pour un vol). Les derniers criminels stupides sont deux adolescents du Royaume-Uni.

adolescents stupides plient un iPhone dans un Apple Store

Nous sommes déjà inondés d'innombrables vidéos prouvant que l'iPhone 6 Plus se plie vraiment. Certains vont même de l'avant et en indiquent exactement le point faible, au cas où vous deviez plier le vôtre. Mais les personnes qui ont enregistré ces vidéos iPhone bend le faisaient avec leur iPhone acheté. Donc, apparemment, ces adolescents du Royaume-Uni ont mentionné que l'achat de cet iPhone coûteux à plier était stupide. Et ils sont simplement allés dans un Apple Store, ont plié eux-mêmes un iPhone 6 Plus et ont publié cette vidéo sur YouTube.

Voir également - iOS 8 plante plus que iOS 7, selon un rapport

Nous n'intégrerons pas cette vidéo ici, car nous ne voulons pas encourager les autres à faire de même, mais vous pouvez facilement la trouver en la recherchant sur YouTube. La chose courageuse qu'ils ont faite est de ne pas cacher leur identité. Et le pire dans tout ça, c'est que ces garçons savaient exactement ce qu'ils faisaient. Mais une chose que nous savons clairement, c'est que c'est illégal.

Nous ne savons toujours pas si Apple les poursuivra ou non, et quelle sera la compensation, ou ils devraient simplement passer du temps de qualité en prison. Bien qu'ils aient posté une vidéo d'excuses après cela, ils ont mentionné qu'ils paieraient pour l'iPhone si Apple les contacte directement.

Technobezz

Stupid Teens Go To Apple Store To Bend An iPhone 6 Plus

The internet is filled with stupid criminals, whether you find them or not (our personal favorite are the guys who used permanent marker to draw masks on their faces for a robbery). The latest stupid criminals are two teens from UK.

stupid teens bend an iphone in an apple store

We are already flooded with countless videos proving that the iPhone 6 Plus really does bend. Some even go ahead and point out the exact weak spot of it, in case you were to bend yours. But the people who recorded those iPhone bend videos, were doing this with their purchased iPhone. So apparently, these teens from the UK mentioned that buying that expensive iPhone to bend, was stupid. And they just went to an Apple Store, and bent an iPhone 6 Plus themselves, and posted that video to YouTube.

See also – iOS 8 crashing more than iOS 7, According to a report

We won’t be embedding that video here, because we don’t want to encourage others to do the same, but you can easily find it by searching it on YouTube. The courageous thing that they’ve done is, not to hide their identities. And the worst part about all this is that, those boys knew exactly what they were doing. But one thing that we clearly know, is that this is illegal.

We are still in the blue about whether Apple will pursue them or not, and what will be the compensation, or they would just have to spend some quality time in jail. Although they did posted an apology video after that, and mentioned that they will pay for the iPhone if Apple contacts them directly.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iPhone X Plus Design Finally Available – OS and Features Available
The Offer Code that will Bring 10GB to your iPhone 8 for just £32
Apple Suffers Another Leakage Which Sort of Confirms its Design Decision New iPhones
Samsung Galaxy S9+ and the Galaxy Note 9 – New Known Differences
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix Samsung A8 Overheating Issues

Is your Samsung A8 getting hot making it difficult for you...

15 Life Hacks Every Girl Should Know

There some girl life hacks that every girl should know. They can...

8 Ways To Make Your LinkedIn Profile Stand Out

LinkedIn is a professional portfolio that you can use to market...