Werden EA Games die Sims 5 in diesem Jahr veröffentlichen?

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Werden EA Games die Sims 5 in diesem Jahr veröffentlichen?

Während der Electronic Entertainment Expo 2019 entwickelte Electronic Arts Die Sims 4, um zwei Jahrzehnte des Spiels zu feiern. Es ist kaum zu glauben, dass das berühmte und bahnbrechende Rollenspiel, die Sims, vor 20 Jahren entstanden ist. Die Popularität der ersten Folge führte zu den drei Nachfolgern und kritisch erfolgreichen Spielen. In der E3 2019 gaben EA und Maxis den Menschen gemeinsam einen Einblick in den bahnbrechenden DLC „Island Living“.

Darüber hinaus veröffentlichte Maxis in Zusammenarbeit mit Electronic Arts das Erweiterungspaket „Island Living“ am 21. Juni 2019. Es ist mehr als zwei Wochen her, dass Living Island nicht mehr verfügbar ist, und der DLC hat es geschafft, massive Popularität zu erlangen. Online-Quellen schlagen vor, dass das Spiel am 16. Juli auf Xbox One und PS4 veröffentlicht wird.

Willkommen in Sulani, einem tropischen Paradies

Der Name des DLC deutet darauf hin, dass sich die Erzählung um eine tropische Insel dreht, um dem Spieler eine Flucht zu ermöglichen. Die gesamte Handlung konzentriert sich auf die drei Inseln Sulani. Die Entwickler des Erweiterungspakets schlagen vor, dass sich das Szenario für die Erweiterung entsprechend den Aktivitäten des Spielers ändern würde. Sowohl EA als auch Maxis haben in der neuen Erweiterungsserie viele neue Funktionen vorgestellt.

Die Sims 4 Strände von Sulani

Die Spieler können sich für eine neue Kleidung entscheiden, die sie tragen möchten. Auf der anderen Seite können Spieler neue Häuser kaufen und bewohnen. Darüber hinaus würden die Spieler exotische Tiere wie Delfine treffen. Sie können auch an vielen Aktivitäten teilnehmen, die rund um die Insel stattfinden.

EA wird The Sims 5 nicht in Kürze veröffentlichen

Das Fans von Die Sims 4 sind enorm glücklichund sie schätzen das Gameplay von Living Island. Die Sims 4-Community freute sich jedoch auf viel mehr Spieloptionen und -funktionen. Die vierte Folge von Die Sims entstand im Jahr 2014. Bisher gelang es dem Spiel, eine sehr bedeutende Fangemeinde aufzubauen.

Die Fans von Die Sims hatten erwartet, dass EA und Maxis während der E5 einen kleinen Einblick in die kommenden Die Sims 3 geben würden. Die Fortsetzung wird nicht in Kürze veröffentlicht. Die Spieler müssen einige Zeit warten, um die Sims 5 in die Hände zu bekommen. Sowohl EA als auch Maxis haben mit den Sims 4 erhebliche Gewinne erzielt. Außerdem entwickeln sie in regelmäßigen Abständen neue DLCs, um die Spieler an die Sims 5 zu binden Spiel. Die Sims 5 werden möglicherweise während der Enthüllung von PSXNUMX und Xbox Scarlet veröffentlicht.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Will EA Games Release The Sims 5 This year?

During the Electronic Entertainment Expo 2019, Electronic Arts came up with The Sims 4 for celebrating two decades of the game. It is hard to believe that the famous and groundbreaking RPG, the Sims, came into being 20 years ago. The popularity of the first installment gave rise to the three successors and critically successful games. In E3 2019, EA and Maxis together gave the people a glimpse of the groundbreaking DLC, “Island Living.”

Moreover, Maxis, in association with Electronic Arts released the expansion pack, “Island Living” on the 21st of June 2019. It has been more than two weeks that Living Island is out, and the DLC did manage to garner massive popularity. Online sources are suggesting that on the 16th of July, the game will head to Xbox One and PS4.

Welcome to Sulani, a tropical paradise

The name of the DLC suggests that the narrative revolves around a tropical island to give the player an escape. The entire storyline focuses on the three islands of Sulani. The developers of the expansion pack suggest that the scenario across the expansion would change according to the player’s activities. Both EA and Maxis put forward a lot of new features in the new expansion series.

The Sims 4 Beaches of Sulani

The players can opt for new attire that they can choose to wear. On the other hand, players can buy new houses and inhabit them. In addition to this, the players would meet exotic animals such as dolphins. They can also take part in many activities that take place around the island.

EA is not going to release The Sims 5 anytime soon

The fans of The Sims 4 are enormously happy, and they appreciate the gameplay of Living Island. However, The Sims 4 community was looking forward to much more gameplay options and features. The fourth installment of The Sims came into being in the year 2014. So far, the game did manage to build a very significant fan base.

The fans of The Sims were expecting that the EA and Maxis would give a sneak peek of the forthcoming The Sims 5 during the E3. The sequel is not going to get a release date anytime soon. The gamers have to wait for quite some time to get their hands on The Sims 5. Both EA and Maxis have garnered significant amounts of profits from The Sims 4. And they are also developing new DLCs at regular intervals to keep the gamers hooked to the game. The Sims 5 might release during the unveiling of PS5 and Xbox Scarlet.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. James July 15, 2019