Avec Glovys, le smartphone se transforme en appareil compatible avec les gants


Même si l'hiver est votre saison préférée, il y a certainement une chose que vous n'aimez pas. Le port de gants lorsque vous sortez est un must, mais chaque fois que votre téléphone sonne, ou lorsque vous recevez un SMS, vous devez enlever vos gants pour répondre à l'appel ou vérifier le message. Les Glovys vont changer tout cela. C'est le premier écran tactile amovible, qui transforme votre smartphone en appareil convivial pour les gants en quelques secondes.

Source : gizmag.com

Source : gizmag.com

 

La surface en verre du smartphone est activée au toucher du doigt. Les gants créent une barrière et la pression est différente. C'est pourquoi vous ne pouvez pas utiliser votre smartphone normalement avec des gants. Glovys permet à l'écran tactile de détecter cette différence de pression.

Voir aussi: Pré-commandes Apple Watch 1er jour: près de 1 million de bandes sportives noires et de popularité

Glovys est un écran tactile amovible et adhésif, et son utilisation est simple et facile. Il a des tampons collants, et pour attacher l'appareil à votre smartphone, tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'appuyer sur les tampons situés dans chaque coin à l'avant du téléphone. À partir de ce moment, vous pouvez utiliser votre smartphone normalement, avec tous les tapotements et gestes habituels, même en portant des gants. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également l'utiliser sans les gants. Les coussinets collants en silicone sont réutilisables et lavables. Les Glovys peuvent être rangés à l'arrière du smartphone ou dans la poche spéciale fournie avec le produit.

Source : ockerdome.com

Source : ockerdome.com

 

Pour le moment, cet appareil révolutionnaire est disponible pour les modèles d'iPhone, tels que l'iPhone 3, 4, 5, 6 et iPhone 6 Plus. La campagne sur Kickstarter, où Glovys était disponible à l'achat, n'a pas été financée à 100%. Cependant, l'équipe de Glovys est très motivée pour continuer son travail incroyable afin de faire en sorte que le produit atteigne la production. Le concepteur de produits, Oskar Marko Musić, prévoit de rendre Glovys disponible pour les appareils portables, tablettes qualité smartphone dispositifs.

Technobezz

With Glovys The Smartphone Turns Into The Glove Friendly Device

Even if the winter is your favorite season, there is certainly one thing you don’t like about it. Wearing gloves when you go out is a must, but every time your phone rings, or when you get a text, you need to take off your gloves to answer the call, or check the message. The Glovys will change all that. It is the first removable touchscreen, which turns your smartphone into the glove friendly device in seconds.

Source: gizmag.com

Source: gizmag.com

 

The glass surface of the smartphone is activated with the finger touch. Gloves are creating a barrier, and the pressure is different. That is why you cannot use your smartphone normally while wearing gloves. Glovys allows the touchscreen to sense that difference in pressure.

See also: Apple Watch 1st Day Pre-Orders: Nearly 1 Million and Popularity Black Sport Bands

Glovys is a stick-on, removable touch screen, and its usage is simple and easy. It has sticky pads, and for attaching the device to your smartphone, all you need to do is press the pads located in each corner to the front of the phone. From that moment on, you can use your smartphone normally, with all the usual taps and gestures, even while wearing gloves. Of course, you can use it without the gloves, as well. The silicone sticky pads are reusable and washable. The Glovys can be stored on the back of the smartphone, or in the special pocket which comes with the product.

Source: ockerdome.com

Source: ockerdome.com

 

At the moment, this revolutionary device is available for iPhone models, such as iPhone 3, 4, 5, 6 and iPhone 6 Plus. The campaign on the Kickstarter, where Glovys was available for purchase, was not 100 % funded. However, the Glovys team is highly motivated to continue with their incredible work in order to make the product reach the production. The product designer, Oskar Marko Musić, is planning to make Glovys available for wearables, tablets and other smartphone devices.

More on this topic

Paralives
Paralives: Everything we know so far
iPad Pro 2019 price
LG is manufacturing 3D Sensing Cameras for the iPad Pro 2020
Apple iPhone
Slofie – A term likely to be trademarked by Apple
Oneplus 7 Android Q
OnePlus Releases Oxygen OS Beta 2 for OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Paralives
Paralives: Everything we know so far

The game Paralives came into existence a long time back when...

Searching for the best desktops under $1500? Check these out

With PCs under $1500, you can enjoy high-end gaming and also...

The Last Of Us Part II
The Last Of Us Part II: Release Date 2019, Rumors And News

Although the first part of The Last of Us appeared conclusive...