Advertisment

Tendance: le Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus fuit dans le rapport GeekBench


Tendance: le Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus fuit dans le rapport GeekBench

Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus

Les grosses fuites ont toujours lieu avec des résultats de référence! Le Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus a été divulgué beaucoup plus tôt avant la révélation officielle et il est maintenant facile de déduire les spécifications de l'appareil.

Le Galaxy J8 Plus n'est en aucun cas un concurrent des modèles phares comme le Galaxy S9 ou le Galaxy S9 Plus. Le téléphone, cependant, est un excellent ajout à la gamme de milieu de gamme et sera proposé à un prix compétitif afin de rivaliser avec les modèles de LG, Motorola parmi d'autres fabricants chinois.

Basé sur les résultats de GeekBench, il est facile de confirmer que le nouveau J8 Plus sera alimenté par un processeur Qualcomm Snapdragon de milieu de gamme à 1.8 GHz. Le téléphone sera alimenté par 4 Go de RAM, ce qui est plus que suffisant pour que l'appareil reste dynamique. La plupart des smartphones sont équipés d'au moins 3 Go de RAM et les fabricants repoussent les limites en ajoutant plus de RAM aux appareils de premier plan.

Spécifications matérielles et conception

Le design et l'esthétique du Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus sont inconnus pour le moment. Bien que les spécifications aient été divulguées plus tôt, la sortie des photos réelles du téléphone peut prendre un certain temps. Les spécifications matérielles de l'appareil semblent très prometteuses et si le prix est correct, cela pourrait être une autre plume dans la casquette pour Samsung, qui a connu une forte progression ces derniers temps.

Presque tous les autres appareils qui reçoivent lancé en 2018 fonctionne sur la dernière version du système d'exploitation Android. Le prochain modèle de la série J ne sera pas différent car le téléphone sera alimenté par Android 8.0 Oreo, apportant toutes les qualités que le dernier système d'exploitation a à offrir.

GeekBench aide beaucoup lorsqu'il s'agit de fuites d'informations et de spécifications matérielles d'un modèle à venir. Bien que les spécifications du Galaxy J8 Plus semblent prometteuses, nous n'en savons pas encore plus sur les prix et la disponibilité de l'appareil, qui devraient bientôt sortir.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Trending: Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus Leaked in GeekBench Report

Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus

The big leaks always take place with benchmark results! The Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus got leaked much earlier before the official reveal and now it’s easy to deduce the specifications of the device.

The Galaxy J8 Plus is no way a competitor for the flagship models like the Galaxy S9 or the Galaxy S9 Plus. The phone, however, is a great addition to the mid-range lineup and will be priced competitively so as to compete with models from LG, Motorola among other Chinese manufacturers.

Based on GeekBench results, it is easy to confirm that the new J8 Plus will be powered by a 1.8 GHz mid-range Qualcomm Snapdragon processor. The phone will be powered by 4GB of RAM which is more than enough to keep the device snappy. Most smartphones are equipped with at least 3GB of RAM and manufacturers are pushing the boundaries by adding more RAM to the top tier devices.

Hardware Specs and Design

The design and aesthetics of the Samsung Galaxy J8 Plus are unknown at the moment. While the specifications got leaked earlier, it might take some time for the phone’s actual photos to be out. The device’s hardware specifications do look very promising and if priced right, it could be another feather in the cap for Samsung which has been going on a strong run lately.

Almost every other device which gets launched in 2018 runs on the latest version of the Android operating system. The upcoming J series model will be no different as the phone will be powered by Android 8.0 Oreo bringing all the goodness the latest OS has to offer.

GeekBench does help a lot when it comes to leaking information and hardware specs of an upcoming model. While the specifications of Galaxy J8 Plus looks promising, we are yet to know more about the device’s pricing and availability which should be out soon.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply