Advertisment

Déverrouillez le chargeur de démarrage sur Windows 8 et Windows 10 sur Nokia Lumia avec Windows Phone Internals 2.2


Déverrouillez le chargeur de démarrage sur Windows 8 et Windows 10 sur Nokia Lumia avec Windows Phone Internals 2.2

L'utilisateur de Nokia Lumia peut désormais utiliser Windows Phone Internals pour déverrouiller le chargeur de démarrage et pour rooter l'appareil. De nombreux utilisateurs aiment rooter l'appareil afin d'installer un logiciel personnalisé sur les téléphones Windows Mobile. Depuis son apparition il y a deux ans, une nouvelle mise à jour a été publiée: Windows Phone Internals 2.2.

Que pouvez-vous faire avec un Lumia enraciné?

Ceux qui démarrent et rootent l'appareil utilisent également le contournement de SecureBot pour mettre à niveau leur smartphone Windows Mobile vers une version Windows 10 (non officielle). Cette version non officielle de Windows 10 permettra, par exemple, aux propriétaires de Lumia d'apporter des modifications et des hacks au système d'exploitation. Certains smartphones peuvent même accéder à Project Astoria, un système qui permet à différentes applications Android de fonctionner et de fonctionner sur les téléphones Windows Mobile. Un autre avantage est la possibilité pour les utilisateurs de flasher les versions de port d'Android.

Window Mobile est en train de mourir

La nouvelle mise à jour intervient au moment où Microsoft a annoncé que Windows 10 est entré en mode maintenance. Cela implique que la plate-forme Windows Mobile a atteint sa fin et que seuls les correctifs de sécurité et de stabilité seront fournis. La décision intervient après que seule une poignée d'utilisateurs continuent à utiliser la plate-forme quotidiennement. Les développeurs n'ont créé que quelques applications pour cela et il est difficile pour les utilisateurs de profiter du système d'exploitation.

La plateforme pourrait-elle se relancer?

Bien que les smartphones tels que Nokia Lumia aient de bonnes spécifications, le système d'exploitation Windows Mobile a été malchanceux. Ceux qui possèdent un appareil Windows Mobile peuvent démarrer Windows 8 ou Windows 10 et essayer certaines fonctionnalités dont bénéficient les utilisateurs d'Android. Peut-être que si la nouvelle mise à jour était arrivée plus tôt, plus de développeurs auraient acheté des smartphones tels que Nokia Lumia et Windows Mobile ne seraient pas terminés.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Unlock the Bootloader on Windows 8 and Window 10 on Nokia Lumia with Windows Phone Internals 2.2

Nokia Lumia user can now use Windows Phone Internals to unlock the bootloader and to root the device. Many users enjoy rooting the device in order to install custom software on the Windows Mobile phones. Since its appearance two years ago, a new update has been released: Windows Phone Internals 2.2.

What can you do with a rooted Lumia?

Those who bootload and root the device also use Bypassing SecureBot to upgrade their Windows Mobile smartphone to a Windows 10 version (not official). This unofficial Windows 10 version will allow, Lumia owners, for example, to make modifications and hacks to the operating system. Some smartphones can even gain access to Project Astoria, a system which allows different Android apps to run and work on Windows Mobile phones. Another benefit is the possibility for the users to flash port versions of Android.

Window Mobile is dying

The new update comes at the same time Microsoft announced that Windows 10 has entered maintenance mode. This implies that the Windows Mobile platform has reached its end and only security and stability fixes will be provided. The decision comes after only a handful of users continue to use the platform on a daily basis. Developers made only few apps for it and it is hard for users to enjoy the OS.

Could the platform revive?

Although smartphones such as Nokia Lumia have good specs, the Windows Mobile operating system has been unlucky. Those who own a Windows Mobile device can bootload Windows 8 or Windows 10 and try out some features Android users are enjoying. Maybe if the new update came in earlier more developers would have bought smartphones such as Nokia Lumia and Windows Mobile would not have come to an end.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply