Werbung

Windows 10 & Office2016 / 2019 HEISSER SOMMERVERKAUF - bis zu 20% Rabatt auf alle Software!

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Windows 10 & Office2016 / 2019 HEISSER SOMMERVERKAUF - bis zu 20% Rabatt auf alle Software!

Windows 10 Pro für 12.14 USD, Office 2019 für 56.74 USD und Windows 10 Pro + Office 2019 Pro Bundle für nur 61.48 USD - klingt nach einer Lüge, nicht wahr? Aber gut, das sind nur reguläre Preise bei GoodOffer24. Nur für den Fall, dass Sie Ihre Business- oder Home-PCs aktualisieren müssen, können Sie mit keinem von ihnen etwas falsch machen!

Windows- und Office-Lizenzen gehören nach wie vor zu den meistverkauften Artikeln auf dem digitalen Markt. Aufgrund der aktuellen Sicherheitsanforderungen und des Endes des Windows 7-Supports (Mitte Januar nächsten Jahres) ist es für die meisten von uns jetzt ein Muss, das Neueste und Beste von Microsoft zu erhalten!

Trotzdem kennen wir alle die üblichen Preise solcher Lizenzen - und wie sie definitiv nicht billig sind. Hier kommt GoodOffer24.com ins Spiel, das die Qualität echter, Malware-freier Software mit Preisen kombiniert, die Sie sonst nirgendwo finden! Werfen wir einen Blick auf das, was sie zu bieten haben.

Angebote & Rabatte

GoodOffer24 hat eine dedizierte Software-Bereich, auf denen Sie die besten Microsoft-Produkte zu mehr als vernünftigen Preisen finden. Trotzdem haben wir einige ihrer besten Angebote ausgewählt, um Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern:

Verwenden Sie zusätzlich zu den bereits niedrigen Preisen und als Sonderangebot für unsere Leser einfach den folgenden Code: „LQSM20”Auf der Warenkorbseite - um ein EXTRA zu erhalten 20% Rabatt auf JEDES Softwareprodukt! Windows 10 Pro kostet nur 12.14 US-Dollar und Office 2019 nur 56.74 US-Dollar - stellen Sie sich das vor!

Warum GoodOffer24 - und wie funktioniert es?

GoodOffer24.com ist eine schnell wachsende Online-Plattform, die Softwarelizenzen, Videospielschlüssel und andere Videospielinhalte zu den ungewöhnlichsten Preisen verkauft! Außerdem sind sie nicht gerade Neulinge, mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung und sehr positivem Benutzer-Feedback!

Einfach zu kaufen, einfach zu bezahlen!

Das Einkaufen bei GoodOffer24.com ist so einfach wie es nur geht! Kurz nach der Bestellung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Ihren Produktschlüsseln - ohne tagelang auf eine Antwort warten zu müssen! Wenn Sie auf Probleme stoßen oder Fragen haben, hilft Ihnen der Kundendienst schnell und umfassend.

Hier ist ein kurzes Beispiel für den Kauf eines OEM-Lizenzschlüssels für Windows 10 Pro mithilfe des Rabattcodes „LQSM20".

Wählen Sie zunächst einfach das gewünschte Produkt aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "In den Warenkorb":

Sobald dieser Schritt abgeschlossen ist, gehen Sie in Ihren Warenkorb, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Gutschein anwenden" und geben Sie Ihren Rabattcode ein.LQSM20“. Wenn Sie bestätigen, wird der Rabatt vom ursprünglichen Preis abgezogen:

Danach müssen Sie nur noch „Zur Kasse gehen“ und schließlich Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode * auswählen. Andernfalls sehen Sie sich auf der Website besser um, wenn Sie etwas mehr kaufen möchten. Schnell und einfach!

 

* PayPal-Zahlung verfügbar - und immer als zusätzliche Sicherheitsmaßnahme empfohlen!

 

Denken Sie daran, zuerst die richtigen Versionen auf Ihren PC herunterzuladen und erst dann mit den neuen Schlüsseln zu aktivieren, die Sie gerade erhalten haben:

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional: [Download-Link]

Microsoft Office 2016 Professional Plus: [Download-Link]

Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus: [Download-Link]

 

Erfahren Sie mehr unter: www.GoodOffer24.com
Kundendienst E-Mail: info@goodoffer24.com

Facebook-Seite: www.facebook.com/GoodOffer24

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Windows 10 & Office2016/2019 HOT SUMMER SALE – up to 20% OFF on all Software!

Windows 10 Pro for $12.14, Office 2019 for $56.74 and Windows 10 Pro + Office 2019 Pro Bundle for just  $61.48 – sounds like a lie, doesn’t it? But well, these are just regular prices at GoodOffer24. So just in case you need to upgrade your Business or Home PCs, you can’t go wrong with any of them!

Windows and Office licenses are still among the best selling items in the digital market. Due to current security needs and the end of Windows 7 Support (mid-January next year), getting the latest and greatest from Microsoft is now a must for most of us!

Having said that, we all know the usual prices of such licenses – and how they’re definitely not cheap. This is where GoodOffer24.com comes in, combining the quality of genuine, malware-free Software with prices you’ll hardly find anywhere else! Let’s take a look at what they have to offer.

Deals & Discounts

GoodOffer24 has a dedicated Software Section, on which you’ll find the best Microsoft products at more than reasonable prices. Nevertheless, we’ve picked some of their best offers to make things a bit easier for you:

In addition to their already low prices and as a special offer to our readers, simply use the following code “LQSM20” on the Shopping Cart page – to get an EXTRA 20% Discount on ANY Software product! Making Windows 10 Pro go for just $12.14 and Office 2019 for just $56.74 – imagine that!

Why GoodOffer24 – and how does it work?

GoodOffer24.com is a fast-growing Online platform selling Software licenses, Video Game keys and other Video Game-related content – at the most unusual prices! Plus, they’re not exactly newcomers, with 10 years of experience under their belt and very positive User feedback!

Easy to Buy, Easy to Pay!

Shopping at GoodOffer24.com is as easy as it gets! Shortly after ordering, you receive an email with your Product keys – without having to wait days for an answer! If you encounter any issues or have some questions, their Customer Service is there to provide you with quick and comprehensive assistance.

Here’s a short example of how to buy an OEM license key for Windows 10 Pro, by using the discount code “LQSM20“.

First, simply select the product you want and click on the “Add to Cart” button:

Once that step is done, go to your Shopping Cart, click the “Apply Coupon” button – and enter your discount code “LQSM20“. By confirming, you’ll see the discount being deducted from the original price:

After that, you just need to “Proceed to Checkout” and finally select your preferred Payment Method* – otherwise, take a better look around the Website if you want to buy something more. Fast and Easy!

 

*PayPal Payment Available – and always recommended as an extra security measure!

 

Remember to first download the correct versions on your PC and only then activate them with the new keys you just got:

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional: [Download Link]

Microsoft Office 2016 Professional Plus: [Download Link]

Microsoft Office 2019 Professional Plus: [Download Link]

 

Learn more at: www.GoodOffer24.com
Customer Service E-mail: [email protected]

Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/GoodOffer24

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply