Von Microsoft enthüllte Update-Details für Windows 10 Fall Creators

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Von Microsoft enthüllte Update-Details für Windows 10 Fall Creators

Wenn Sie einen Windows-PC oder Laptop besitzen (also im Grunde fast alles andere als einen Mac), ist das neue Update mit dem Spitznamen Redstone 3 möglicherweise im Herbst dieses Jahres erhältlich. Und zu keiner Überraschung heißt das Update Windows 10 Fall Creators Update. Obwohl der Name eindeutig überhaupt nicht original ist, ist das Update beeindruckend? Lesen Sie weiter, um es herauszufinden.

Microsoft gibt eine Erklärung zum Windows 10 Fall Creators Update ab

Als die Diskussionen über das neue Update zum ersten Mal ins Internet kamen, schien ein sehr aufregendes Feature in den Büchern dafür zu stehen. Wir sprechen über die Aktualisierung des etwas neuen internen Browsers von Microsoft, Edge, getrennt vom Windows-Betriebssystem. Dies waren erstaunliche Neuigkeiten für Windows-Benutzer, da das Betriebssystem in der Regel ein- oder zweimal im Jahr aktualisiert wird und dies für einen Browser einfach zu selten ist. Aus diesem Grund blieb Edge weit hinter anderen ständig aktualisierten Browsern wie Mozilla Firefox und Google Chrome zurück.

Eine kürzlich von Vertretern bei Microsoft abgegebene offizielle Erklärung besagte jedoch, dass das Update diese Funktion nicht bringen wird. Dies sind äußerst schlechte Nachrichten, da viele Leute begeistert waren und es kaum erwarten konnten, sie zu erhalten. Und das ist auch ein wirklich uninspirierter Schritt von Microsoft, denn ein solches Upgrade hätte dazu geführt, dass Edge ein würdiger Konkurrent in der Browserwelt geworden wäre. Leider wird das nicht so schnell passieren.

Was als Project NEON als Codename bekannt war, wurde jetzt in Microsoft Fluent Design System umbenannt und kommt im Herbst. Diese neue Funktion ist eine umfassende Überarbeitung der Benutzeroberfläche und wird die Windows-Benutzererfahrung zum Besseren verändern. Und doch wird das gesamte Redesign diesen Herbst nicht starten, aber Teile davon werden es tun. Das ist nicht so beeindruckend, aber es ist immer noch etwas.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Windows 10 Fall Creators Update Details Revealed by Microsoft

If you own a Windows-powered personal computer or laptop (so basically almost anything other than a Mac), then you might now that the new update, nicknamed Redstone 3, is coming this fall. And, to absolutely no one’s surprise, the update is called Windows 10 Fall Creators Update. While the name is clearly not original at all, is the update impressive? Keep reading to find out.

Microsoft Give Statement on Windows 10 Fall Creators Update

When discussions of the new update first start hitting the Internet, one very exciting feature seemed to be in the books for it. We’re talking about updating Microsoft’s somewhat new in-house browser, Edge, separately from the Windows OS. This was amazing news for Windows users, because the OS generally is updated once or twice a year, and that’s just too seldom for a browser to be updated. This is why Edge was lagging far behind other more constantly upgraded browsers such as Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome.

However, a recent official statement given by reps over at Microsoft said that the update will not bring this feature. This is extremely bad news, seeing as how a lot of people were excited for it and couldn’t wait to receive it. And that’s also a really uninspired move on the part of Microsoft, because such an upgrade would have meant that Edge might become a worthy competitor in the browser world. Sadly, that won’t happen to soon.

However, what was known as Project NEON as codename now got renamed to Microsoft Fluent Design System, and is coming this fall. This new feature is a massive overhaul to the UI, and it’s going to change Windows user experience for the better. And yet, the entire redesign won’t launch this fall, but portions of it will. That isn’t as impressive, but it’s still something at least.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply