Advertisment

Xiaomi lance la configuration de la caméra Mi CC9 Pro Sporting Penta-Lens avec un capteur principal de 108 MP; Mi Watch annoncée aussi


Xiaomi lance la configuration de la caméra Mi CC9 Pro Sporting Penta-Lens avec un capteur principal de 108 MP; Mi Watch annoncée aussi

Xiaomi a respecté mardi la date de lancement prévue de son dernier smartphone, le Mi CC9 Pro en Chine. Il s'agit probablement du premier smartphone doté d'un appareil photo de 108 MP. L'appareil sera livré avec une configuration penta-caméra et des spécifications décentes. La société a également dévoilé sa dernière montre intelligente, la Mi Watch. Les téléphones Mi et la smartwatch seront mis en vente en Chine à partir du 11 novembre. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur ces deux produits.

Spécifications de la clé Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro

Le Mi CC9 Pro arborera un écran OLED Full HD + de 6.47 pouces avec une résolution d'écran de 1080 × 2340 pixels. Certaines autres caractéristiques de l'affichage sur cet appareil comprendront 600 nits de luminosité maximale, un rapport de contraste de 400000 1: 398 et une densité de pixels de 730 ppp. Un processeur SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 6G sera installé sous le capot. La RAM sera disponible en deux variantes, 8 Go et 128 Go. Il y aura deux options pour le stockage interne, 256 Go et XNUMX Go.

La section caméra sera le point culminant de ce nouveau smartphone de Xiaomi. Le installation de la penta-caméra à l'arrière sera un capteur principal de 108MP. La séquence dans laquelle les cinq capteurs ont été placés en ligne sur le panneau arrière du téléphone sera un téléobjectif 5MP, un capteur portrait 12MP, un capteur 108MP, un objectif grand angle 20MP et un appareil photo macro 2MP. La caméra grand angle donnera à l'utilisateur un champ de vision de 117 °. Le capteur téléobjectif court 5MP sera livré avec un zoom optique 5x, un zoom hybride 10x et un zoom hybride 50x. La caméra frontale pour les selfies aura un capteur 32MP.

Le Mi CC9 Pro aura un capteur d'empreintes digitales sous l'écran pour déverrouiller le téléphone. La batterie sera également assez énorme à 5,260 mAh avec un support de charge rapide de 30 W. Le téléphone sera équipé d'une suite complète d'options de connectivité et de capteurs embarqués. Dark Night Phantom, Ice and Snow Aurora et Magical Green seront les options de couleur.

Le modèle de base de stockage de 6 Go de RAM + 128 Go coûtera 2,799 CNY (398 $) tandis que la variante de stockage de 8 Go de RAM + 128 Go sera vendue à 3,099 CNY (441 $) et la troisième édition premium du téléphone dotée de 8 Go de RAM et de 256 Go de stockage intégré. est au prix de 3,499 CNY (498 $).

Spécifications de la montre Mi

Le L'autre produit présenté lors de l'événement était la Mi Watch. L'écran AMOLED aura une forme carrée et une taille de 1.78 pouce. Le processeur sera le Snapdragon Wear 3100 et le WearOS basé sur MIUI 11 sera le système d'exploitation. Xiaomi affirme que la batterie 570mAh durera jusqu'à 36 heures sur une seule charge. La Mi Watch prendra en charge un certain nombre de trackers de santé qui incluent des trackers de fréquence cardiaque et de sommeil et des tensiomètres. Vous pouvez également nager tout en portant cette montre Mi Watch.

Il y aura deux variantes de la Mi Watch. La version standard sera proposée au prix de 1,299 185 CNY (1,999 USD) et une édition premium qui sera vendue à 285 XNUMX CNY (XNUMX USD).

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Xiaomi Launches Mi CC9 Pro Sporting Penta-Lens Camera Setup with a 108MP Primary Sensor; Mi Watch Announced too

Xiaomi stuck to its scheduled launch date for its latest smartphone, the Mi CC9 Pro in China on Tuesday.  This is possibly the first smartphone that will sport a 108MP camera. The device will come with a penta-camera setup and some decent specifications. The company also unveiled its latest smartwatch, the Mi Watch. The Mi phones and smartwatch will go on sale in China from November 11. Read on to know more about both these products.

Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro Key Specifications

The Mi CC9 Pro will sport a 6.47inch OLED Full HD+ display with a screen resolution of 1080×2340 pixels. Some other features of the display on this device will include 600nits of peak brightness, a contrast ratio of 400000:1 and a pixel density of 398ppi. A Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G SoC processor will be fitted under the hood. The RAM will come in two variants, 6GB and 8GB. There will be two options for internal storage, 128GB, and 256GB.

The camera section will be the highlight of this new smartphone from Xiaomi. The penta-camera setup in the rear will be a 108MP primary sensor. The sequence in which the five sensors have been placed in a line in the rear panel of the phone will be a 5MP telephoto lens, a 12MP portrait sensor, a 108MP sensor, a 20MP wide-angle lens, and a 2MP macro camera. The wide-angle camera will give the user a 117° field of view. The short telephoto 5MP sensor will come with a 5x optical zoom, 10x hybrid zoom, and 50x hybrid zoom. The front camera for selfies will have a 32MP sensor.

The Mi CC9 Pro will have an under-display fingerprint sensor to unlock the phone. The battery will also be quite huge at 5,260mAh with 30W fast charging support. The phone will come equipped with a complete suite of connectivity options and onboard sensors. Dark Night Phantom, Ice and Snow Aurora and Magical Green will be the color options.

The 6GB RAM + 128GB storage base model will cost CNY2,799 ($398) while the 8GB RAM + 128GB storage variant will be sold at CNY3,099 ($441) and the third premium edition of the phone that has 8GB RAM and 256GB inbuilt storage is priced at CNY3,499 ($498).

Mi Watch Specifications

The other product introduced at the event was the Mi Watch. The AMOLED display will be square in shape and 1.78-inch in size. The processor will be the Snapdragon Wear 3100 and the MIUI 11 based WearOS will be the operating system. Xiaomi claims the 570mAh battery will last up to 36 hours on a single charge. The Mi Watch will support a number of health trackers that include heart rate and sleep trackers and blood pressure monitors. You can take a swim as well while wearing this Mi Watch.

There will be two variants of the Mi Watch. The standard one will come priced at CNY1,299 ($185) and a premium edition that will be sold at CNY1,999 ($285).

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply