Comment réparer les problèmes Bluetooth de Huawei P10


Huawei P10 est livré avec de grandes spécifications. Avec un écran impressionnant de 5.10 pouces, le smartphone embarque un processeur octa-core HiSilicon Kirin 960 qui offre des performances élevées. Avec une grande autonomie de la batterie et des fonctionnalités d'appareil photo incroyables, ce smartphone est devenu la liste des clients en un rien de temps.

Cependant, comme beaucoup d'autres gadgets électroniques, le smartphone Huawei P10 est également confronté à certains problèmes techniques. Des utilisateurs du monde entier se sont plaints des problèmes courants de smartphone avec le modèle Huawei P10. L'un des problèmes les plus courants comprend les problèmes Bluetooth du Huawei P10 qui ont tendance à perturber le fonctionnement normal du smartphone. Plusieurs utilisateurs se sont plaints du fait que lors de l'utilisation des écouteurs connectés Bluetooth dans la voiture, la connexion est continuellement interrompue ou elle ne se connecte pas du tout. Certains utilisateurs se sont également plaints de ne pouvoir coupler le Huawei P10 Bluetooth avec aucun autre appareil.

Voir aussi: Comment résoudre les problèmes de durée de vie de la batterie du Huawei P10

Causes des problèmes Bluetooth de Huawei P10

Il pourrait y avoir plusieurs causes aux problèmes de connectivité Bluetooth par les utilisateurs de smartphone Huawei P10. Il devient nécessaire de connaître la cause profonde du problème pour trouver une solution possible pour le même. Parfois, il peut s'agir de l'appareil particulier avec lequel vous essayez de coupler le Huawei P10 Bluetooth plutôt que du modèle de smartphone lui-même. Des bogues dans les applications du téléphone, des problèmes du système d'exploitation ou une forme de dommage physique au téléphone ou à l'appareil que vous souhaitez coupler peuvent également causer des problèmes de connectivité Bluetooth. Cependant, il existe des solutions simples qui pourraient aider à résoudre le problème Bluetooth.

Comment résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth de Huawei P10

 

Au fur et à mesure que vous continueriez à rechercher ce qui pourrait ne pas fonctionner avec le Bluetooth de votre smartphone, cela pourrait devenir plus complexe et plus difficile. Avant de vous lancer dans tout type de solution technique, essayez simplement de coupler le Bluetooth de votre téléphone à un autre appareil. Si le couplage est correct, utilisez-en un peu pour vous assurer que l'appareil perd sa connexion ou non. Une fois que vous avez déterminé le problème particulier de votre smartphone, vous pouvez rechercher des solutions possibles pour résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth du Huawei P10.

Solutions pour résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth du Huawei P10

Si vous souhaitez savoir comment résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth du Huawei P10, voici quelques solutions simples pour le même:

Activer le Bluetooth

Un moyen simple de résoudre votre problème Bluetooth consiste simplement à désactiver la connexion Bluetooth, puis à la redémarrer. Plusieurs fois, il pourrait y avoir un problème technique dans votre smartphone qui pourrait restreindre l'utilisation de Bluetooth sur votre téléphone. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour établir la connexion Bluetooth sur votre smartphone Huawei P10, essayez ces étapes simples:

Étape 1: Faites glisser l'écran d'accueil vers le bas pour faire défiler le menu rapide.

Étape 2 : Appuyez sur l'icône Bluetooth pour l'éteindre.

Comment résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth de Huawei P10

Étape 3 : Après environ 10 à 15 secondes, activez à nouveau le commutateur Bluetooth.

Étape 4 : Donnez à votre smartphone le temps de découvrir les appareils couplés et de reconnecter la connexion Bluetooth.

 

Redémarrer votre appareil

Un autre moyen simple de résoudre le problème Bluetooth sur votre smartphone Huawei P10 consiste simplement à redémarrer votre appareil. Cette astuce simple fonctionne également pour plusieurs autres problèmes techniques. Le processus de redémarrage garantit des avantages supplémentaires en désactivant tout ce qui aide à vider le cache du système d'exploitation. Tout problème technique ou bogue qui aurait pu empêcher le Bluetooth de votre smartphone de fonctionner normalement peut être résolu avec un simple redémarrage de l'appareil.

Étape 1 : Faites glisser l'écran d'accueil vers le bas pour accéder au menu Paramètres rapides. Ici, appuyez sur l'icône Bluetooth de votre téléphone éteint.

Étape 2 : Appuyez sur le bouton Marche / Arrêt du smartphone jusqu'à ce que le menu d'alimentation apparaisse à l'écran.

