Sie werden CyanogenMod in vielen Geräten treffen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

CyanogenMod ist ein Open-Source-System für Smartphones und Tablets, das auf der mobilen Android-Plattform basiert. Es wurde als kostenlose Software entwickelt, die auf den offiziellen Versionen von Android von Google basiert und über revolutionäre Personalisierungsfunktionen, eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, Geschwindigkeit, verbesserte Akkulaufzeit und verbesserte Sicherheit verfügt. In diesem Moment hat CyanogenMod, bekannt als CM, Version 12 erreicht. Wenn Sie das unterstützte Gerät haben, können Sie das Betriebssystem auf Ihrem Android-Gerät mit CyanogenMod problemlos ändern. Bisher unterstützt CyanogenMod das High-End-Gerät.

Am 22. September bis Ihre WebsiteSie kündigten offiziell an, dass der CyanogenMod weitere Geräte unterstützen wird, einschließlich der Mittelklasse- und Budget-Android-Geräte wie Motto E (Otus) und G (Osprey) 2015. Eine der unterstützten Marken ist die Huawei-Serie: die Honoe 4 & 4x (Cherry), Ascend Mate 2 (MT2) und Snapto (G620_a2). Außerdem haben Xiaomi Mi3 und Mi4 die Möglichkeit, den CM12 zu probieren. Cyanogen versucht weiterhin, alle Geräte zu erreichen, einschließlich der neuesten High-Emd-Geräte wie HTC One M9, Samsung Galxy S6 und LG G4.

Quelle: androidauthority.com

Quelle: androidauthority.com

Cyanogen zeigt mit seinem kostenlosen Bloatware-Betriebssystem ein sehr gutes Engagement für die Android-Community. Darüber hinaus erhält Cyanogen auch die Unterstützung von Microsoft durch ihre strategische Partnerschaft. Wie es aus ihrem Blog zitiert wird:

Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft wird Cyanogen die Consumer-Apps und -Dienste von Microsoft in Kernkategorien integrieren und verteilen, darunter Produktivität, Messaging, Dienstprogramme und Cloud-basierte Dienste. Im Rahmen dieser Zusammenarbeit wird Microsoft native Integrationen unter Cyanogen OS erstellen, die eine leistungsstarke neue Klasse von Erfahrungen ermöglichen. Die Vertriebsvereinbarung umfasst eine Reihe von Microsoft-Diensten: Bing-Dienste, Skype, Microsoft Onedrive, OneNote, Outlook und Microsoft Office.

Aus dieser strategischen Partnerschaft kann Cyanogen das einzige Android-Betriebssystem werden, das vollständig in den Microsoft-Dienst integriert ist. Dies ist die beste Strategie von Microsoft, um auf allen Plattformen die Nummer eins zu werden. Der CEO von Cyanogen, Kirk McMaster, sagte, dass die Zerfallsprozess des Google-Dienstes von CyanogenMod wird in 2, 3 Jahren fertig sein.

Lesen Sie auch: Der Handelsname von Blackberry Venice ist… und der Preis ist nicht billig

Technobezz

You will meet CyanogenMod In Many Devices

CyanogenMod is an open-source system for smartphones and tablets, based on the Android mobile platform. It is developed as free software based on the official releases of Android by Google, with added revolutionary personalization features, intuitive interface, speed, improved battery life, and enhanced security. At this moment, CyanogenMod known as CM has reached version 12. If you have the supported device, you can change its OS on your Android device with CyanogenMod with ease. Previously, CyanogenMod tends to support the high-end device.

On September 22nd through their website, they officially announced the CyanogenMod will support more devices, including the mid-range and budget Android devices, such as Motto E (Otus) and G (Osprey) 2015. One of the brands that will be supported is Huawei series: the Honoe 4 & 4x (Cherry), Ascend Mate 2 (MT2), and Snapto (G620_a2). Besides, Xiaomi Mi3 and Mi4 get a chance to taste the CM12. Cyanogen keep on trying to reach all devices, including the latest high-emd devices, like HTC One M9, Samsung Galxy S6 and LG G4.

Source: androidauthority.com

Source: androidauthority.com

Cyanogen shows a very well commitment to Android community with their free bloatware operating system. Moreover, Cyanogen also gets the support from Microsoft through their strategic partnership. As it’s quoted from their blog:

Under the partnership, Cyanogen will integrate and distribute Microsoft’s consumer apps and services across core categories, including productivity, messaging, utilities, and cloud-based services. As part of this collaboration, Microsoft will create native integrations on Cyanogen OS, enabling a powerful new class of experiences. The distribution arrangement includes a number of Microsoft services: Bing services, Skype, OneDrive, OneNote, Outlook, and Microsoft Office.

From this strategic partnership, Cyanogen can become the only Android OS, which is fully integrated with Microsoft service, and this is the best strategy from Microsoft to become a number one service in all platforms. The CEO of Cyanogen, Kirk McMaster said that the disintegration process of Google service from CyanogenMod will be finished in 2, 3 years.

Read also: The Retail Name Of Blackberry Venice Is … And The Price Isn’t Cheap

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply