Verizon gibt 800 US-Dollar Rabatt auf die Geräte Google Pixel 3 und Google Pixel 3 XL

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Verizon gibt 800 US-Dollar Rabatt auf die Geräte Google Pixel 3 und Google Pixel 3 XL

Google Pixel 3 und Google Pixel 3XL sind hoch bewertete Geräte, die von Google gestartet wurden. Diese Geräte wurden im November 2018 auf den Markt gebracht und sind bei den Anwendern nach wie vor sehr beliebt. Das Unternehmen hat außerdem zwei neue Geräte entwickelt, nämlich Google Pixel 2a und Google Pixel 3a XL. Trotz dieser Neueinführungen ist die Nachfrage nach dem Google Pixel 3 und Google Pixel 3 XL scheint ziemlich stark zu sein. Die Geräte sind mit einem Octa-Core-Prozessor und einer RAM-Kapazität von 4 GB ausgestattet. Diejenigen, die diese Telefone nicht ausprobiert haben, aber auf einen Deal warten, haben etwas Glück. Verizon hat einen neuen Deal für die potenziellen Käufer ausgearbeitet.

Angebote auf Google Pixel 3 Variante

Für diejenigen, die die Google Pixel 3-Variante kaufen möchten, bietet Verizon ein Rabattangebot, mit dem Sie etwa 300 US-Dollar sparen. Dies gilt nur für Personen, die einen 24-Monats-Vertrag abschließen. Der Rabatt wird von der Rechnung abgezogen und ist kein Pauschalrabatt. Dieser Rabattbetrag verteilt sich auf die gesamte Vertragslaufzeit und wird zu den monatlichen Zahlungen des Kunden hinzugerechnet. Dadurch wird die monatliche Gesamtzahlung effektiv auf 20.83 USD gesenkt. Diese Kostenberechnung wurde für die 64-GB-Variante durchgeführt. Dieses Angebot gilt nicht für das Google Pixel 3 XL-Modell. Es ist exklusiv für das Google Pixel 3-Modell.

Preisverfall bei Pixel 3

Exclusives Angebot

Wenn Sie einen zweiten aus derselben Linie kaufen möchten, dann ist dies entweder ein Google Pixel 3 oder ein Google Pixel 3 XL Es gibt ein noch besseres Angebot. Verizon bietet einen massiven Rabatt von 800 US-Dollar auf das zweite Modell, das Sie kaufen. Dies steht sowohl den Google Pixel 3- als auch den Google Pixel 3 XL-Geräten offen. Wenn Sie also zwei Modelle der Google Pixel-Geräte kaufen möchten, ist jetzt die beste Zeit.

Gerätefunktionen

Die Google Pixel-Geräte laufen unter dem Betriebssystem Android 9.0 Pie. Es verfügt über einen Lichtsensor, einen Näherungssensor, einen Beschleunigungsmesser, ein Barometer, einen Kompass sowie ein Gyroskop. Die Geräte verfügen über eine Adreno 630-Grafikkarte. Ein Fingerabdrucksensor ist in die Geräte auf der Rückseite integriert. Die Telefone haben eine IPX8-Schutzklasse für Wasserbeständigkeit und sind in den Farbvarianten Klar Weiß, Nur Schwarz und Nicht Rosa erhältlich. Die Geräte verfügen über eine Schnellladefunktion sowie eine drahtlose Ladefunktion.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Verizon Gives $800 off on the Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL Devices

Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3XL are highly rated devices launched by Google. These devices were launched in November of 2018 and still continue to be quite popular amidst the users. The company has also come up with 2 new devices namely Google Pixel 3a and Google Pixel 3a XL. Despite these new launches, the demand for the Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL seems to be quite strong. The devices come with an octa-core processor and a 4 GB of RAM capacity. Those who haven’t tried these phones but are waiting for a deal have some luck going their way. Verizon has come up with a new deal for the prospective buyers.

Offers on Google Pixel 3 Variant

For those looking to buy the Google Pixel 3 variant, Verizon has a discount offer which saves you about $300. This is applicable only to the people who buy on a 24-month contract. The discount is given off bill and is not a lump sum discount. This discount amount will be spread over the total contract period and will be added to the monthly payments to be made by the customer. This will effectively bring down the total monthly payment to $20.83. This cost calculation has been made for the 64GB variant. This deal is not applicable for the Google Pixel 3 XL model. It is exclusive to the Google Pixel 3 model.

Pixel 3 price drop

Exclusive offer

If you are looking to buy a second one from the same line, that is either a Google Pixel 3 or a Google Pixel 3 XL, then there is an even better offer. Verizon is offering a massive discount of $800 on the second model that you purchase. This is open to both the Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL devices. So, if you are looking to buy 2 models of the Google Pixel devices, then now would be the best time.

Device Features

The Google Pixel devices run on Android 9.0 Pie based operating system. It features a light sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer, barometer, compass as well as a gyroscope. The devices have Adreno 630 graphics card. A fingerprint sensor is integrated into the devices in the rear side. The phones have an IPX8 rating for water resistance and are available in color variant of Clearly White, Just Black and Not Pink. The devices feature quick charging as well as wireless charging capability.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply