Advertisment

Vivo Z5x est le nouveau smartphone en préparation


Vivo Z5x est le nouveau smartphone en préparation

Vivo est un fabricant de smartphones très populaire basé en Chine. La société est connue pour ses excellentes performances de caméra dans ses smartphones. Vivo a lancé le téléphone Vivo Z3x en avril 2019. Ce modèle dispose d'un écran de 6.26 pouces avec une résolution de 1080 × 2280 pixels. Quelques images divulguées ont confirmé que la société semble travailler sur un nouveau modèle appelé Vivo Z5x. Les images montrent que le nouveau modèle a une caméra perforée. Le modèle semble également avoir des lunettes plus minces que le Z3x. En ce qui concerne les autres détails concernant les spécifications techniques, il n'y a eu aucune confirmation de la société.

Le nouveau modèle pourrait présenter une capacité de batterie de 5,000 mAh qui peut aider à faire fonctionner le téléphone pendant une longue période. L'ancien modèle Vivo Z3x avait une capacité de batterie de 3,260 mAh. Cela semble être une bonne mise à niveau de la capacité de la batterie. Le Vivo Z3x fonctionne sur un processeur Octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 660. Il dispose également d'une capacité de 4 Go de RAM et de 64 Go de stockage interne. On s'attend à ce que ce nouveau modèle ait un meilleur processeur comme le Snapdragon 670. Tout comme le Vivo Z3x, le prochain Vivo Z5x pourrait également fonctionner sur le système d'exploitation Android Pie. Le nouveau modèle peut également être un modèle dual sim acceptant les cartes nano sim.

Le Vivo Z3X dispose d'une configuration à double caméra avec un objectif principal de 13 mégapixels et un objectif secondaire de 2 mégapixels. La caméra selfie a un objectif de 16 mégapixels. Les appareils photo disposent également d'un mode autofocus. Ce modèle dispose également d'un accéléromètre, d'un capteur de lumière et d'un capteur de proximité. Le nouveau modèle Vivo Z5x devrait avoir toutes ces fonctionnalités en plus de quelques nouvelles fonctionnalités. Le Vivo Z3x dispose d'un capteur d'empreintes digitales ainsi que d'une fonction de déverrouillage du visage. Cela pourrait être amélioré dans le nouveau modèle Vivo Z5x. Vivo Z3x est actuellement disponible en 3 options de couleurs, à savoir Aurora, Hyun Red et Enamel Black.

Le Vivo Z3x coûte environ 1,198 CNY en Chine, ce qui représente environ 175 dollars sur les marchés internationaux. Le prix du nouveau modèle n'est pas encore disponible. Mais on s'attend à ce que le modèle présente de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités et en vaudra le prix. Le nouveau modèle pourrait bien être l'un des modèles haut de gamme en termes de performances et d'autres spécifications similaires lors de sa sortie.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Vivo Z5x is the New Smartphone in the Works

Vivo is a very popular smartphone manufacturer based in China. The company is known for its excellent camera performance in its smartphones. Vivo launched the Vivo Z3x phone in April 2019. This model has a 6.26-inch display with a resolution of 1080×2280 pixels. A few leaked images confirmed that the company seems to be working on a new model called the Vivo Z5x. The images show that the new model has a punch hole camera. The model also seems to have thinner bezels than the Z3x. As for the other details regarding the technical specifications, there has been no confirmation from the company.

The new model might feature a 5,000 mAh battery capacity which can help run the phone for a long time. The old model Vivo Z3x had a battery capacity of 3,260mAh. This seems to be a good upgrade on the part of the battery capacity. The Vivo Z3x runs on an octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 processor. It also boasts of a 4GB of RAM capacity and comes with 64 GB of internal storage. It is expected that this new model will have a better processor like the Snapdragon 670. Just like the Vivo Z3x, the upcoming Vivo Z5x might also run on the Android-based Pie operating system. The new model may also be dual sim model accepting nano sim cards.

The Vivo Z3X has a dual camera setup with a 13-megapixel primary lens and a 2-megapixel secondary lens. The selfie camera has a 16-megapixel lens. The cameras also boast of an autofocus mode. This models also has an accelerometer, light sensor, and a proximity sensor. The new model Vivo Z5x is expected to have all these features in addition to some new features.  The Vivo Z3x has a fingerprint sensor as well a face unlock feature. This might be improved upon in the new Vivo Z5x model. Vivo Z3x is currently available in 3 color options namely, Aurora, Hyun Red, and Enamel Black.

The Vivo Z3x costs around CNY 1,198 in China, which amounts to about $175 in the international markets. The new model’s pricing is not yet available. But it is expected that the model will feature a lot of new functionality and will be worth the price. The new model could well be one of the top end models in terms of performance and other such specifications when it gets released.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply