Werbung

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S bietet Unterstützung für das kabellose Laden

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S bietet Unterstützung für das kabellose Laden

Xiaomi kann loslegen, wenn es darum geht, sein neues Lead-Smartphone, das Mi MIX 2S. Es wird am 27. März in China gestartet. Das Unternehmen hatte gerade im Laufe der letzten Woche damit begonnen, die wichtigsten Funktionen des Telefons über die Weibo-Website bereitzustellen.

Es hat das Vorhandensein des Qualcomm Snapdragon 845-Chipsatzes im aufstrebenden Telefon bestätigt und sogar seinen AnTuTu-Score aufgedeckt. Derzeit hat der chinesische Smartphone-Entwickler die kabellosen Ladefähigkeiten des Mi MIX 2S. Es wird das erste Smartphone von Xiaomi sein, das kabelloses Laden bietet.

Funktionen und Spezifikationen

Klatsch und Tratsch hatten gezeigt, dass das Smartphone einen größeren 5.99-Zoll-Bildschirm mit einem haben wird Kerbe oben. Das durchgesickerte Video hatte außerdem aufgedeckt, dass sich die Kerbe nicht in einer zentralen Position wie beim iPhone X befindet, oder? Es wird vielmehr in der oberen rechten Ecke des Telefonbildschirms angezeigt.

Der MIX 2s wird ebenfalls den derzeit besten Chipsatz von Qualcomm, den Snapdragon 845, verwenden und 6 GB oder 8 GB RAM für einfaches Multitasking enthalten. Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass die 8 GB RAM-Variante des Mi MIX 2s über 256 GB UFS 2.1-Speicher verfügt. Es gibt keine Alternative zur Erweiterung des Speichers durch Verwendung einer microSD-Karte.

Es kommt mit kabellosem Laden

Das Mi MIX 2S wird ebenfalls eine 4G LTE-Konnektivität, kabelloses Laden und einen Fingerabdruckleser auf der Rückseite hervorheben. Obwohl andere Daten über das Telefon, z. B. die Auflösung der Rückkamera und das Akkulimit, bis auf weiteres ein Rätsel bleiben, sind wir sehr sicher, dass die Daten vor der Veröffentlichung über TENAA- und GFXBench-Datenbanken aufgedeckt werden.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S to Have a Wireless Charging Support

Xiaomi is good to go when it comes to releasing its new lead smartphone, the Mi MIX 2S. It will be launch on the 27th of March in China. The company had just begun prodding key features of the phone in the course of the last week through the Weibo site.

It has affirmed the presence of the Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 chipset inside the up and coming phone and even uncovered its AnTuTu score. Presently, the Chinese smartphone creator has prodded the wireless charging abilities of the Mi MIX 2S. It will be the first smartphone from Xiaomi to include wireless charging.

Features and specs

Bits of gossip had shown that the smartphone will have a taller, 5.99-inch screen with a notch at the top. The leaked video had additionally uncovered that the notch won’t be in a central position like the iPhone X, has it? Rather, it will be put in the upper right corner of the phone’s screen.

The MIX 2s will likewise utilize Qualcomm’s best chipset at the present time, the Snapdragon 845, and will include 6GB or 8GB worth of RAM for easy multitasking. It is trusted that the 8GB RAM variation of the Mi MIX 2s will have 256GB of UFS 2.1 storage. There will be no alternative to extending the storage, by utilizing a microSD card.

It comes with wireless charging

The Mi MIX 2S will likewise highlight a 4G LTE connectivity, wireless charging, and a back fingerprint reader. Albeit other data about the phone, for example, its back camera resolution, battery limit, remain a riddle until further notice but we are very certain that the data will be uncovered before the release through TENAA and GFXBench databases.

More on this topic

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Best Smartphones under $500 to Buy in 2020

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally great smartphones at half the price? Here are some of the best smartphones under $500. They are as good

Leave a Reply