Do you earn money online?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by GenevB, May 15, 2015.

1. GenevB

GenevB New Member

Hello everyone, I want us to discuss in this topic where do you get your extra money from, I know for sure a few of us does it online. Nowadays there are a lot of places where you can do micro jobs and get paid for, you can do freelancing, microjobs, and the list could go on and on. How many of you are working online for some little extra cash and how much do you earn per week?

2. Loading...

3. adfnio

adfnio New Member

I'm a content writer for several blogs and forums. That seems to be the most legit work a have found and it pays on time. There are a lot of scams out there and one of the ways you can point them out instatnly is when they ask you for money to join or for a membership.

I also do PTC sites. I have about 70 referrals and that brings in a staedy flow of daily dollars.

4. joshposh

joshposh Recognized Member
    Recognized Member

Traffic exchanges are going to be my next project to make some serious money. That seems to be the most lucrative at the moment and it won't cost as much to start up.

Having the highest paying PTC sites help also. Some do give 100% referral commissions.

5. Diane Lane

Diane Lane Recognized Member
    Recognized Member

I have a few shops online, sell in Facebook groups, and also occasionally sell on eBay, but nothing brings in a steady income, so I also provide content, test websites, and do online jury studies. I'm always open to finding new ways to bring in a little money. I added the 'little' in there, because I have yet to find anything that brings in a stable, decent amount of money. I think it would help if we didn't waste so much time trying to wade through the everpresent scams, in search of legitimate opportunities.