Mit der YouTube Red-Mitgliedschaft kannst du Videos ohne Werbung und offline ansehen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Mit der YouTube Red-Mitgliedschaft kannst du Videos ohne Werbung und offline ansehen

Als ich gestern den YouTube-Kanal auf meinem iPhone gesehen habe, habe ich mir überlegt, warum wir die Videos nicht genießen können, ohne durch Werbung gestört zu werden. Die Frage kam mir auch in den Sinn, als ich einen Musikkanal auf YouTube hörte: „Warum konnten wir ihn nicht genießen, wenn unser Gerätebildschirm ausgeschaltet war?

Nun, heute gibt es eine gute Nachricht für YouTube-Nutzer. Google hat gerade eine neue YouTube Red-Mitgliedschaft angekündigt, die das werbefreie Offline-Anzeigen von YouTube-Inhalten und das Abspielen von Videos im Hintergrund ermöglicht. Dieses Angebot kann von jenen begrüßt werden, die sich am Anfang nicht um Werbung sowie Bannerwerbung, Suchanzeige und Video-Overlay-Werbung beim Ansehen von YouTube kümmern möchten. Darüber hinaus ist der Offline-Anzeigeinhalt auf Ihrem Telefon oder Tablet die Lösung, wenn Sie das Video immer und überall und ohne Kürzung Ihrer Internetdaten ansehen möchten. Die letzte Funktion ist: Video im Hintergrund abspielen, während Sie die anderen Apps verwenden oder wenn Ihr Bildschirm ausgeschaltet ist, was von vielen YouTube-Nutzern angefordert wurde. Offline speichern und die Hintergrundwiedergabefunktionen sind auf YouTube und verfügbar YouTube Gaming mobile Apps.

Für diese Mitgliedschaft müssen Sie nur 9.99 US-Dollar pro Monat bezahlen. YouTube Red funktioniert mit Google Play Music. Wenn Sie also eines abonnieren, erhalten Sie automatisch Zugriff auf das andere. Ab Anfang nächsten Jahres wird YouTube Red noch besser, da nur Mitglieder Zugang zu neuen, originellen Shows und Filmen einiger der größten Entwickler von YouTube haben. Zuschauer in den USA können YouTube Red ab dem 28. Oktober kostenlos mit einer einmonatigen Testversion testen. Derzeit ist YouTube Red nur in den USA verfügbar und es gibt noch keine offiziellen Informationen darüber, wann es in anderen Ländern verfügbar sein wird.


Quelle: YouTube

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: So aktualisieren Sie WatchOS 2.0 auf New watchOS 2.0.1

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

YouTube Red Membership Allows You To Watch Video Without Ads And Offline

Yesterday, while I watched the YouTube channel on my iPhone, I was thinking why we cannot enjoy the videos without being disturbed by ads? The question also crossed my mind when I listened a music channel on YouTube: “why we couldn’t enjoy it when our device screen if is off?

Well, today, there’s a good news for YouTube users. Google has just announced a new YouTube Red membership that offers ad-free, offline viewing of YouTube content and play videos in the background. This offer may be welcomed well by those who don’t want to be bothered by ads on the beginning, as well as banner ads, search ads, and video overlay ads  while watching the YouTube. Moreover, the offline viewing content on your phone or tablet will be the solution if you want to watch the video over and over again, everywhere and without cutting your Internet data. The last feature is, Play video in the background while using the other apps or when your screen is off, which was requested by many YouTube users. Save offline and the background play features are available on YouTube and YouTube Gaming mobile apps.

You only need to pay $9.99/month for this membership and YouTube Red works with Google Play Music, so subscribing to one means you will automatically get the access to the other. Starting early next year, YouTube Red will get even better with member-only access to new, original shows and movies from some of YouTube’s biggest creators. Viewers in the U.S can try YouTube Red for free with a one month trial starting on October 28th. At this moment, YouTube Red is only available in the U.S and there’s no official information yet about when it will available in other countries.


Source: YouTube

The other news: How to update WatchOS 2.0 to New watchOS 2.0.1

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply