Das durchgesickerte Bild von Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro. Es befindet sich in der Testphase in TENAA

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Xiaomi hat dieses Jahr seine Lineup-Geräte aktualisiert. Die neuesten, die sie gestartet haben, sind Xiaomi Mi 4C und Redmi 2 Prime als Upgrade von Mi 4i und der Redmire 2 beziehungsweise. Nach dem Start des Redmi Note 2 Anfang dieses Jahres bereitet Xiaomi die Upgrade-Version des Redmi Note 2 vor. Dies ist eine Variante des Mobilteils mit einem Ganzmetallgehäuse und einem Fingerabdruckscanner auf der Rückseite namens Redmi Note 2 Pro.

Heute wurde das Leck von Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro im Internet verbreitet. Auf diesem Leck können wir das Erscheinungsbild der Vorder- und Rückseite des Geräts sehen, das sich in TENAA in der Testphase befindet. Wir können auch sehen, dass diese neue Version 149.98 x 75.96 x 8.75 mm hat, dicker als die vorherige Version und 5 Gramm schwerer. Diese Pro-Version hat auch das Aluminiumgehäuse und einen Fingerabdrucksensor auf der Rückseite. Aus den TENAA-Informationen können wir auch die technischen Daten des Redmi Note 2 Pro wie folgt ablesen: ein 5.5-Zoll-Full-HD-Display, MT6795 Helio X10 SoC, 2 GB RAM, 16 GB interner Speicher, 13 MP Front-Shooter und einen 3,060-mAh-Akku.

Derzeit hat Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 einen Verkaufspreis von 999 Yuan (158 US-Dollar). Es wird gemunkelt, dass die Pro-Version mit einem etwas höheren Preis von 1,099 Yuan (172 US-Dollar) auf den Markt kommt. Wir wissen noch nicht, wann dieses Redmi Note 2 Pro offiziell eingeführt wird.

Quelle: Gizmochina

Die anderen Neuigkeiten: Das ZTE Blade S7 hat eine große Selfie-Kameraauflösung

Technobezz

The Leaked Image Of Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro. It Is In Testing Phase In TENAA

Xiaomi has been upgrading their lineup devices this year. The latest ones they launched are Xiaomi Mi 4C and Redmi 2 Prime as the upgrade of Mi 4i and Redmi 2 respectively. After launching the Redmi Note 2 earlier this year, Xiaomi is preparing the upgrade version of Redmi Note 2. This is a variant of the handset with an all-metal chassis and a fingerprint scanner at the back, called Redmi Note 2 Pro.

Today, the leak of Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Pro circulated on the Internet. On that leak we can see the appearance of the front and back side of the device that is in testing phase in TENAA. We can also see that this new version has 149.98 x 75.96 x 8.75 mm, thicker than the previous version and 5 gram heavier. This Pro version also has the aluminum body and a fingerprint sensor on its back. From TENAA information, we also can see the specification of Redmi Note 2 Pro as follows: a 5.5-inch Full HD display, MT6795 Helio X10 SoC, 2GB of RAM, 16GB of internal memory, 13MP front shooter, and a 3,060mAh battery.

Currently, Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 has a retail price 999 Yuan ($158). The Pro version is rumored to launch with a slightly higher price 1,099 Yuan ($172). We don’t know yet when this Redmi Note 2 Pro will be officially launched.

Source: Gizmochina

The other news: ZTE Blade S7 Has A Big Selfie Camera Resolution

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The Sims 5
The Sims 5 did not Surface at the E3 2019 and These Could be the Reasons
Leaked 2019 iPhone Cases Confirm Most Rumors on the Camera Section
Google Pixel sRGB color
Pixel 4: Google Expected to Enhance Photography Features with P3 Technology
Pixel 3 price drop
Google Slashes the price of Pixel 3 and Pixel 3XL Ahead of Amazon Prize Day
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
remove Google search bar
How to remove Google search bar on Android

Google Search Bar at the home screen can be irritating and...

How to recover deleted text messages on Android

Many times we accidentally lose all of our crucial messages due...

Battery calibration on Android
Battery calibration on Android: How to do it?

Battery Stats is one of the most important features provided in...