L'image de fuite de Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro. Il est en phase de test dans TENAA


Xiaomi a mis à niveau sa gamme d'appareils cette année. Les derniers qu'ils ont lancés sont Xiaomi Mi 4C et Redmi 2 Prime en tant que mise à niveau de Mi 4i et redmi 2 respectivement. Après avoir lancé le Redmi Note 2 plus tôt cette année, Xiaomi prépare la version de mise à niveau de Redmi Note 2. Il s'agit d'une variante du combiné avec un châssis entièrement métallique et un lecteur d'empreintes digitales à l'arrière, appelé Redmi Note 2 Pro.

Aujourd'hui, la fuite de Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro a circulé sur Internet. Sur cette fuite, nous pouvons voir l'apparence de la face avant et arrière de l'appareil qui est en phase de test dans TENAA. On peut également voir que cette nouvelle version a 149.98 x 75.96 x 8.75 mm, plus épaisse que la version précédente et 5 grammes de plus. Cette version Pro a également le corps en aluminium et un capteur d'empreintes digitales à l'arrière. À partir des informations TENAA, nous pouvons également voir les spécifications de Redmi Note 2 Pro comme suit: un écran Full HD de 5.5 pouces, MT6795 Helio X10 SoC, 2 Go de RAM, 16 Go de mémoire interne, un tireur avant de 13 MP et une batterie de 3,060 mAh.

Actuellement, Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 a un prix de détail de 999 Yuan (158 $). La version Pro serait lancée avec un prix légèrement plus élevé de 1,099 yuans (172 $). Nous ne savons pas encore quand ce Redmi Note 2 Pro sera officiellement lancé.

La source: Gizmochina

Les autres actualités: ZTE Blade S7 a une grande résolution de caméra Selfie

The Leaked Image Of Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro. It Is In Testing Phase In TENAA

Xiaomi has been upgrading their lineup devices this year. The latest ones they launched are Xiaomi Mi 4C and Redmi 2 Prime as the upgrade of Mi 4i and Redmi 2 respectively. After launching the Redmi Note 2 earlier this year, Xiaomi is preparing the upgrade version of Redmi Note 2. This is a variant of the handset with an all-metal chassis and a fingerprint scanner at the back, called Redmi Note 2 Pro.

Today, the leak of Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro circulated on the Internet. On that leak we can see the appearance of the front and back side of the device that is in testing phase in TENAA. We can also see that this new version has 149.98 x 75.96 x 8.75 mm, thicker than the previous version and 5 gram heavier. This Pro version also has the aluminum body and a fingerprint sensor on its back. From TENAA information, we also can see the specification of Redmi Note 2 Pro as follows: a 5.5-inch Full HD display, MT6795 Helio X10 SoC, 2GB of RAM, 16GB of internal memory, 13MP front shooter, and a 3,060mAh battery.

Currently, Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 has a retail price 999 Yuan ($158). The Pro version is rumored to launch with a slightly higher price 1,099 Yuan ($172). We don’t know yet when this Redmi Note 2 Pro will be officially launched.

Source: Gizmochina

The other news: ZTE Blade S7 Has A Big Selfie Camera Resolution

Leave a Reply

Fortnite E3 2018 Update – Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am and Cosmetic Refund Details
Samsung Galaxy A8 – A Detailed Description of its Features
Grand Theft Auto 6 – Rockstar Games Needs These Features
HTC U12+ Leak Available With All Details
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

These are The Best Business Laptops Under $1000 in 2018

Originally posted on Technobezz Best. Buying one of the best business...

The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...