Werbung

Xiaomi Mi 9 Erscheinungsdatum auf den 20. Februar eingestellt; Mai Showcase auch auf der MWC

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Xiaomi Mi 9 Erscheinungsdatum auf den 20. Februar eingestellt; Mai Showcase auch auf der MWC

Das nächste Flaggschiff von Xiaomi wird voraussichtlich das Mi9 sein, und das Telefon soll am 20. Februar auf einer Veranstaltung in Peking, Chinas Hauptstadt, offiziell der Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt werden. Es kann ein Zufall sein, dass Samsung sein Telefon hält oder nicht Galaxy Ungepacktes 2019-Ereignis noch am selben Tag in San Francisco. Aufgrund des Zeitunterschieds wird es viele Stunden nach der Ankündigung des Mi 9 dauern, dass das Samsung-Event in den USA beginnt. Die Details des Telefons werden auch auf dem Mobile World Congress 2019 bekannt gegeben.

Teaser-Videos zeigen das Triple-Kamera-Setup

Das Unternehmen hat die Gelegenheit genutzt, um nur einige Details des bevorstehenden Telefons bekannt zu geben. In einer zeigt es drei kameraähnliche Figuren, wobei die letzte ein Weitwinkelobjektiv hat. Dies wurde zum Thema in der Einladung zum MWC gemacht, wo die Briefe Sie sehen MWC 2019 wurden auf drei Kamerafiguren geschrieben.

Ein 5G-Telefon, Mi Mix 3 5G in Sicht

Neben dem Mi 9 ist das andere High-End-Telefon, das Xiaomi auf den Markt bringen will, das 5G-fähige Mi Mix3 5G. Es ist möglich, dass das Telefon, das am 20. Februar vorgestellt wird, das 5G-Telefon ist. Da die Einladung den Mi 9-Hinweis zeigt, wird es der Mi 9 im MWC sein? Möglicherweise müssen Sie einige Tage warten, bevor diese Fragen beantwortet werden.

Spezifikation von Mi 9 Gerüchten zufolge

Die Gerüchte über die technischen Daten des Xiaomi Mi 9 deuten darauf hin, dass das Telefon über ein 6.4-Zoll-Full-HD + -Display mit einer Wassertropfenkerbe in der oberen Mitte verfügt. Der Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC wird laut Gerüchten der Prozessor sein und der RAM könnte in 2 Varianten sein, 6 GB und 8 GB, und der entsprechende Speicher wäre 128 GB und 256 GB.

Die Hauptkamera ist wahrscheinlich eine riesige 48-MP-Kamera, das Sony IMX586-Objektiv. Es wird gemunkelt, dass der Akku 3500 mAh groß sein wird und das unterstützende Ladegerät bis zu 27 W hoch sein wird, um sicherzustellen, dass die Benutzer den Akku recht schnell aufladen können.

Gerüchten zufolge könnte der Preis des Xiaomi Mi 9 unter 500 US-Dollar liegen. Schauen Sie sich einige der durchgesickerten Bilder des Telefons unten an.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Xiaomi Mi 9 Release Date Set to February 20; May Showcase at the MWC as Well

Xiaomi’s next flagship is expected to be the Mi9 and the phone is to be officially introduced to the public at an event in Beijing, China’s capital city on February 20. It may or may not be a coincidence that Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked 2019 event in San Francisco the very same day. Due to the time difference, it will be many hours after the Mi 9 is announced that the Samsung event will begin in the US. The phone’s details will be shared at the Mobile World Congress 2019 as well.

Teaser Videos Show Triple camera setup

The company has used the occasion to let out just a couple of details of the upcoming phone. One is where it shows three camera-like figures with the last one having a wide-angle lens. This has been made the theme in the invite to the MWC where the letters see you at MWC 2019 have been written on three camera figures.

A 5G Phone, Mi Mix 3 5G in the Offing Too

Besides the Mi 9, the other high-end phone Xiaomi is planning to launch is the 5G enabled Mi Mix3 5G. It is possible that the phone to be unveiled on February 20 will be the 5G phone. Since the invite shows the Mi 9 hint, will it be the Mi 9 at the MWC? You may have to wait for a few days before these questions are answered.

Specification of Mi 9 Rumored

The rumors on the specifications of Xiaomi’s Mi 9 indicate that the phone will sport a 6.4-inch full HD+ display that has a waterdrop notch on the top center. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC will be the processor as per the rumors and the RAM could be in 2 variants, 6 GB and 8 GB and the corresponding storage would be 128 GB and 256 GB.

The primary camera is likely to be a huge 48 MP one, the Sony IMX586 lens. It is rumored that the battery will be a 3500 mAh one and the supporting charger will be as high as 27W ensuring the users can recharge the battery quite swiftly.

On the pricing of the Xiaomi Mi 9, the rumors say it could be below $500. Take a look at some of the leaked images of the phone below.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply