Wann wird Dead Space 4 veröffentlicht?

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Wann wird Dead Space 4 veröffentlicht?

Fans des Dead Space-Videospiel-Franchise haben sich gefragt, wann sie den vierten Teil der Serie sehen werden. Wenn Sie einer dieser Fans sind, haben wir leider schlechte Nachrichten für Sie: Entwickler Visceral Games und Publisher Electronic Arts haben zum Veröffentlichungsdatum von Dead Space 4 noch keine offizielle Ankündigung gemacht.

Gerüchten zufolge

Es gab Gerüchte, dass die vierte Folge des Spiels 2017 veröffentlicht wird. Diese gibt es seit 2014, aber angesichts der Tatsache, dass wir bereits Mitte 2017 sind, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass diese Berichte keine Substanz haben.

Tatsächlich fehlt das Spiel auffällig in der Liste der Videospiele von vg247.com, die 2017 veröffentlicht werden. Die Liste enthält kürzlich veröffentlichte Titel wie Die Legende von Zelda: Atem der Wildnis und Masseneffekt: Andromeda sowie in Kürze -be-verfügbare Spiele wie Call of Duty: WW2, aber eine schnelle Suche auf der Seite zeigt, dass Dead Space 4 nicht eines davon ist.

Auf keinen Fall abgesagt?

Wenn Sie mit den Nachrichten von Dead Space auf dem Laufenden sind, können Sie sich daran erinnern, dass Electronic Arts an einer Ausgabe von 2013 beteiligt war, in der der Herausgeber einer Videospiel-Website vorgeworfen hat, eine Geschichte über Dead Space 4 erfunden zu haben. Videogamer.com hatte einen Artikel in veröffentlicht Sie behaupteten, eine anonyme Quelle habe die Annullierung der vierten Dead Space-Rate durch EA bestätigt. EA reagierte vehement darauf und sagte, dass das Spiel nicht in die Dose gegangen sei. Der Chief Operating Officer Peter Moore sagte, es sei eine „Erfindung einer Geschichte, um Kontroversen und letztendlich Leserschaft zu erzeugen“.

Dies geschah jedoch vor vier Jahren. Vier Jahre sind eine lange Zeit im Universum der Videospielentwicklung, daher wissen wir nicht, ob Electronic Arts seine Meinung zu Dead Space 4 geändert hat oder nicht.

Rückwärtskompatibilität

Vor diesem Hintergrund können wir nicht genau sagen, wann Dead Space 4 veröffentlicht wird, und wir können Ihnen nicht einmal sagen, ob es sich in der Entwicklung befindet. Während sie auf die vierte Ausgabe warten, können sich die Fans trösten, indem sie die vorherigen drei Spiele der Serie spielen, die jetzt abwärtskompatibel mit Xbox One sind.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

When Will Dead Space 4 Be Released?

Fans of the Dead Space video game franchise have been wondering when they’ll see the fourth installment in the series. Unfortunately, if you’re one of these fans, we have bad news for you: developer Visceral Games and publisher Electronic Arts still have not made an official announcement on the release date of Dead Space 4.

According to Rumors

There have been rumors saying that the fourth installment of the game will be released in 2017. These have been around since 2014 but, considering that we’re already halfway through 2017, it’s highly likely that these reports have no substance.

In fact, the game is conspicuously missing from vg247.com’s list of video games that will be released in 2017. The list features recently released titles like The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and Mass Effect: Andromeda as well as soon-to-be-available games such as Call of Duty: WW2, but a quick search on the page shows that Dead Space 4 is not one of them.

Definitely Not Canceled?

If you’ve been keeping up with Dead Space news, you can remember that Electronic Arts was involved in a 2013 issue in which the publisher accused a video game website of fabricating a story about Dead Space 4. Videogamer.com had posted an article in which they claimed that an anonymous source had confirmed EA’s cancellation of the fourth Dead Space installment. EA vehemently reacted to this, saying that the game has not been canned, with Chief Operating Officer Peter Moore saying it was a “fabrication of a story in order to generate controversy and ultimately readership”.

However, this happened four years ago. Four years is a long time in the video game development universe, so we don’t know whether Electronic Arts has changed its mind on Dead Space 4 or not.

Backward Compatibility

With these in mind, we can’t really say for sure when Dead Space 4 would be released nor even tell you if it’s in development. While waiting for the fourth installment, fans can console themselves by playing the previous three games of the series, which are now backward compatible with Xbox One.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Ricardo Rivera October 1, 2017