YouTube Gaming ist bereit, mit Twitch zu konkurrieren

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

YouTube hat gerade die neue Anwendung namens YouTube Gaming für iOS-Geräte veröffentlicht: iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch. Diese Anwendung wurde zusammen mit der YouTube Gaming-Website gestartet, die allen Spielern gewidmet ist. YouTube Gaming verfügt über eine Live-Stream-Funktion mit Chat, einschließlich Let's Plays, Reviews, Speedruns, Trailern und mehr, mit der die Spieler ihre Leistung während des Spielens übertragen können. Sie können Ihre Lieblingsspiele mit einer besseren Suche erkunden und auch ein besseres Empfehlungsergebnis erhalten. Google sagte, dass die YouTube Gaming App ab diesem Sommer in den USA und in Großbritannien erhältlich sein wird.

"Bei YouTube Gaming dreht sich alles um Ihre Lieblingsspiele und -spieler mit mehr Videos als anderswo", sagte Alan Joyce, Produktmanager von YouTube Gaming, in einer Ankündigung.

Der Video-Sharing-Riese sagte der BBC, er wolle ein "fragmentiertes" Erlebnis für das Gaming-Genre angehen.

Die YouTube Gaming-Plattform wird mit der anderen Live-Streaming-Plattform wie Twitch.tv konkurrieren. Derzeit ist Twitch.tv immer noch die erste führende Live-Streaming-Site von Amazon.com, die 2011 gestartet wurde. Hunderte von Menschen besuchen diese Site täglich, um die anderen Leute beim Spielen live zu beobachten.

Mit der neuen Streaming-Plattform hofft Google, dass YouTube Gaming mit Twitch konkurrieren und vor allem in Bezug auf Spiele an Popularität gewinnen kann. Dies ist für sie möglich, da YouTube zur weltweit führenden Website für die gemeinsame Nutzung von Videos geworden ist.

Ein Experte sagte, YouTube "wehrte" sich gegen seine Rivalen wie Twitch und Daily Motion.

Leider ist die YouTube Gaming-Anwendung für iOS derzeit nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar. Wenn Sie in den USA sind, können Sie YouTube Gaming kostenlos aus dem App Store herunterladen. Wenn diese Anwendung in Ihrem Land jedoch nicht verfügbar ist, können Sie diese neue Plattform weiterhin über nutzen www.gaming.youtube.com.

Quelle: games.youtube.com

Quelle: games.youtube.com

Quelle: BBC

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Vor der IFA Berlin 2015: Samsung, Microsoft, LG, Huawei und Sony

Technobezz

YouTube Gaming Is Ready To Compete With Twitch

YouTube has just released the new application, called YouTube Gaming for iOS devices: iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch. This application was launched together with the YouTube Gaming site, which is dedicated to all the gamers. YouTube Gaming has a live stream feature with chat, including Let’s Plays, Reviews, Speedruns, Trailers, and more, that allow the gamers to broadcast their performance while playing a game. You can explore your favorite games with a better search and get a better recommendation result as well. Google said, the YouTube Gaming app will be available in the US and UK from this summer.

“YouTube Gaming is built to be all about your favorite games and gamers, with more videos than anywhere else,” YouTube Gaming product manager Alan Joyce said in an announcement.

The video sharing giant told the BBC, it wanted to tackle a “fragmented” experience for the gaming genre.

The YouTube Gaming platform will compete with the other live streaming platform, such as Twitch.tv. At this moment, Twitch.tv is still the first leading live streaming site from Amazon.com, which was launched in 2011. Hundreds of people visit this site everyday to watch the other people playing games, live.

With the new streaming platform, Google hopes that YouTube Gaming can compete with Twitch and get a more popularity foremost in terms of games. It is possible for them, because YouTube has become the number one video sharing site in the world.

One Expert said YouTube was “fighting back” against its rivals, such as Twitch and Daily Motion.

Unfortunately, for this time, YouTube Gaming application for iOS is not available in all countries. If you are in the US, you can download YouTube Gaming from the App Store for free. However, if this application is not available in your country, you can enjoy this new platform still, through www.gaming.youtube.com.

Source: gaming.youtube.com

Source: gaming.youtube.com

Source: BBC

The other news: Ahead of IFA Berlin 2015: Samsung, Microsoft, LG, Huawei, and Sony

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple iphone 9
Apple iPhone SE2 (iPhone 9) Sure to be Launched in March 2020
Samsung galaxy S20 Plus
Samsung Galaxy S20 Series – Rumored Prices Indicate a Rise from Last Year
Apple iphone Se 2
Apple iPhone 9 – Fresh Rumors Suggest the Model May be Launched in India by Apple
Apple iphone 12
Apple iPhone 12 – The Phones will be Slimmer than the iPhone 11 Models?
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top best Android Apps For Handwritten Notes

Handwritten Notes Android apps are highly searched queries on the internet....

Can’t Send Or Receive Text Messages On IPhone – How To Fix It

  Every iPhone comes with the option to send iMessages (used...

How To Configure Do Not Disturb Mode In Windows 10

Windows 10 brought many great and interesting features, but also a...