Advertisment

Vous rencontrerez CyanogenMod dans de nombreux appareils


Vous rencontrerez CyanogenMod dans de nombreux appareils

CyanogenMod est un système open-source pour smartphones et tablettes, basé sur la plate-forme mobile Android. Il est développé en tant que logiciel gratuit basé sur les versions officielles d'Android par Google, avec des fonctionnalités de personnalisation révolutionnaires supplémentaires, une interface intuitive, une vitesse, une durée de vie de la batterie améliorée et une sécurité renforcée. En ce moment, CyanogenMod connu sous le nom de CM a atteint la version 12. Si vous avez l'appareil pris en charge, vous pouvez changer son système d'exploitation sur votre appareil Android avec CyanogenMod avec facilité. Auparavant, CyanogenMod avait tendance à prendre en charge l'appareil haut de gamme.

Du 22 septembre au leur site Web, ils ont officiellement annoncé que CyanogenMod prendrait en charge plus d'appareils, y compris les appareils Android de milieu de gamme et de budget, tels que Motto E (Otus) et G (Osprey) 2015. L'une des marques qui seront prises en charge est la série Huawei: le Honoe 4 & 4x (Cherry), Ascend Mate 2 (MT2) et Snapto (G620_a2). De plus, Xiaomi Mi3 et Mi4 ont la chance de goûter au CM12. Cyanogen continue d'essayer d'atteindre tous les appareils, y compris les derniers appareils à haute emd, comme HTC One M9, Samsung Galxy S6 et LG G4.

La source: androidauthority.com

La source: androidauthority.com

Cyanogen montre un très bon engagement envers la communauté Android avec son système d'exploitation bloatware gratuit. De plus, Cyanogen bénéficie également du soutien de Microsoft via leur partenariat stratégique. Comme il est cité sur leur blog:

Dans le cadre de ce partenariat, Cyanogen intégrera et distribuera les applications et services grand public de Microsoft dans les principales catégories, notamment la productivité, la messagerie, les utilitaires et les services basés sur le cloud. Dans le cadre de cette collaboration, Microsoft créera des intégrations natives sur Cyanogen OS, permettant une nouvelle classe d'expériences puissante. L'accord de distribution comprend un certain nombre de services Microsoft: services Bing, Skype, onedrive, OneNote, Outlook et Microsoft Office.

De ce partenariat stratégique, Cyanogen peut devenir le seul système d'exploitation Android, qui est entièrement intégré au service Microsoft, et c'est la meilleure stratégie de Microsoft pour devenir un service numéro un sur toutes les plates-formes. Le PDG de Cyanogen, Kirk McMaster, a déclaré que le processus de désintégration du service Google de CyanogenMod sera terminé dans 2, 3 ans.

Lisez aussi : Le nom de vente au détail de Blackberry Venice est… et le prix n'est pas bon marché

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

You will meet CyanogenMod In Many Devices

CyanogenMod is an open-source system for smartphones and tablets, based on the Android mobile platform. It is developed as free software based on the official releases of Android by Google, with added revolutionary personalization features, intuitive interface, speed, improved battery life, and enhanced security. At this moment, CyanogenMod known as CM has reached version 12. If you have the supported device, you can change its OS on your Android device with CyanogenMod with ease. Previously, CyanogenMod tends to support the high-end device.

On September 22nd through their website, they officially announced the CyanogenMod will support more devices, including the mid-range and budget Android devices, such as Motto E (Otus) and G (Osprey) 2015. One of the brands that will be supported is Huawei series: the Honoe 4 & 4x (Cherry), Ascend Mate 2 (MT2), and Snapto (G620_a2). Besides, Xiaomi Mi3 and Mi4 get a chance to taste the CM12. Cyanogen keep on trying to reach all devices, including the latest high-emd devices, like HTC One M9, Samsung Galxy S6 and LG G4.

Source: androidauthority.com

Source: androidauthority.com

Cyanogen shows a very well commitment to Android community with their free bloatware operating system. Moreover, Cyanogen also gets the support from Microsoft through their strategic partnership. As it’s quoted from their blog:

Under the partnership, Cyanogen will integrate and distribute Microsoft’s consumer apps and services across core categories, including productivity, messaging, utilities, and cloud-based services. As part of this collaboration, Microsoft will create native integrations on Cyanogen OS, enabling a powerful new class of experiences. The distribution arrangement includes a number of Microsoft services: Bing services, Skype, OneDrive, OneNote, Outlook, and Microsoft Office.

From this strategic partnership, Cyanogen can become the only Android OS, which is fully integrated with Microsoft service, and this is the best strategy from Microsoft to become a number one service in all platforms. The CEO of Cyanogen, Kirk McMaster said that the disintegration process of Google service from CyanogenMod will be finished in 2, 3 years.

Read also: The Retail Name Of Blackberry Venice Is … And The Price Isn’t Cheap

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply