Kommende Huawei Tablet mit iPad Pro-Like Design durchgesickert

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Kommende Huawei Tablet mit iPad Pro-Like Design durchgesickert

Huawei arbeitet an einem neuen Android-Tablet und es sieht dem Apple iPad Pro sehr ähnlich. Die durchgesickerten Renderings der Tablette wurden von 91Mobiles veröffentlicht. Die einzigen spürbaren Unterschiede im Design des durchgesickerten Huawei-Tablets und des iPad Pro sind das Dual-Kamera-Setup des Huawei-Tablets sowie eine Lochkerbe an der Vorderseite, in der sich die Frontkamera befindet.

Das kommende Tablet wurde von Huawei mit dem Codenamen „Marx“ bezeichnet. Jedoch nach Evan BlassDas bekannte Tablet von Huawei, ein bekannter Leckerbissen, heißt möglicherweise Huawei MatePad Pro, was wiederum wie das Apple iPad Pro klingt.

Huawei MatePad Pro Erwartete Funktionen

Die durchgesickerten Renderings des Huawei MatePad Pro enthalten einige Informationen zu den Funktionen und Spezifikationen des Tablets. Das Tablet unterstützt eine Tastatur-Folio-Hülle, die magnetisch angebracht werden kann, was wiederum der Smart-Tastatur-Folio von Apple ähnelt. Neben der Tastaturhülle unterstützt das MatePad Pro auch einen Apple Pencil wie den Stift, der zur Aufbewahrung und zum Aufladen an der Oberseite des Tablets angebracht werden kann, ähnlich wie beim Apple Pencil wird an das iPad Pro angeschlossen.

Die Renderings von 91Mobiles zeigen keinen physischen Fingerabdrucksensor. Dies bedeutet, dass das MatePad Pro entweder über ein eingebautes Fingerabdrucksensormodul verfügt oder auf die Gesichtserkennung als Authentifizierungsmittel angewiesen ist.

Huawei Matepad

Laut den Lecks wird das MatePad Pro über Flaggschiff-Spezifikationen verfügen und voraussichtlich von einem Kirin 990-Prozessor angetrieben werden, dem neuesten und schnellsten Prozessor von Huawei. Der Kirin 990-Prozessor verfügt über ein eingebautes 5G-Modem, was uns zu der Annahme veranlasst, dass das MatePad Pro 5G-Unterstützung bietet. Das Tablet verfügt über 8 GB RAM und bis zu 256 GB internen Speicherplatz.

Erscheinungsdatum des Huawei MatePad Pro

Das Das letzte Tablet von Huawei war das Huawei MediaPadM6 und es wurde im Juni 2019 gestartet. Wir haben noch keine Details zum Startdatum für das MediaPad Pro. Aufgrund des Huawei-Verbots in den USA ist es jedoch unwahrscheinlich, dass das Tablet in den USA veröffentlicht wird. Außerdem werden keine Google-Dienste wie der Google Play Store, Google Drive und mehr angezeigt. Auf dem Gerät wird voraussichtlich EMUI 10 ausgeführt, eine gehäutete Version von Android 10, jedoch ohne Google Apps und Dienste.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Upcoming Huawei Tablet with iPad Pro-Like Design Leaked

Huawei is working on a new Android tablet and it looks very similar to the Apple iPad Pro. The leaked renders of the tablet were posted by 91Mobiles. The only noticeable differences in the designs of the leaked Huawei tablet and the iPad Pro are the dual-camera setup in the Huawei tablet as well as a hole-punch notch in the front, which houses the front camera.

The upcoming tablet was referenced with the codename “Marx” by Huawei. However, according to Evan Blass, a reputed leaker, the upcoming tablet from Huawei may be called the Huawei MatePad Pro, which again sounds like the Apple iPad Pro.

Huawei MatePad Pro Expected Features

The leaked renders of the Huawei MatePad Pro reveal some information regarding the features and specifications of the tablet. The tablet will have support for a keyboard folio case that can be attached magnetically, which is again similar to Apple’s smart keyboard folio. Along with the keyboard case, the MatePad Pro also has support for an Apple Pencil like the stylus, which could be attached to the top of the tablet for storage and charging similar to how the Apple Pencil attaches to the iPad Pro.

The renders from 91Mobiles do not reveal a physical fingerprint sensor. This means that the MatePad Pro will either have an in-display fingerprint sensor module or it will rely on facial recognition as a means of authentication.

Huawei MatePad

According to the leaks, the MatePad Pro will have flagship-level specifications and is expected to be powered by a Kirin 990 processor, which is the latest and fastest processor from Huawei. The Kirin 990 processor has a built-in 5G modem, which leads us to believe that the MatePad Pro will have 5G support. The tablet will have 8 GB of RAM and up to 256 GB of internal memory space.

Huawei MatePad Pro Release Date

The last tablet from Huawei was the Huawei MediaPadM6 and it was launched in June 2019. We don’t have details about the launch date yet for the MediaPad Pro. However, the tablet is unlikely to release in the United States due to the Huawei ban in the US. It will also be void of any Google services like the Google Play Store, Google Drive and more. The device is expected to run EMUI 10, which is a skinned version of Android 10 but without Google apps and services.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply