So verwenden Sie FaceTime auf dem iPhone 4

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Zum ersten Mal hofften Benutzer, die das iPhone 4 mit der Hoffnung nutzten, Videoanrufe über FaceTime zu genießen, auf eine Art App namens FaceTime, aber es gibt keine solche App. Dies ist nur eine Option, die den Benutzern zur Verfügung steht, wenn sie einen anderen iOS-Benutzer über WLAN anrufen.

Da diese Option beim Kauf des Telefons standardmäßig deaktiviert ist, müssen Sie sie einschalten, indem Sie im Menü Einstellungen des Telefons auf Telefon tippen. Von hier aus können Sie FaceTime einschalten.

Das iPhone 4 war eine willkommene Abwechslung für Benutzer in Bezug auf Design und Leistung. Der einzige Aspekt, der die Verwendung des Telefons beeinträchtigte, war das Verbindungsproblem. Apple war bestrebt, dieses Problem so schnell wie möglich zu beheben, hat aber auch das Smartphone-Spiel für Wettbewerber und Benutzer auf der ganzen Welt erneut intensiviert.

Tim Cook führte Anfang 4 auch Verizon iPhone 2011 ein, sodass sich iPhone-Benutzer nicht mehr auf die Nutzung des AT & T-Netzwerks beschränken mussten. Die WWDC (World Web Developer's Conference) 2011 war weniger ereignisreich als in den Vorjahren. Aber Apple bereitete sich auf ein neues Modell vor, das später in diesem Jahr vorgestellt werden sollte.

Technobezz

How to use FaceTime on iPhone 4

First time users who began using the iPhone 4 with the hope to enjoy video calling through FaceTime were hoping for some kind of an app called FaceTime, but there is no such app. It is just an option available to the users when they make a call via Wi-Fi to another iOS user.

Since this option is switched off by default when the phone is purchased, you will have to switch it on by going to the Settings menu of the phone and then tapping on Phone. From here you will be able to switch on FaceTime.

The iPhone 4 was a welcome change for users in terms of design and performance. The only aspect that marred the use of the phone was its connectivity problem. Apple aimed at fixing this as soon as it can, but it also reveled in once again stepping up the smartphone game for competitors and users around the world.

Tim Cook also introduced Verizon iPhone 4 early in 2011, which meant that iPhone users no longer had to be limited to using the AT&T network. The WWDC (World Web Developer’s Conference) 2011, was less eventful than previous years. But Apple was prepping up for a new model which would be revealed later in that year.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

GTA 6 rockstar
GTA 6 – Rumors of a 2020 Release Get Even Stronger
OnePlus 8 Pro
OnePlus 8 Pro -Live Photos of the Smartphone Emerge Online; Quad Camera Seen
Sims 4 parasite
The Sims 4 has a New Property in the Oscar-Winning Parasite Mode
Airpod Pro Lite
AirPods Pro Lite Production Bottlenecks are Being Removed
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...