Verizon Moto G6 und Unlocked Moto Z3 Play erhalten ein Android Pie-Update

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Verizon Moto G6 und Unlocked Moto Z3 Play erhalten ein Android Pie-Update

Motorola aktualisiert weiterhin einige seiner Smartphones auf die neueste Version von Android. Das neueste Mobilteil, mit dem ein umfangreiches Betriebssystem-Update erzielt werden kann, ist das Moto Z3 Play. Wenn Sie das Mittelklasse-Gerät von Motorola besitzen und in den USA ansässig sind, besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Sie Android 9.0 Pie jetzt herunterladen und installieren können.

Verbraucher, die kaufte das freigeschaltete Moto Z3 Play In den USA muss laut Motorola das Android 9.0 Pie-Update auf ihren Handys angezeigt werden. Die von Internetquellen entdeckte Roadmap für Software-Updates des Unternehmens bezieht sich sehr speziell auf Android 9.0 Pie und zeigt, dass das Update für die Z3 Play-Geräte im Einzelhandel in den USA gilt.

Motorola hat die Veröffentlichung des Updates vor langer Zeit angekündigt, aber beim Moto Z3 Play ist nie ein absolutes Update aufgetaucht. Im Vormonat erhielt die kanadische Sektion das Update, das auch eine Sicherheitsmaßnahme darstellte.

Es wurden keine weiteren zusätzlichen Sicherheitskorrekturen erwähnt, die darauf hinweisen, dass die Moto Z3 Play-Benutzer mit dem Sicherheitsupdate vom Mai in Verbindung gebracht werden. Motorola wird voraussichtlich noch etwa ein weiteres Jahr Sicherheitsupdates für das Moto Z3 Play vorschlagen. Das Gerät sollte sich anscheinend auch für ein Android Q-Update qualifizieren.

Android 9.0 Pie für Moto G6 wird bei Verizon live geschaltet

Verizon hat gerade akzeptiert, dass es das mit Spannung erwartete Moto G6 Android 9.0 Pie-Update veröffentlicht hat. In den auf der Website des Netzbetreibers ausgestrahlten Nachrichten werden die Sicherheitsupdates vom April sowie andere Improvisationen im Zusammenhang mit Motorola-Smartphones anerkannt.

Laut Verizon wurde Android 9.0 Pie am 6. Juni veröffentlicht, aber das bedeutet nicht, dass alle Moto G6-Benutzer erhalten das Update am selben Tag. Wenn Sie in einigen Tagen keine Benachrichtigung erhalten, können Sie versuchen, das Gerät manuell zu aktualisieren, indem Sie zu Einstellungen / Über Telefon / Systemaktualisierungen / Ja, ich bin in.

Insgesamt müssen Moto G6-Benutzer die entscheidenden Leistungs- und Batterieverbesserungen beachten, die durch die Verbesserungen der App Doze, App Standby und Background Limits erzielt wurden, die Google im Update implementiert hat.

Android Pie bietet jedoch überarbeitete Schnelleinstellungen, elegantere Lautstärkeregler und eine einfachere Möglichkeit zur Steuerung von Benachrichtigungen sowie viele alternative neue Spezifikationen und Verbesserungen, die auf der Support-Seite des Telefons katalogisiert sind.

Stellen Sie jedoch sicher, dass Sie über ausreichend Speicherplatz verfügen, da dies ein massiver Download ist. Darüber hinaus wird empfohlen, das Update über WLAN herunterzuladen. Sie können jedoch auch das Verizon-Netzwerk verwenden.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Verizon Moto G6 and Unlocked Moto Z3 Play get Android Pie update

Motorola continues updating a few of its smartphones to the latest version of Android, and the latest handset to earn a major OS update is the Moto Z3 Play. If you possess Motorola’s mid-range device and you are based in the US, there’s a prospective chance that you will be able to download and install Android 9.0 Pie now.

Consumers who purchased the unlocked Moto Z3 Play in the US must begin to see the Android 9.0 Pie update on their handsets, according to Motorola. The company’s software update roadmap spotted by internet sources are very particular about the Android 9.0 Pie and indicates that the update is applicable to the retail Z3 Play units in the US.

Motorola announced the release outline of the update a long way back, but an absolute update never turned up on the Moto Z3 Play. In the previous month, the Canadian section began to receive the update, which also constituted a security fix.

No other additional security fixes have been mentioned indicating that the Moto Z3 Play users will be fastened on the security update of May. Motorola is anticipated to continue to propose security fixes for the Moto Z3 Play for yet another year or so. The device should apparently qualify for an Android Q update as well.

Android 9.0 Pie for Moto G6 to go live at Verizon

Verizon has just accepted that it has released the much-awaited Moto G6 Android 9.0 Pie update. The news broadcasted on the carrier’s website acknowledges the April security fix, as well as other improvisations pertaining to Motorola smartphones.

As per Verizon, Android 9.0 Pie was released on June 6, but that does not indicate that all Moto G6 users will gain the update on the same day. If you do not get a notification message in a few days from now, you can attempt to manually update the device by going to Settings / About phone / System updates / Yes, I’m in.

Altogether, Moto G6 users must observe pivotal performance and battery enhancements courtesy to the refinements to Doze, App Standby, and Background Limits app that Google implemented in the update.

However, Android Pie casts a remodeled Quick Settings, more sleek volume controls, and a simpler way to govern notifications, additionally a lot of alternative new specifications and advancements that are cataloged on the phone’s support page.

Make sure that you have ample storage though since this is a massive download. Moreover, it is suggested to download the update via Wi-Fi, but you can absolutely use Verizon’s network too.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply