Xbox One X est la console la plus puissante de nos jours


Xbox One X est la console la plus puissante de nos jours

Le nouveau modèle Xbox qui sera publié par Microsoft s'appellera Xbox One X et sera expédié le 7 novembre. Selon les dernières informations fournies par la société, le prix sera de 499 $. Auparavant appelé le Project Scorpio, il semble que le nom final de la console sera la Xbox One X, une réminiscence de la console Xbox One S sortie en août 2016.

L'information a été publiée lors d'un événement de presse qui a eu lieu à Los Angeles, deux jours seulement avant l'énorme conférence des jeux E3.

Fonctionnalités de la console

La version à venir sera plus petite que les autres modèles Xbox One et présentera un design noir élégant et minimaliste. Naturellement, la machine bénéficiera des dernières spécifications techniques de toute la série, mais même ainsi, elle sera compatible avec les jeux actuels sortis.

Il aura un GPU à 6 téraflop fonctionnant à 1172 MHz, associé à 12 Go de mémoire GDDR5. Il existe également un processeur 2.3 GHz personnalisé, ce qui signifie que le produit sera plus puissant que la Xbox One S et même la PlayStation 4 Pro, qui dispose d'un GPU téraflop 4.2 et d'un processeur 911 MHz.

La Xbox One X comprendra également un lecteur Blu-ray UHD, que vous ne pouvez pas trouver sur la PlayStation 4 Pro. Vous pourrez jouer à des jeux dans une résolution 4K, et il prendra également en charge les effets d'éclairage HDR, ainsi qu'un son surround Dolby Atmos. Tous les jeux Xbox auront une fidélité visuelle améliorée et se chargeront plus rapidement sur la console. En fait, de nombreux titres bénéficieront d'une mise à jour gratuite afin que vous puissiez profiter de la pleine capacité de la console. De plus, il n'y aura pas de titres exclusifs à la Xbox One X.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Xbox One X Comes as the Most Powerful Console Nowadays

The new Xbox model that will be released by Microsoft is going to be named Xbox One X and it will be shipped on November 7. According to the latest information provided by the company, the price tag is going to be $499. Previously called the Project Scorpio, it seems that the final name of the console will be the Xbox One X, a reminiscence of the Xbox One S console released in August 2016.

The information was released at a press event that took place in Los Angeles, just two days before the huge E3 games conference.

Console Features

The upcoming release is going to be smaller than other Xbox One models, and it will present a sleek and minimalist black design. Naturally, the machine will enjoy the latest technical specs in the entire series, but even so, it’s going to be compatible with the current games that are released.

It will have a 6 teraflop GPU that runs at 1172 MHz, paired with 12 GB GDDR5 memory. There is also a custom 2.3 GHz CPU, which means that the product will be more powerful than the Xbox One S and even the PlayStation 4 Pro, which features a 4.2 teraflop GPU and 911 MHz CPU.

The Xbox One X will also include a UHD Blu-ray player, which you can’t find on the PlayStation 4 Pro. You will be able to play games in a 4K resolution, and it will also support HDR lighting effects, as well as a Dolby Atmos surround sound. All Xbox games will have improved visual fidelity, and they will load faster on the console. In fact, many titles will get a free upgrade in order for you to enjoy the full capacity of the console. Moreover, there will be no titles exclusive to the Xbox One X.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

GTA 5 The Pink Car Deluxo
GTA 5 – The Flying Pink Car Deluxo is a Phenomenon by Itself
Huawei P40 Lite
Huawei P40 Lite is Now Official; Priced at Just $325
LG V60 Rear
LG V60 ThinQ Released with Dual Screens and a Superior Cameras
GTA Online F1 Car
GTA Online – Rockstar Introduces F1 Cars Making the Game Doubly Exciting for the Fans
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...