Comment installer Windows 10 sur votre téléphone: un guide pour essayer le nouveau système d'exploitation


Si vous vous demandez comment installer Windows 10 sur votre téléphone, il existe maintenant une solution. Bien que Microsoft ait refusé de publier «Windows 10 for Phones Preview» pour n'importe quel téléphone, vous pouvez essayer quelques astuces.

Plus tôt la semaine dernière, les gens de Microsoft ont publié une version préliminaire du dernier système d'exploitation mobile. Il s'appelle Windows 10 for Phones Preview et c'est le premier changement majeur effectué après la sortie de la plate-forme Windows Phone 8.1.

Bien que les utilisateurs soient impatients et impatients de découvrir le nouveau système d'exploitation, la société américaine a rendu ce firmware disponible uniquement pour un nombre limité d'appareils. Heureusement, il existe quelques astuces qui vous permettront d'installer Windows 10 sur votre téléphone. Comme toujours, vous devez prendre en compte certains risques et personne n'est responsable si vous faites une erreur qui pourrait transformer votre téléphone préféré en brique.

Le tutoriel a été développé par une équipe des développeurs XDA et, en théorie, n'est pas très compliqué. Vous pouvez y accéder en cliquant ici. Ce didacticiel vous apprendra comment tromper l'application Windows Insider en lui faisant croire que vous avez un Lumia 635, l'un des rares appareils compatibles Windows 10 natifs pour Phones Preview. Avant de mettre en œuvre cette astuce, vous devez connaître le code du pays de votre smartphone et changer son identifiant.

À première vue, les choses semblent très compliquées, mais avec un peu d'attention, vous pourriez obtenir les résultats escomptés. Il y avait déjà quelques internautes qui se vantaient d'avoir réussi à installer le nouvel OS sur un HTC One M8 et HTC 8X.

Technobezz

How to install Windows 10 on your phone: A Guide to try the new operating system

If you wonder how to install Windows 10 on your phone, now there is a solution. Although Microsoft refused to release “Windows 10 for Phones Preview” for any phone, there are a few tricks that you can try.

Earlier last week, the people at Microsoft have released a preview version of the newest mobile operating system. It’s called Windows 10 for Phones Preview and it is the first major change made after the release of Windows Phone 8.1 platform.

Although the users are eagerly impatiented and can’t wait to experience the new OS, the American company has made this firmware available only for a limited number of devices. Fortunately, there are some tricks that will allow you to have Windows 10 installed on your phone. As always, there are some risks that you must take into consideration and no one is responsible if you make a mistake that might turn your favorite phone into a brick.

The tutorial was developed by a team from the XDA Developers and, in theory, is not very complicated. You can access it by clicking here. This tutorial will learn you how to actually fool the Windows Insider application to think you have a Lumia 635, one of the few native Windows 10 compatible devices for Phones Preview. Prior to implementing this trick, you should know the code of the country your smartphone and change its ID.

At a first glance, things seem very complicated, but with a little attention you might get the desired results. There were already a few internauts who boasted that they actually managed to install the new OS on a HTC One M8 and HTC 8X.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick
Searching for the best smartphones under $500? Here’s our pick
iPhone SE2
iPhone SE2: Specs, Price, Release Date, Rumors and News
Google Pixel Watch Ling
Google Pixel Watch: Price, Release Date, Features, Rumors and News
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best detachable laptops? Here is our pick

Detachable laptops have the same benefits as their non-detachable counterparts. They...

Wi-Fi problem
How To Fix “Unable To Connect” Error On Android

There is hardly anyone who doubts the popularity and flamboyance of...

Searching for the best smartphones under $500? Here’s our pick

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally...