Apple gibt bekannt, das iAd App-Netzwerk einzustellen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Apple kündigt Entwicklern an, das iAd App Network am 30. Juni 2016 einzustellen. Diese Ankündigung wurde offiziell über den Apple Developer News Blog veröffentlicht. Hier ist die Ankündigung:

"The iAd Das App-Netzwerk wird zum 30. Juni 2016 eingestellt. Obwohl wir keine neuen Apps mehr in das Netzwerk aufnehmen, werden Werbekampagnen möglicherweise weiterhin ausgeführt und Sie können bis zum 30. Juni Werbeeinnahmen erzielen. Wenn Sie Ihre Werbung fortsetzen möchten Apps durch iAd Bis dahin können Sie mit eine Kampagne erstellen iAd Werkbank. Wir werden Sie weiterhin auf dem Laufenden halten. Wenn Sie jedoch Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich an uns. “

Apple schließt den Verkauf von iAd-Kampagnen ab und wandelt das gesamte Inventar in ein automatisiertes System um, das näher an einem digitalen Werbenetzwerk wie Google AdSense liegt, in dem Publisher und Werbetreibende Kampagnen mit automatisierten Einnahmen und Gebühren frei starten können.

Quelle: theverge.com

Quelle: theverge.com

Zuvor hatte Apple geplant, das Verkaufsteam der Division aufgrund der schlechten Akzeptanz und des geringen Umsatzanteils aufzulösen, wie von berichtet wurde Buzzfeed-Nachrichten. iAd ist ein Programm, das unter der Leitung von Steve Jobs ins Leben gerufen wurde, um den Entwicklern zu helfen, mit ihren Apps Geld zu verdienen. Aber es scheint, dass sie es nicht länger fortsetzen können.

Quelle ¦

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Microsoft bietet Microsoft Band 2 einen Trade-In und Trade-Up für Apple Watch an

Apple Announces To Discontinue The iAd App Network

Apple announces to developers that they will discontinue the iAd App Network on June 30, 2016. They released this announcement officially through the Apple developer news blog. Here is the announcement:

“The iAd App Network will be discontinued as of June 30, 2016. Although we are no longer accepting new apps into the network, advertising campaigns may continue to run and you can still earn advertising revenue until June 30. If you’d like to continue promoting your apps through iAd until then, you can create a campaign using iAd Workbench. We will continue to keep you updated, but if you have any questions, contact us.”

Apple is closing iAd campaign sales and converting all inventory to the automated system closer to a digital ad network like Google AdSense where publishers and advertisers freely start campaigns with automated revenue and fees.

Source: theverge.com

Source: theverge.com

Previously, Apple planned to disband the division’s sales team due to poor adoption and minuscule revenue share, as it was reported by Buzzfeed news. iAd is a program that was born under the Steve Jobs leadership to help the developers earn money through their apps. But, it seems that they cannot continue it any longer.

Source ¦ via

The other news: Microsoft Offers A Trade-in and Trade-up To Microsoft Band 2 For Apple Watch

Leave a Reply

Is Apple Working on New Device Family Named ‘Star’?
Amazon Echo vs Google Home – Best Design and Features Comparison
Android Oreo to Come to the Unlocked Moto Z (Play) Units in the USA
The Wolf Among Us Season 2 Launch Date for Delayed to 2019
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An Android That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi (On All Variants)

Android phones are impressive. Their features and design have astounded many...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....