Advertisment

YouTube TV peut être utilisé dans plus d'endroits des États-Unis


YouTube TV peut être utilisé dans plus d'endroits des États-Unis

Google a fait une annonce officielle le mois dernier confirmant que le service YouTube TV sera lancé dans davantage de marchés américains dans un proche avenir. Eh bien, il semble que la grande société de moteurs de recherche ait tenu parole et que YouTube TV soit actuellement disponible dans 10 nouveaux endroits aux États-Unis.

Les nouveaux endroits où vous pouvez utiliser le service YouTube TV sont: Dallas-Fort Worth, Washington DC, Houston, Atlanta, Phoenix, Detroit, Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Miami-Fort Lauderdale, Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne et Charlotte.

Pour rendre les choses encore meilleures, il existe également un essai d'un mois, vous permettant de tester le service sans avoir à payer un centime. Cependant, une fois le mois gratuit terminé, vous devrez payer 1 $ / mois pour continuer à l'utiliser.

À propos de YouTube TV

YouTube a été annoncé le 28 février 2017 lors d'une conférence de presse qui s'est tenue au YouTube Space de Los Angeles. YouTube TV a d'abord été lancée sur cinq grands marchés américains: New York, Chicago, Philadelphie, San Francisco et Los Angeles.

Le 5 avril 2017, le service YouTube TV offrait des diffusions en direct de la programmation de cinq grands réseaux de diffusion: NBC, Fox Broadcasting Company, The CW, CBS et ABC. En outre, ce service a également pu diffuser environ 40 chaînes câblées appartenant aux sociétés mères des réseaux mentionnés.

Les abonnés YouTube TV peuvent également recevoir Fox Soccer Plus et Showtime en tant que modules complémentaires facultatifs pour quelques dollars de plus. Pour améliorer encore les choses, vous pouvez également accéder à YouTube Red original, mais gardez à l'esprit que YouTube TV n'inclut pas d'abonnement YouTube Red et que vous devrez également l'acheter séparément.

Utilisez-vous le service YouTube TV? Dites-nous quelles autres chaînes câblées vous souhaiteriez voir s'ajouter à YouTube TV!

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

YouTube TV Can Be Used In More Locations From US

Google has made an official announcement last month confirming that the YouTube TV service will be released in more US markets sometime in the near future. Well, it seems that the big search engine company has kept its word and the YouTube TV is currently available in 10 new locations from the US.

The new locations where you can use YouTube TV service are: Dallas-Fort Worth, Washington D.C., Houston, Atlanta, Phoenix, Detroit, Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Miami-Fort Lauderdale, Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, and Charlotte.

To make things even better, there is also a 1-month trial, allowing you to test the service without having to pay a penny. However, once the free month ends, you will need to pay $35/month in order to keep using it.

About YouTube TV

YouTube was announced on February 28, 2017 during a press conference that was held at YouTube Space, Los Angeles. The YouTube TV was firstly launched in five major US markets: New York City, Chicago, Philadelphia, San Francisco and Los Angeles.

On April 5, 2017, the YouTube TV service was offering live streams of programming from five major broadcast networks: NBC, Fox Broadcasting Company, The CW, CBS and ABC. In addition, this service was also able to stream about 40 cable channels owned by the corporate parents of the mentioned networks.

The YouTube TV subscribers can also receive Fox Soccer Plus and Showtime as optional add-ons for a few more bucks. To make things even better, you can also access YouTube Red original, but keep in mind that YouTube TV doesn’t include a YouTube Red subscription and you will also need to purchase this separately.

Are you using YouTube TV service? Tell us what other cable channels you would like to see being added to YouTube TV!

Leave a Reply

Want to buy one of the best laptops for business? See these

If you are looking for the best laptops for business users,...

Microsoft Surface Duo
Microsoft Surface Duo 2 Expected to Feature 5G Connectivity Support and Better Camera Performance

In 2020, Microsoft unveiled its first-ever dual-screen device in front of...

Youtube Shorts
YouTube to Roll Out Shorts Feature in Beta in the United States

TikTok is an app that created a revolution in the online...

Apple ipad pro 2021
Next-Generation Apple iPad Pro to Feature A14 Chipset – Expected to be as Robust as M1 Powered Mac

Most large-sized companies across the globe were badly hit by the...

Android Apple Gaming Give Away How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best Top 'How To'
PS4 trade in: Where to trade your console for PS5?
How to turn on iPhone X & how to turn it off
How to tell if your Android is hacked