Twitter présente des chiffres pour tvOS pour améliorer l'expérience de connexion


Auparavant, Facebook a publié un SDK permettant aux développeurs de se connecter facilement au compte sur tvOS. Aujourd'hui, Twitter présente Digits pour tvOS afin de faciliter la connexion des utilisateurs aux applications sur la nouvelle Apple TV. Digits est une solution proposée par Twitter depuis octobre 2014. C'est un moyen pour les utilisateurs de se connecter à leurs applications et sites Web sans utiliser de mot de passe. Simple et sûr à utiliser, Digits ne nécessite qu'un numéro de téléphone et est gratuit pour les développeurs et les utilisateurs.

Twitter présente des chiffres pour tvOS pour améliorer l'expérience de connexion

«Désormais, avec Digits, vos utilisateurs peuvent désormais se connecter de manière transparente et en toute sécurité à vos applications Apple TV. Il suffit de quelques lignes de code. À l'aide de l'autorisation d'appareil de Digits, votre application sur l'Apple TV affichera un court code alphanumérique. Votre utilisateur entre ensuite simplement le code sur digits.com/appletv via son ordinateur portable ou son smartphone pour autoriser l'appareil sur son compte. Une fois que cela est fait, le téléviseur reçoit une session Digits pour le compte de l'utilisateur que vous pouvez utiliser pour identifier instantanément votre utilisateur et personnaliser son expérience. »

Twitter présente des chiffres pour tvOS pour améliorer l'expérience de connexion

Dans le cadre du Tissu projet (une plate-forme mobile modulaire qui permet aux développeurs de créer facilement d'excellentes applications), vous pouvez obtenir des chiffres pour tvOS via le dernière application Fabric. Vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur la façon de le démarrer, ici.

Via

Les autres actualités: Le marché mondial des tablettes recule de 8.1% en 2015, l'iPad Pro est la seule avenue d'Apple pour gagner le marché des tablettes

Twitter Introduces Digits For tvOS To Improve Login Experience

Previously, Facebook has released SDK for developers to easily login the account on tvOS. Today, Twitter introduces Digits for tvOS to make it easier for users to log into apps on the new Apple TV. Digits is a solution offered by Twitter since October 2014. It’s a way for users to sign-in to their apps and websites without using a password. Simple and safe to use, Digits requires only a phone number, and is free for developers and users.

Twitter Introduce Digits for tvOS to Improve Login Experience

“Now, with Digits, your users can now seamlessly and safely log into your Apple TV apps. All it takes is a few lines of code. Using Digits’ device authorization, your app on the Apple TV will show a short alphanumeric code. Your user then simply enters the code on digits.com/appletv via their laptop or smartphone to authorize the device to their account. Once that’s done, the TV device receives a Digits session for the user’s account which you can use to instantly identify your user and personalize their experience.”

Twitter Introduce Digits for tvOS to Improve Login Experience

As a part of the Fabric project (a modular mobile platform that makes it easy for developers to build great apps), you can get Digits for tvOS through the latest Fabric app. You can get the information about how to start it, here.

Via

The other news: Worldwide Tablet Market To Decline 8.1% in 2015, iPad Pro As Apple’s only Avenue For Gaining Tablet Market

Leave a Reply

Is Apple Working on New Device Family Named ‘Star’?
Amazon Echo vs Google Home – Best Design and Features Comparison
Android Oreo to Come to the Unlocked Moto Z (Play) Units in the USA
The Wolf Among Us Season 2 Launch Date for Delayed to 2019
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How To Fix An Android That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi (On All Variants)

Android phones are impressive. Their features and design have astounded many...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....