Comment utiliser FaceTime sur iPhone 4


Les utilisateurs pour la première fois qui ont commencé à utiliser l'iPhone 4 dans l'espoir de profiter des appels vidéo via FaceTime espéraient une sorte d'application appelée FaceTime, mais une telle application n'existe pas. C'est juste une option disponible pour les utilisateurs lorsqu'ils passent un appel via Wi-Fi à un autre utilisateur iOS.

Étant donné que cette option est désactivée par défaut lors de l'achat du téléphone, vous devrez l'activer en allant dans le menu Paramètres du téléphone, puis en appuyant sur Téléphone. De là, vous pourrez activer FaceTime.

L'iPhone 4 était un changement bienvenu pour les utilisateurs en termes de design et de performances. Le seul aspect qui a gâché l'utilisation du téléphone était son problème de connectivité. Apple avait pour objectif de résoudre ce problème dès que possible, mais il s'est également réjoui à nouveau d'intensifier le jeu sur smartphone pour les concurrents et les utilisateurs du monde entier.

Tim Cook a également présenté l'iPhone 4 de Verizon au début de 2011, ce qui signifie que les utilisateurs d'iPhone n'ont plus à se limiter à l'utilisation du réseau AT&T. La WWDC (World Web Developer's Conference) 2011, a été moins mouvementée que les années précédentes. Mais Apple se préparait à un nouveau modèle qui serait révélé plus tard cette année-là.

Technobezz

How to use FaceTime on iPhone 4

First time users who began using the iPhone 4 with the hope to enjoy video calling through FaceTime were hoping for some kind of an app called FaceTime, but there is no such app. It is just an option available to the users when they make a call via Wi-Fi to another iOS user.

Since this option is switched off by default when the phone is purchased, you will have to switch it on by going to the Settings menu of the phone and then tapping on Phone. From here you will be able to switch on FaceTime.

The iPhone 4 was a welcome change for users in terms of design and performance. The only aspect that marred the use of the phone was its connectivity problem. Apple aimed at fixing this as soon as it can, but it also reveled in once again stepping up the smartphone game for competitors and users around the world.

Tim Cook also introduced Verizon iPhone 4 early in 2011, which meant that iPhone users no longer had to be limited to using the AT&T network. The WWDC (World Web Developer’s Conference) 2011, was less eventful than previous years. But Apple was prepping up for a new model which would be revealed later in that year.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

GTA 6 rockstar
GTA 6 – Rumors of a 2020 Release Get Even Stronger
OnePlus 8 Pro
OnePlus 8 Pro -Live Photos of the Smartphone Emerge Online; Quad Camera Seen
Sims 4 parasite
The Sims 4 has a New Property in the Oscar-Winning Parasite Mode
Airpod Pro Lite
AirPods Pro Lite Production Bottlenecks are Being Removed
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best SNES Games

Do you know that the first SNES game ever made returns...

How to Fix Huawei P30 Overheating Issues

Playing games for an hour or more, or watching the videos...

How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge
How to block pop ups in Microsoft Edge

There’s definitely nothing more annoying than an intrusive pop up when...