Werbung

Kommende Budget Motorola E6 Play Renders durchgesickert

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Kommende Budget Motorola E6 Play Renders durchgesickert

Motorola wird voraussichtlich drei Geräte bei einer Veranstaltung in Lateinamerika veröffentlichen, die nächste Woche stattfinden wird. Diese Handys sind das Moto G8, das Moto G8 Plussowie ein Gerät, das kürzlich durchgesickert ist - das Moto E6 Play. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, dass der Hersteller das vierte Smartphone mit einer Popup-Kamera auf den Markt bringt. Es gab früher Lecks eines solchen Geräts.

Das Moto E6 Play wird ein erschwingliches Smartphone mit einem einfachen Außendesign sein. Wir haben die durchgesickerten Renderings des kommenden E6 Play, die uns helfen können, eine Menge über die Funktionen des Smartphones und mehr abzuleiten.

Design

Das Smartphone im Rendering hat ein ähnliches Design wie das Motorola E6 Plus, was uns glauben lässt, dass es ein Rendering des kommenden Moto E6 Play ist. Da das Gerät wie alle Mobilteile der Motorola E-Serie zu einem niedrigen Preis angeboten wird, ist das Design einfach. Das Gehäuse besteht aus Kunststoff ohne Kerbe oder Lochkamera an der Vorderseite des Geräts.

Es gibt ein deutliches Kinn und eine Stirn am Gerät, letzteres umschließt die Frontkamera und den Ohrhörer. Das Gerät ist von dicken Lünetten ohne Kerbe umgeben, was ihm ein einfaches Aussehen verleiht. Das Display wird voraussichtlich ein Seitenverhältnis von 18: 9 haben.

Budget Preisgestaltung

Die Moto E-Serie von Smartphones soll die Budget-Serie von Smartphones von Motorola sein. Um den geringen Kosten des Geräts gerecht zu werden, wurden einige Kosten gesenkt. Zum Beispiel gibt es keine Kerbe oder dünne Lünetten wie bei den meisten heutigen Smartphones. Außerdem gibt es nur eine Kamera und einen LED-Blitz auf der Rückseite des Geräts. Es gibt keinen USB-Typ-C-Anschluss am Gerät, was enttäuschend ist. Stattdessen befindet sich unten ein Micro-USB-Anschluss.

Andere Details

Das Gerät unterstützt die Authentifizierung von Fingerabdrücken mithilfe eines hinteren Fingerabdruckscanners unter dem Motorola-Logo auf der Rückseite. Das Moto E6 Play wird voraussichtlich in zwei verschiedenen Farbvarianten geliefert - blau und schwarz.

Motorola schlägt mit seinem Wellen auf dem erschwinglichen Markt Moto One-Serie und die Moto E-Serie von Smartphones. Das Motorola E6 Play wird voraussichtlich zusammen mit dem Moto G8 und G9 + den erschwinglichen und mittelgroßen Smartphone-Umsatz von Motorola im Jahr 2020 steigern.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Upcoming Budget Motorola E6 Play Renders Leaked

Motorola is expected to release three devices at an event in Latin America, which is going to be held next week. These handsets are the Moto G8, the Moto G8 Plus, as well as a device that was leaked recently – the Moto E6 Play. There is also the possibility of the manufacturer launching the fourth smartphone with a pop-up camera. There have been leaks of such a device earlier.

The Moto E6 Play will be an affordable smartphone with a simple exterior design. We have the leaked renders of the upcoming E6 Play that can help us to deduce quite a lot about the smartphone’s features and more.

Design

The smartphone in the renders has a similar design to the Motorola E6 Plus, which leads us to believe that it is a render of the upcoming Moto E6 Play. Since the device is priced at a low price point like all the Motorola E series of handsets, the design is simple. The body is made of plastic with no notch or punch hole camera at the front of the device.

There are a significant chin and forehead on the device, the latter encloses the front camera and the earpiece. The device is surrounded by thick bezels without any notch, which gives it a simple look. The display is expected to have an aspect ratio of 18:9.

Budget Pricing

The Moto E series of smartphones are intended to be the budget series of smartphones by Motorola. To accommodate the low cost of the device, there have been some cost cuts. For example, there is no notch or thin bezels like in most of today’s smartphones. Also, there is only one camera and an LED flash at the back of the device. There is no USB Type C port on the device, which is disappointing. Instead, there is a micro-USB port at the bottom.

Other Details

The device supports fingerprint authentication using a rear fingerprint scanner beneath the Motorola logo at the back. The Moto E6 Play is expected to ship in two different color variants – blue and black.

Motorola is making waves in the affordable market with its Moto One series and the Moto E series of smartphones. The Motorola E6 Play, along with the Moto G8 and G9+ is expected to boost Motorola’s affordable and mid-range smartphone sales in 2020.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply