Advertisment

WWDC 2017 approche; Première fuite d'appareils iOS 11


WWDC 2017 approche; Première fuite d'appareils iOS 11

À l'approche de la Conférence mondiale des développeurs, les rumeurs de nouvelles versions possibles d'Apple s'intensifient de plus en plus. La WWDC est ce lundi 5 juinth, et la nouvelle rumeur préférée semble être celle d'une révélation iOS 11. Alors que la version actuelle du système d'exploitation d'Apple, 10.3.2, vient d'arriver sur les appareils il y a quelques semaines, de nombreux utilisateurs espèrent déjà que iOS 11 sera révélé.

Et maintenant, une toute nouvelle fuite est arrivée qui confirme davantage la possibilité qu'iOS 11 soit révélé à la WWDC lundi. Plusieurs sites Web d'actualités ont remarqué, lors de l'analyse des statistiques de navigation sur Google Analytics, que leurs sites étaient visités en utilisant certains appareils fonctionnant sur ce qui était lu sur iOS 11. Cela signifie que le nouveau système d'exploitation est en cours de test, et si les tests sont si avancés alors peut-être qu'il sera également révélé à la WWDC.

Et le mystère devient encore plus profond, car ces mystérieux appareils iOS 11 ne visitaient que les pages de rumeurs d'Apple, telles que des hypothèses sur un possible iPhone 8, etc. C'est bizarre, c'est le moins qu'on puisse dire. Nous ne pouvons pas nous empêcher de nous demander ce qu'ils faisaient. Je suppose que nous devrons attendre lundi pour le savoir. La bonne chose est que lundi n'est plus que dans quelques jours, donc la vérité sera bientôt révélée.

Cependant, si Apple choisit de ne pas révéler iOS 11 maintenant à la WWDC, d'autres rumeurs incluent également un nouvel iPad 10.5 pouces, un nouveau MacBook et le haut-parleur autonome Siri. Parmi tous ceux-ci, les plus susceptibles d'être révélés à la WWDC sont le haut-parleur Siri, et peut-être iOS 11, pensons-nous. Cependant, ce ne sont que des rumeurs et des hypothèses, alors assurez-vous de les prendre avec un grain de sel. Nous ne pouvons pas dire avec certitude ce que fera Apple jusqu'à ce que cela se produise réellement.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

WWDC 2017 Approaching; First iOS 11 Devices Leak

With the Worldwide Developer Conference rapidly approaching, rumors of new possible Apple releases intensify more and more. The WWDC is this Monday, on June 5th, and the new favorite rumor seems to be that of an iOS 11 reveal. While the current version of Apple’s OS, 10.3.2, has just come to devices a few weeks ago, many users are already getting their hopes up for iOS 11 to be revealed.

And now, a brand new leak has arrived that further confirms the possibility of iOS 11 being revealed at WWDC on Monday. Several news websites have noticed, while analyzing browsing stats on Google Analytics, that their sites were visited by using some devices that functioned on what was read a iOS 11. This means that the new operating system is being tested, and if testing is so advanced then maybe it will also be revealed at WWDC.

And the mystery gets even deeper, because these mysterious iOS 11 devices only visited Apple rumor pages, such as assumptions about a possible iPhone 8 and so on. This is weird, to say the least of it. We can’t help but wonder what they were up to. I guess we’ll have to wait for Monday in order to find out. The good thing is that Monday is just a couple of days away, so the truth will soon be revealed.

However, if Apple chooses not to reveal iOS 11 now at WWDC, other rumors also include a new 10.5-inch iPad, a new MacBook and the standalone Siri speaker. Out of all of these, the most likely to be revealed at WWDC are the Siri speaker, and maybe iOS 11, we think. However, these are just rumors and assumptions, so make sure to take them with a grain of salt. We can’t say for sure what Apple will do until it actually happens.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply