Le premier ordinateur portable Xiaomi serait publié l'année prochaine


Xiaomi est bien connu pour ses produits de grande qualité, disponibles à un prix abordable. À partir des smartphones, Smart TV, produits domotiques, etc. En ce moment, Xiaomi détient la troisième plus grande vente de smartphones au monde, tandis que Mi Band est connu comme le deuxième portable le plus vendu. Il semble que Xiaomi puisse fabriquer n'importe quel appareil pour compléter votre vie numérique. Un appareil qui n'a pas encore été fabriqué par Xiaomi est un ordinateur portable. .

Xiaomi produirait son premier ordinateur portable dont on parle depuis longtemps au premier trimestre de 2017. Selon DigiTimes, cette société de technologie chinoise lancera deux modèles fabriqués par deux fabricants différents. Le premier modèle aura une taille d'écran de 12.5 pouces et sera fabriqué par Inventec, la société qui fabrique également des ordinateurs portables pour Acer, Toshiba et HP. Le second avec une taille d'écran de 13.3 pouces sera fabriqué par Compals Electronic, qui est connu pour la fabrication d'appareils Apple, PlayStation, Xbox et consoles de jeux Nintendo.

Xiaomi a passé commande d'environ 250,000 unités pour le modèle 12.5 pouces et 500,000 unités pour le 13.3 pouces.

Nous ne sommes pas encore sûrs du système d'exploitation qui sera utilisé par le premier ordinateur portable Xiaomi. Les sources ont déclaré à DigiTimes que l'ordinateur portable serait livré avec le smartphone pour promouvoir les deux produits. De plus, le cloud Mi fera partie de l'application sur l'ordinateur portable et vous pourrez trouver les autres services Mi à l'intérieur. Il n'y a pas encore de prix pour l'ordinateur portable, mais il semble que Xiaomi le vendra à un prix abordable, mais avec une grande qualité comme ses autres produits.

La source: DigiTimes

Les autres actualités: La vidéo montre que 3D Touch peut être activé sur Sony Xperia Z3 Compact

Technobezz

Xiaomi First Laptop Reportedly Will Be Released Next Year

Xiaomi is well-known for their great quality products, available at affordable price. Starting from smartphones, Smart TV, home automation products, and more. At this moment, Xiaomi holds the third biggest smartphone sales in the world, while Mi Band is known as the second most sold wearable. It seems that Xiaomi can make any device to complete your digital life. A device that has not been made by Xiaomi yet is a laptop. .

Xiaomi will reportedly produce their long-rumored first laptop in the first quarter of 2017. According to DigiTimes, this Chinese technology company will release two models made by two different manufacturers. The first model will have 12.5-inch screen size and it will be manufactured by Inventec, the company that also makes laptops for Acer, Toshiba, and HP. The second one with 13.3-inch screen size will be made by Compals Electronic, which is known for manufacturing Apple devices, PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo game consoles.

Xiaomi placed order for about 250,000 units for 12.5-inch model and 500,000 units for the 13.3-inch.

We are not sure yet about the operating system that will be used by Xiaomi first laptop. The sources told DigiTimes that the laptop will be bundled with the smartphone to promote both products. Moreover, Mi cloud will be the part of the application on the laptop, and you may find the other Mi services inside. There’s no price the laptop just yet, but it seems Xiaomi will sell it at affordable price, but with great quality as their other products.

Source: DigiTimes

The other news: The Video Shows 3D Touch Can Be Enabled On Sony Xperia Z3 Compact

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

PIxel 4 UK
Google Pixel 4XL Face Unlock Functioning with Closed Eyes Triggers Concerns
Samsung Galaxy Fold
Samsung Galaxy Fold Receives Firmware Updates to Bring it on Par with the Galaxy S10 and Note 10
Apple to Release AirPods Pro Wireless Headphones with New Design and Noise-Cancellation Property in October
samsung phone patent
Samsung Patents Smartphone Design with Slide-Out Display and Rotating Camera
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best laptops for personal use? Check out this list

Confused about getting one of the best laptops for personal use?...

Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...