HTC VIVE 1.5 - Ce que nous savons SoFfar


Les amateurs de gadgets ont une nouvelle raison d'être heureux. HTC a rendu assez évident que les utilisateurs recevront une nouvelle version de HTC Vive et celle-ci est censée apporter de multiples améliorations. De plus, le nouveau modèle sera dévoilé demain, au CES.

Bien qu'il n'y ait pas trop de détails, il n'est pas si difficile de faire des suppositions en ce qui concerne les fonctionnalités possibles de Vive 1.5, surtout si nous examinons également le modèle Vive sorti en 2016. Par conséquent, voyons ce à quoi nous pourrions nous attendre ensuite. .

Qu'apportera le modèle à venir?

En 2016, Vive est sorti et il comportait une paire d'écrans 1,080 x 1,200 créés par Samsung. Cependant, Samsung est également venu avec Odyssey, un casque PC VR publié par eux, et cet appareil est sorti l'année dernière avec 1,440 x 1,600 écrans. Nous ne serions pas surpris que Vive 1.5 soit livré avec les mêmes écrans.

L'année dernière, Valve a également annoncé une nouvelle technologie d'objectif pour la réalité virtuelle et l'affichage, nous ne serions donc pas surpris si cette technologie serait utilisée pour Vive 1.5. Il semble qu'avec ce logiciel, même les écrans LCD qui ne sont pas si chers pourraient fonctionner avec des casques VR haut de gamme.

Il y a aussi de grandes chances que SteamVR Tracking vienne avec Vive 1.5. Nous avons déjà découvert SteamVR Tracking 2.0, qui apporte de nombreuses améliorations par rapport à la version originale et qui est également censé réduire les coûts et améliorer les performances.

Cependant, ce changement pourrait être un peu trop important pour un Vive 1.5, et il serait plus logique de le voir dans Vive 2. Cependant, nous ne devrions pas être surpris s'il arrive plus tôt car cela réduirait les coûts du casque qui serait un plus pour l'entreprise.

Technobezz

HTC VIVE 1.5 – What We Know SoFfar

Gadget enthusiasts have a new reason to be happy. HTC made it pretty obvious that users will receive a new version of HTC Vive and this one is supposed to come with multiple improvements. More than that, the new model will be revealed tomorrow, at CES.

While there are not too many details, it is not that hard to make some guesses when it comes to possible Vive 1.5 features, especially if we also take a look at the Vive model released in 2016. Therefore, let’s see what we might expect next.

What will the upcoming model bring?

Back in 2016 Vive was released and it had a pair of 1,080 x 1,200 displays that were created by Samsung. However, Samsung also came with Odyssey, a PC VR headset released by them, and that device was released last year with 1,440 x 1,600 displays. We wouldn’t be surprised if Vive 1.5 will come with the same displays.

Last year Valve also announced new lens tech for VR and display, so we wouldn’t be surprised if that technology would be used for Vive 1.5. It appears that with this software, even LCD displays that are not that expensive could work with high-end VR headsets.

There is also a big chance that SteamVR Tracking might come with Vive 1.5. We already found out about SteamVR Tracking 2.0 , which comes with numerous improvements compared to the original version and it also supposed to reduce the costs and improve the performance.

However, this change might be a bit too big for a Vive 1.5, and it would make more sense to see it in Vive 2. However, we shouldn’t be surprised if it comes sooner since it would reduce the costs of the headset which would be plus for the company.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Design of Samsung’s Phones will Change in the Future
Samsung Galaxy S10 will be Notch-Less and Include In-Display Fingerprint Sensor
Darksiders 3 news
Everything you need to know about Darksiders 3 – Release Date, Rumors, Updates and News
Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Darksiders 3 news
Everything you need to know about Darksiders 3 – Release Date, Rumors, Updates and News

Darksiders 3 is an upcoming video game based on action and...

Sling TV
Everything You Need to Know About Sling TV

Sling TV was first launched in February 2015 and was the...

PlaystationVue
Everything You Need to Know About Playstation Vue

PlayStation Vue, the internet television service of Sony came into existence...