Verwenden Sie Republic Wireless Plan und erhalten Sie eine Rückerstattung für Ihre nicht verwendeten Daten

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Oft kommt es vor, dass unsere Telefondaten am Ende des Monats nicht übertragen werden und wir es am Ende bereuen, dieses zusätzliche Geld verloren zu haben. Nun, Republic Wireless ist ein solcher Netzbetreiber, der hier eine große Hilfe darstellt. Bekannt für seine Wi-Fi-Pläne, erstattet dieser Netzbetreiber den Kunden die nicht verwendeten Daten.

Um den Service von zu bekommen Republik DrahtloseZuerst müssen Sie ein Moto E-Telefon (zweite Generation) oder ein Moto X-Telefon (zweite Generation) beim Mobilfunkanbieter kaufen. Das Moto E-Telefon ist mit 8 GB internem Speicher, 5-MP-Kamera, 4.5-Zoll-qHD-Display, Android Lollipop 5.1 und mehr ausgestattet. Und Sie erhalten das Moto E mit 16 GB internem Speicher, 13 MP Kamera, 3G + 4G LTE-Daten, 5.2-Zoll-AMOLED-Full-HD-Display und Android Lollipop 5.1. Sie können das Design des Telefons auswählen. Das Moto E ist für den Preis von 129 US-Dollar und das Moto G für 299 US-Dollar erhältlich. Was mehr ist, kann man in einer solchen Preisklasse erwarten.

 

Wählen Sie einen Plan, der Ihren Anforderungen entspricht

Der nächste Schritt besteht darin, einen Monatsplan zu wählen, der am besten zu Ihnen passt, und das unbegrenzte SMS, Chatten und Surfen im Internet zu genießen. Der Republic Refund Base-Plan kostet 10 US-Dollar und deckt unbegrenzte Texte und Anrufe auf Mobilfunk ab. Wenn Sie 0.5 GB Mobilfunkdaten benötigen, zahlen Sie nur 7.50 USD. Die monatliche Gebühr beträgt also nur 17.5 US-Dollar. Laut Republic Wireless verwenden die durchschnittlichen Benutzer 0.33 GB Mobilfunkdaten, sodass ihre Ausgaben 14.78 US-Dollar pro Monat betragen und der zusätzliche Betrag erstattet wird.

Wenn Sie für einen Monat zusätzliche Daten benötigen, müssen Sie 15 US-Dollar pro GB bezahlen. Wenn am Ende des Monats noch Daten übrig sind, werden diese in eine Rückerstattung für die Republik umgewandelt und auf Ihre Rechnung für den nächsten Monat angewendet.

Republik Drahtlose

Bildquelle - www.budgetsaresexy.com

 

Verfolgen Sie die Datennutzung

Verwenden Sie die Republic-App und verfolgen Sie Ihre Datennutzung. Öffnen Sie den Abschnitt Zellennutzung und sehen Sie sich Informationen zur Datennutzung an. Im Abschnitt "WLAN-Nutzung" können Benutzer Informationen zur Datennutzung überprüfen, wenn sie mit dem WLAN verbunden sind.

Die vertragslosen Moto E und Moto G von Republic Wireless verwenden Wi-Fi als primäres Netzwerk für unbegrenzte Texte, Anrufe und Daten im Büro, zu Hause oder überall. Wenn jedoch kein WLAN vorhanden ist, wechseln die Republic-Smartphones automatisch zu Mobilfunkdaten, damit Sie in Verbindung bleiben.

Technobezz

Use Republic Wireless Plan And Get Refunded For Your Unused Data

Many times it happens that at the end of the month our phone data does not roll over, and we end up regretting losing that extra money. Well, Republic Wireless is such a carrier that comes a great help here. Known for its Wi-Fi plans, this carrier refunds the customers for the unused data.

To get the service of Republic Wireless, first you have to buy a Moto E (second gen) or Moto X (second gen) phone from the carrier. The Moto E phone is packed with 8 GB internal storage, 5 MP camera, 4.5-inch qHD display, android lollipop 5.1 and more. And you will get the Moto E with 16 GB internal memory, 13 MP camera, 3G + 4G LTE data, 5.2-inch AMOLED full HD display, and android lollipop 5.1. You can choose the design of the phone. The Moto E is available for the price of $129 and Moto G for $299. What’s more one can expect in such a price range.

 

Choose a plan that fits your needs

The next step is to choose a monthly plan that suits you the best and enjoy the unlimited texting, chatting and internet surfing. Republic Refund Base plan is $10, which covers unlimited texts and calls on cellular. If you want 0.5 GB of cellular data, just pay $7.50. So, the monthly charge is only $17.5 and according to Republic Wireless, its average users use 0.33 GB cellular data, so their expenditure is $14.78 per month and the extra amount they get refunded.

In case you need any additional data for a month, you will have to pay $15 per GB and if any data left at the end of the month, it will be converted to a Republic Refund and applied to your next month’s bill.

Republic Wireless

Image source – www.budgetsaresexy.com

 

Track data usage

Use the Republic app and track your data usage. Open the Cell Usage section and see info about the data usage. And the Wifi Usage section allows the users to check info about the data usage when connected to the Wifi.

The no-contract Moto E and Moto G from Republic Wireless use Wi-Fi as the primary network for unlimited text, calls and data in office, home or anywhere. However, if there is no Wi-Fi, then the Republic smartphones automatically switch to cellular data to keep you stay connected.

 

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply