Advertisment

Verizon offre 800 $ de réduction sur les appareils Google Pixel 3 et Google Pixel 3 XL


Verizon offre 800 $ de réduction sur les appareils Google Pixel 3 et Google Pixel 3 XL

Google Pixel 3 et Google Pixel 3XL sont des appareils hautement cotés lancés par Google. Ces appareils ont été lancés en novembre 2018 et continuent d'être très populaires parmi les utilisateurs. La société a également mis au point 2 nouveaux appareils, à savoir Google Pixel 3a et Google Pixel 3a XL. Malgré ces nouveaux lancements, le demande pour le Google Pixel 3 et Google Pixel 3 XL semble être assez puissant. Les appareils sont livrés avec un processeur octa-core et une capacité de 4 Go de RAM. Ceux qui n'ont pas essayé ces téléphones mais qui attendent un accord ont de la chance. Verizon a mis au point un nouvel accord pour les acheteurs potentiels.

Offres sur la variante Google Pixel 3

Pour ceux qui cherchent à acheter la variante Google Pixel 3, Verizon propose une offre de réduction qui vous permet d'économiser environ 300 $. Ceci n'est applicable qu'aux personnes qui achètent avec un contrat de 24 mois. Le rabais est accordé sur la facture et n'est pas un rabais forfaitaire. Ce montant de remise sera réparti sur la durée totale du contrat et sera ajouté aux mensualités à effectuer par le client. Cela réduira effectivement le paiement mensuel total à 20.83 $. Ce calcul de coût a été effectué pour la variante 64 Go. Cette offre ne s'applique pas au modèle Google Pixel 3 XL. Il est exclusif au modèle Google Pixel 3.

Baisse de prix du Pixel 3

Offre exclusive

Si vous cherchez à en acheter un deuxième de la même ligne, soit un Google Pixel 3 ou un Google Pixel 3 XL, alors il y a une offre encore meilleure. Verizon offre une réduction massive de 800 $ sur le deuxième modèle que vous achetez. Ceci est ouvert aux appareils Google Pixel 3 et Google Pixel 3 XL. Donc, si vous cherchez à acheter 2 modèles d'appareils Google Pixel, alors ce serait le meilleur moment.

Caractéristiques de l'appareil

Les appareils Google Pixel fonctionnent sur le système d'exploitation basé sur Android 9.0 Pie. Il comprend un capteur de lumière, un capteur de proximité, un accéléromètre, un baromètre, une boussole ainsi qu'un gyroscope. Les appareils ont une carte graphique Adreno 630. Un capteur d'empreintes digitales est intégré dans les appareils à l'arrière. Les téléphones ont une classification IPX8 pour la résistance à l'eau et sont disponibles dans la variante de couleur Clearly White, Just Black et Not Pink. Les appareils disposent d'une charge rapide ainsi que d'une capacité de charge sans fil.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Verizon Gives $800 off on the Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL Devices

Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3XL are highly rated devices launched by Google. These devices were launched in November of 2018 and still continue to be quite popular amidst the users. The company has also come up with 2 new devices namely Google Pixel 3a and Google Pixel 3a XL. Despite these new launches, the demand for the Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL seems to be quite strong. The devices come with an octa-core processor and a 4 GB of RAM capacity. Those who haven’t tried these phones but are waiting for a deal have some luck going their way. Verizon has come up with a new deal for the prospective buyers.

Offers on Google Pixel 3 Variant

For those looking to buy the Google Pixel 3 variant, Verizon has a discount offer which saves you about $300. This is applicable only to the people who buy on a 24-month contract. The discount is given off bill and is not a lump sum discount. This discount amount will be spread over the total contract period and will be added to the monthly payments to be made by the customer. This will effectively bring down the total monthly payment to $20.83. This cost calculation has been made for the 64GB variant. This deal is not applicable for the Google Pixel 3 XL model. It is exclusive to the Google Pixel 3 model.

Pixel 3 price drop

Exclusive offer

If you are looking to buy a second one from the same line, that is either a Google Pixel 3 or a Google Pixel 3 XL, then there is an even better offer. Verizon is offering a massive discount of $800 on the second model that you purchase. This is open to both the Google Pixel 3 and Google Pixel 3 XL devices. So, if you are looking to buy 2 models of the Google Pixel devices, then now would be the best time.

Device Features

The Google Pixel devices run on Android 9.0 Pie based operating system. It features a light sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer, barometer, compass as well as a gyroscope. The devices have Adreno 630 graphics card. A fingerprint sensor is integrated into the devices in the rear side. The phones have an IPX8 rating for water resistance and are available in color variant of Clearly White, Just Black and Not Pink. The devices feature quick charging as well as wireless charging capability.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply