Twitter wird über 300 Arbeiter entlassen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

10 Tage, nachdem Jack Dorsey zum ständigen CEO von Twitter ernannt worden war, wurden die Entlassungsnachrichten in den Fokus gerückt. Ja, Twitter wird 336 Mitarbeiter entlassen, was ungefähr 8% der Belegschaft entspricht. Laut einer SEC-Anmeldung wird dieser Schritt unternommen, um über die Zukunft des Unternehmens nachzudenken.

Twitter News

Quelle - www.indiatvnews.com

Die größten strukturellen Veränderungen werden hauptsächlich in den Engineering- und Produktteams zu sehen sein. Dorsey schrieb an die Twitter-Mitarbeiter, dass ein flinkeres und kleineres Team dem Engineering helfen würde, sich viel schneller zu bewegen.

Der jüngste Versuch von Twitter, neue Nutzer zu gewinnen und zu halten, war ziemlich enttäuschend. Das größte Problem von Twitter ist das Bestreben, seine Produkte zu vereinfachen. Jack Dorsey sagte auch, dass die Welt nach einem starken Twitter sucht, und dies ist ein Schritt, um dorthin zu gelangen.

 

Quelle- BuzzFeed Nachrichten

Technobezz

Twitter Will Lay Off Over 300 Workers

10 days after Jack Dorsey was announced as the Twitter’s permanent CEO, the layoff news came into focus. Yes, Twitter is going to lay off 336 employees which is approximately 8% of the workforce. According to an SEC filing, this step is taken thinking about the future of the company.

Twitter news

Source – www.indiatvnews.com

The biggest structural changes will be seen mainly in the engineering and product teams. Dorsey wrote to the Twitter employees that a nimbler and smaller team would help the Engineering to move much faster.

Twitter’s recent attempt to attract and retain new users was quite disappointing. The biggest issue of Twitter is their effort to simplify its products. Jack Dorsey also said that the World is looking for a strong Twitter, and this is a step to get there.

 

Source- BuzzFeed News 

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
GTA 6: Everything We Know So Far – Release Date & Rumors

Grand Theft Auto VI: There aren’t many video games out there...

Sims 5
The Sims 5: News, Rumors and Release Date

The Sims 5 is going to be massive no matter when...

How to update the software on LG G7 ThinQ

Software updates are very important for every smartphone out there. Whenever...