Étape 3: Tapez sur l'icône «Redémarrer».

Étape 4 : Une fois votre téléphone redémarré, faites glisser à nouveau vers le bas de l'écran d'accueil pour accéder au menu Paramètres rapides. Ici, activez à nouveau l'icône Bluetooth et vérifiez la connexion.

Il est conseillé d'être patient et de laisser un peu de temps à votre smartphone pour se coupler avec d'autres smartphones ou appareils Bluetooth. Une fois votre appareil couplé, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour vous assurer que le problème Bluetooth a été résolu ou non.

 

Suppression de toutes les connexions Bluetooth

Parfois, il y aurait une liste de plusieurs appareils qui ont été couplés avec le Bluetooth de votre Huawei Smartphone P10. Pour résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth, vous pouvez essayer de supprimer tous les appareils couplés du smartphone. Voici quelques étapes simples pour réaliser la même chose:

Étape 1 : Accédez aux paramètres de votre téléphone.

Étape 2 : Dirigez-vous vers l'icône «Bluetooth».

Étape 3 : Touchez et maintenez chaque appareil couplé jusqu'à ce qu'un menu apparaisse avec une option pour supprimer / supprimer l'appareil particulier.

Étape 4 : Appuyez sur l'option «supprimer» et confirmez l'action.

Étape 5 : Répétez cette étape pour chaque appareil couplé jusqu'à ce que votre liste soit vide.

Étape 6 : Désactivez le Bluetooth de votre téléphone. Après environ 5 à 10 secondes, rallumez-le.

Étape 7 : Attendez que le Bluetooth de votre téléphone puisse détecter un nouvel appareil. Établissez la connexion pour vous assurer que le problème a été résolu ou non.

 

Suppression du cache Bluetooth

Toutes les données de votre téléphone Bluetooth est stocké dans une mémoire cache. Il s'agit d'un simple fichier texte qui aide au fonctionnement normal de la fonction Bluetooth du smartphone. Cependant, le fichier cache peut parfois être corrompu. Cela pourrait entraîner un dysfonctionnement du Bluetooth. Comme il n'y a aucune information importante stockée dans le fichier cache de Bluetooth, il peut être supprimé pour assurer le fonctionnement normal du Bluetooth. Lorsque vous supprimez le fichier cache, un nouveau fichier est créé pour utiliser Bluetooth. Voici ce que tu dois faire:

Étape 1 : Faites glisser l'écran d'accueil de votre Huawei P10 vers le bas Smartphone pour accéder au menu Paramètres rapides. Appuyez sur l'icône Bluetooth désactivée.

Étape 2 : Ouvrez le menu Paramètres. Sélectionnez l'icône Applications.

Étape 3 : Faites glisser votre doigt vers la droite ou vers la gauche pour atteindre l'onglet Toutes les applications.

Étape 4 : Ici, trouvez le Bluetooth et sélectionnez-le.

Étape 5 : Appuyez sur l'option «Vider le cache».

Étape 6 : Attendez que votre téléphone ait supprimé le fichier cache. Une fois cela terminé, appuyez à nouveau sur votre Bluetooth.

Vous devez attendre que le Bluetooth de votre smartphone Huawei P10 puisse se connecter aux appareils Bluetooth à proximité.

 

Réinitialiser les paramètres d'usine

Si vous avez essayé toutes les solutions possibles pour résoudre les problèmes Bluetooth du Huawei P10, mais que vous rencontrez toujours des problèmes avec la connexion Bluetooth de votre téléphone, une réinitialisation d'usine pourrait le résoudre. Cependant, avant d'effectuer une réinitialisation d'usine sur votre smartphone, assurez-vous d'avoir créé une sauvegarde appropriée de tous les fichiers et informations importants sur votre téléphone. En effet, la réinitialisation d'usine a tendance à supprimer tous les fichiers présents sur votre téléphone. Vous devez également faire une liste des applications installées sur votre smartphone avant d'effectuer la réinitialisation d'usine afin de pouvoir les réinstaller.

Voici quelques étapes simples pour effectuer la réinitialisation d'usine sur votre smartphone Huawei P10:

Étape 1: Ouvrez l'onglet Paramètres

Étape 2 : Sélectionnez l'option «Sauvegarder et réinitialiser».

Étape 3 : Sélectionnez l'option «Réinitialiser les paramètres d'usine».

Il est recommandé de ne rien faire tant que le téléphone n'a pas tout supprimé, s'éteint, puis redémarre de lui-même. Une fois que votre téléphone est prêt, ajoutez l'appareil Bluetooth pour le coupler avec d'autres appareils. Allumez le Bluetooth et attendez qu'il se connecte au voisin Bluetooth dispositifs.

Ces solutions simples pourraient résoudre le problème Bluetooth sur votre smartphone Huawei P10. Vivez une expérience agréable!

Voir aussi: Huawei P10 ne reconnaît pas une carte SIM - Comment y remédier

How To Fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth Issues

How to fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues

Huawei P10 comes with great specifications. With an impressive 5.10-inch screen, the smartphone packages an octa-core HiSilicon Kirin 960 processor that offers high performance. With a great battery life and amazing camera features, this smartphone made into the hit list of the customers in no time.

However, like many other electronic gadgets, the Huawei P10 smartphone also faces certain technical issues. Users across the globe have complained about common smartphone issues with Huawei P10 model. One of the most common issues includes the Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues that tend to disrupt the normal functioning of the smartphone. Several users have complained that while using the Bluetooth connected headphones in the car, the connection dropped continually or it would not connect at all. Some users have also complained that they were not able to pair the Huawei P10 Bluetooth with any other device.

See also: How to fix Huawei P10 battery life issues

Causes Of Huawei P10 Bluetooth Issues

There could be several causes for the Bluetooth connectivity issues by the Huawei P10 smartphone users. It becomes necessary to know the root cause of the problem to come up with a possible solution for the same. Sometimes, it could be the particular device that you are trying to pair the Huawei P10 Bluetooth rather than the smartphone model itself. Bugs in the phone’s applications, glitches of the operating system, or some form of physical damage to the phone or the device you wish to pair can also cause Bluetooth connectivity problems. However, there are some simple solutions that might help in fixing the Bluetooth issue.

How to fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues

 

As you would continue to look for what might be wrong with your smartphone’s Bluetooth, it might become more complex and difficult. Before jumping into any kind of technical solution, just try pairing your phone’s Bluetooth to some other device. If it is pairing up fine, then make use of the same for a bit to ensure whether the device loses its connection or not. Once you have determined the particular problem with your smartphone, you can look out for possible solutions to fix the Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues.

Solutions To Fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth Issues

If you wish to know how to fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues, then here are some simple solutions for the same:

Toggling the Bluetooth

One simple way to fix your Bluetooth issue is by simply turning off the Bluetooth connection, and then restarting it. Many times there could be some technical glitch in your smartphone which might be restricting the use of Bluetooth on your phone. If you have difficulty in establishing the Bluetooth connection on your Huawei P10 smartphone, then try out these simple steps:

Step 1: Swipe down the Home Screen for pulling down the Quick Menu.

Step 2: Tap the Bluetooth icon for turning it off.

How to fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues

Step 3: After around 10-15 seconds, toggle the Bluetooth switch on again.

Step 4: Give your Smartphone some time to discover the paired devices and reconnect the Bluetooth connection.

 

Restarting Your Device

Another simple way to fix the Bluetooth issue on your Huawei P10 smartphone is by simply restarting your device. This simple trick works well for several other technical issues as well. The process of restarting ensures added benefits by turning everything off which aids in the clearing of the operating system cache. Any technical glitch or bug that could have been preventing the Bluetooth of your smartphone from working normally can be resolved with a simple device restart.

Step 1: Swipe down the Home Screen to get access to the Quick Settings menu. Here, tap the Bluetooth icon of your phone off.

Step 2: Press and hold the Power button of the smartphone until the power menu appears on the screen.

Step 3: Tap on the icon “Restart”.

Step 4: Once your phone restarts, again swipe down the Home Screen to reach the Quick Settings menu. Here, toggle the Bluetooth icon on again and check the connection.

It is advised to be patient and give your smartphone a little time to pair up with other smartphone or Bluetooth devices. Once your device is paired, you can use the same to ensure whether the Bluetooth issue has been fixed or not.

 

Removing All Bluetooth Connections

Sometimes, there would be a list of multiple devices that have been paired with the Bluetooth of your Huawei P10 smartphone. To resolve the Bluetooth issues, you can try removing all the paired devices from the smartphone. Here are some simple steps to achieve the same:

Step 1: Go to Settings of your phone.

Step 2: Head to the icon “Bluetooth”.

Step 3: Touch and hold each paired device until a menu appears with an option to remove/delete the particular device.

Step 4: Tap on the option “delete” and confirm the action.

Step 5: Repeat this step for each paired device until your list is empty.

Step 6: Switch off your phone’s Bluetooth. After around 5-10 seconds, turn it on again.

Step 7: Wait until your phone’s Bluetooth is able to detect a new device. Make the connection to ensure whether the problem has been solved or not.

 

Deleting Bluetooth Cache

All the data for your phone’s Bluetooth is stored in a cache memory. This is a simple text file that helps in the normal functioning of the Bluetooth feature of the smartphone. However, sometimes the cache file might become corrupted. This could lead to the malfunctioning of the Bluetooth. As there is no important information stored in the cache file of Bluetooth, it can be deleted to ensure the Bluetooth’s normal functioning. When you delete the cache file, a new one gets created for using the Bluetooth. Here is what you need to do:

Step 1: Swipe down the Home Screen of your Huawei P10 Smartphone to access the Quick Settings menu. Tap the Bluetooth icon off.

Step 2: Open the Setting menu. Select the Apps icon.

Step 3: Swipe right or left to reach the All Apps tab.

Step 4: Here, find the Bluetooth and select it.

Step 5: Tap on the option “Empty Cache”.

Step 6: Wait until you phone has deleted the cache file. After this is over, tap your Bluetooth on again.

You must wait until the Bluetooth of your Huawei P10 smartphone is able to connect to the nearby Bluetooth devices.

 

Reset to Factory Settings

If you have tried every possible solution to resolve the Huawei P10 Bluetooth issues, but still experiencing problems with your phone’s Bluetooth connection, then a factory reset might resolve it. However, before doing a factory reset on your smartphone, ensure that you have created a proper backup of all the important files and information on your phone. This is because the factory reset tends to delete all the files present on your phone. You must also make a list of the installed apps on your smartphone before performing the factory reset such that you can re-install them.

Here are a few simple steps to achieve the factory reset on your Huawei P10 smartphone:

Step 1: Open the Settings tab

Step 2: Select the option “Backup and Reset”.

Step 3: Select the option “Reset to Factory Settings”.

It is recommended to not do anything until the phone has deleted everything, shuts itself off, and then restarts on its own. Once your phone is ready, add the Bluetooth device to pair it with other devices. Turn on the Bluetooth and wait for it to connect to the nearby Bluetooth devices.

These simple solutions might resolve the Bluetooth issue on your Huawei P10 smartphone. Have a pleasant experience!

See also: Huawei P10 does not recognize a SIM card-How to fix it

Total
1
Shares
8 comments
  1. I have no issues connecting my Huawei Smart P to bluetooth devices, but I cannot use the phone without the bluetooth connection cutting out, meaning the bluetooth is only functionsal when the phone is idle and on sleep mode. As soon as I wake the phone up to use it, the bluetooth cuts out. I know the issue isn’t with my blutooth device as it works fine with other phones and audio sources. Very poor functionality from Huawei and it will deter me from purchasing any of their models in the future!

  2. I’ve vowed never to buy a Huawei/Honor phone again. The Bluetooth cuts out regularly (with all of my devices, all of which had no problems with my Samsung S6), playing audio files with VLC regularly stops, the camera on the Honor 10 View is dreadful, and when you have 2 SIM cards in it, usually, it seems unable to connect the internet on either of them.

    It’s 2019, and the OS is just too flakey.

  3. I have tried all of the above. I can’t get the cache to clear so can’t test that bit. I have a Sony unit in my car which works perfectly with my old Samsung Galaxy 5 but with the Huawei it keeps cutting out. It seems it’s a common problem. Needless to say Vodafone say it must be the unit in the car at fault – but I have had the installers back a couple of times and they have tested it with Samsung and Apple phone which work fine. As with the comment below the connection is OK to start with then randomly cuts off. I need to be safe and legal when driving. Any other clues would be gratefully received.
    Thanks Ba Storey

  4. This really sucks. I have the same problem with my Honor 10 View phone (Honor’s parent company is Huawei).
    With my car stereo, bluetooth earphones, UE Boom 2, etc etc… all them work with bluetooth for a while, and then randomly disconnect. And when you’re driving on a motorway, no, it’s not accepted to start swiping and turning Bluetooth on/off to get it working again.

    Really shocking service.

  5. Same connection issues with Ford Sync 3. The above solutions are all temporary. After a while, the phone disconnects. Huawei support is just… sorry ?

  6. I tried for several times to connect my P10 to my my Nissan.
    And tried alle the suggestions above.
    I change the divice name by admin my ikitials i frontnof the divice Name. Abc- Huawei P10, and thats worked. I am now connect.

  7. I purchased Huawei p10, and it constantly failed to connect to my car’s Media system. Tried all those advises but without success. Huawei support doesn’t give real support very frustrated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts on How To Fix Huawei P10 Bluetooth Issues