Advertisment

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S: ce que nous savons sur la conception des images fuites


Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S: ce que nous savons sur la conception des images fuites

Avec un peu plus de deux semaines pour la divulgation officielle du Mi MIX 2S, encore plus, de nouvelles images du prochain produit phare de Xiaomi sont sur Weibo. De nouvelles photos du téléphone supposé qui sont apparues aujourd'hui dévoilent son design avant et arrière.

À propos des bords…

La vue de face du Mi MIX 2S dans les nouvelles images montre que les bords supérieur et latéral sont plus minces que le bord inférieur. Les enregistrements du micrologiciel du Mi MIX 2S ont révélé que sa caméra selfie sera placée sur le bord inférieur du smartphone.

Le téléphone pour activer le chargement sans fil?

Récemment, Xiaomi a indiqué dans un teaser que le Mi MIX 2S serait doté d'une charge sans fil. Étant donné que la vitre arrière du téléphone a un attrait étincelant sur les images, il semble qu'il pourrait porter un panneau de verre qui facilite la charge sans fil.

À propos du lecteur d'empreintes digitales…

Le panneau arrière, qui est coloré en noir, comprend un lecteur d'empreintes digitales. Néanmoins, une partie des photographies présentées sur Internet ont laissé entendre qu'elle accompagnera un scanner d'empreintes digitales sous écran. Le coin supérieur gauche a une configuration à double caméra qui incorpore des capteurs de caméra placés verticalement isolés par un flash LED.

La plupart des images du Mi MIX 2S qui ont récemment fait surface sur Internet semblent se nier. Par la suite, il est probable que les rumeurs répandent des images du modèle de Mi MIX 2S. Il semble que de véritables rendus du prochain produit phare de Xiaomi feront leur apparition cette semaine ou la prochaine.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S: What We Know About the Design From Leaked Pictures

With a little more than two weeks staying for the official divulging of the Mi MIX 2S, even more, fresh pictures of the forthcoming Xiaomi flagship are on Weibo. New pictures of the supposed phone that have appeared today uncover its front and back design.

About the edges…

The front view of the Mi MIX 2S in the new pictures demonstrates that the upper and side edges are slimmer than the bottom edge. The firmware records of the Mi MIX 2S have uncovered that its selfie camera will be set on the bottom edge of the smartphone.

The phone to enable wireless charging?

As of late, Xiaomi has indicated through a teaser that the Mi MIX 2S will be empowered with wireless charging. Since the back glass of the telephone has a gleaming attraction in the pictures, it appears that it could be wearing a glass panel that makes it easier to wireless charge.

About the fingerprint scanner…

The back panel, which is colored in black, includes a fingerprint scanner. Notwithstanding, a part of the photographs that have shown up on the internet have implied that it will accompany an under-display fingerprint scanner. The top left corner has a double camera setup which incorporates vertically placed camera sensors isolated by a LED flash.

The greater part of the pictures of the Mi MIX 2S that have surfaced on the internet recently appear to negate each other. Subsequently, there is a probability that the rumors could be spilling pictures of the model of Mi MIX 2S. It seems that genuine renders of the upcoming Xiaomi flagship will make their appearance this week or the next one.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Samsung Galaxy Z teaser
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Rumored to Have 8-inch Display, Snapdragon 865 SoC and 108MP Sensor
Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus Renders
Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra – Fresh Renders Show 100X Zoom Camera
Huawei P40 Pro
Huawei P40 Pro will Sport Dual Selfie Cameras, Reveals Leaked Render
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...

Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets

Buying a tablet can get a bit tricky if you don’t...