Advertisment

Deux alternatives à un ordinateur portable: la Surface Pro contre l'iPad Pro


Deux alternatives à un ordinateur portable: la Surface Pro contre l'iPad Pro

Les dernières versions sur le marché des tablettes ce mois-ci sont l'iPad Pro d'Apple et la Surface Pro de Microsoft. Les deux sont emballés avec des spécifications étonnantes et étaient très attendus par le public. Même si elles viennent de sortir, les deux tablettes ont déjà reçu de nombreuses critiques étonnamment bonnes qui indiquent que les deux sont une très bonne alternative à un ordinateur portable. En plus de cela, les fans sont devenus fous d'eux.

Même si l'iPad Pro est une tablette, il propose également une base clavier pour être utilisé comme un ordinateur portable, et peut parfois être plus rapide qu'un ordinateur portable grâce à son chipset A10X Fusion et 4 Go de RAM avec une mémoire interne de 44 Go à 512 Go. Un gros inconvénient est que le clavier intelligent est vendu séparément pour 159 $ et n'a pas de pavé tactile intégré. L'autre gros inconvénient est qu'il n'autorise aucun autre iOS en dehors d'iOS 10 ou supérieur.

Dès le début, la Surface Pro de Microsoft était considérée comme un hybride tablette-ordinateur portable. Surface Pro contient une puissance de 4 Go à 16 Go de RAM avec un 7th processeur Intel Core Kaby Lake de génération et un stockage interne de 128 Go jusqu'à 1 To. Comme Apple, le clavier Microsoft Signature Type Cove est vendu séparément pour 159 $, mais a inclus un pavé tactile. Windows 10 est installé sur Surface Pro, mais vous avez la possibilité de le modifier si vous le souhaitez.

La fourchette de prix des deux tablettes est comprise entre 799 $ pour la Surface Pro et 649 $ pour l'iPad Pro d'Apple. Maintenant, cela dépend de vous ce que vous aimez le plus et de ce que vous voulez faire avec la tablette. Peut-être que vous êtes un homme d'affaires qui a besoin d'un petit ordinateur portable facile à transporter, ou que vous voulez simplement une belle tablette sur laquelle vous pouvez jouer et regarder des films.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Two Alternatives to a Laptop: the Surface Pro vs. the iPad Pro

The newest releases on the tablet market this month are the iPad Pro from Apple and the Surface Pro from Microsoft. Both of them are packed with amazing specifications and were highly anticipated by the public. Even though they were just released, the two tablets already received a lot of astonishingly good reviews that state that both are a very good alternative to a laptop. On top of that, the fans have gone crazy over them.

Even though the iPad Pro is a tablet, it also offers a keyboard base so as to be used just like a laptop, and can sometimes be faster than a laptop thanks to its A10X Fusion chipset and 4GB RAM with an internal memory of 44 GB to 512GB. One great disadvantage is that the Smart Keyboard is sold separately for $159 and doesn’t have a touchpad integrated. The other big disadvantage is that it doesn’t allow any other iOS besides iOS 10 or greater.

From the start Microsoft’s Surface Pro was considered to be a tablet-laptop hybrid. Surface Pro packs a 4GB to 16GB RAM strength with a 7th generation Intel Core Kaby Lake processor and an internal storage of 128 GB up to 1TB. As Apple, the Microsoft Signature Type Cove keyboard is sold separately for $159, but has included a touchpad. Surface Pro has Windows 10 installed on it, but you have the option to change it if you desire.

The price range of the two tablets is between $799 for the Surface Pro and $649 for the iPad Pro from Apple. Now it depends on you what you like more and what you want to do with the tablet. Maybe you are a businessman that needs a small and easy to carry laptop, or you just want a fine tablet on which you can play and watch some movies.

More on this topic

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Best Smartphones under $500 to Buy in 2020

Seriously, why pay $1000 and more when you can get equally great smartphones at half the price? Here are some of the best smartphones under $500. They are as good

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. A-thought June 24, 2017