Advertisment

Principales rumeurs passionnantes sur Grand Theft Auto 6


Principales rumeurs passionnantes sur Grand Theft Auto 6

La série Grand Theft Auto est l'une des plus populaires de l'industrie du jeu vidéo. Le dernier opus, GTA 5, a été un énorme succès et les fans attendent le prochain match. Néanmoins, Rockstar a réussi à nous laisser anticiper, car aucune information officielle n'a été publiée sur ce jeu.

Bien que nous ayons reçu GTA Online, nous ne savons rien du jeu à venir. Néanmoins, cela n'a pas empêché les fans de spéculer. Voici quelques-uns des plus rumeurs intéressantes sur GTA 6.

Cité du vice

GTA Vice City était l'un des noms les plus populaires de la franchise. Selon une rumeur, Vice City pourrait avoir un retour dans le prochain match. Cependant, cette fois, il y a de grandes chances que nous recevions un monde plus grand car la technologie a beaucoup évolué depuis le dernier match.

Voyager en Amérique du Sud

Selon certaines rumeurs, GTA 6 permettra aux joueurs de voyager entre l'Amérique du Sud et les États-Unis si l'Amérique. La source de cette information semble être un initié. Ce serait le premier jeu Grand Theft Auto qui prendrait l'action à travers le monde.

Devenez policier

Dans le prochain jeu, vous pourriez franchir la ligne de la loi et jouer en tant que policier. Pour le moment, nous ne savons pas avec certitude si les joueurs seront des criminels infiltrés ou simplement des policiers et des policières. Étant donné que les flics sont très importants dans l'univers GTA, il serait très logique de pouvoir les choisir comme personnages.

Narcos

L'émission télévisée Narcos a été un véritable succès et il semble que Rockstar en ait peut-être été inspiré. Le spectacle est livré avec l'histoire de la guerre américaine contre la drogue. Nous ne serions pas surpris de voir un retour dans les années quatre-vingt pour le prochain match. Prendre des idées de la série pourrait être une bonne décision et attirer plus de fans.

Lead féminin

Les femmes ont une position défavorable dans le Univers GTA. Non seulement il y a eu peu de personnages féminins, mais il n'y a pas encore eu de femme de premier plan. Cela peut être décevant pour de nombreux fans, car il y a beaucoup de joueuses qui apprécieraient une certaine représentation.

Il semble que Rockstar soit conscient de ce besoin et s'efforce de résoudre ce problème. Selon certaines sources, il pourrait y avoir une tête féminine dans Grand Theft Auto 6.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Top Exciting Rumours About Grand Theft Auto 6

The Grand Theft Auto series is one of the most popular ones in the videogame industry. The latest instalment, GTA 5, was a huge success and fans are awaiting the next game. Nonetheless, Rockstar managed to leave us anticipating, as no official information was released about this game.

While we did receive GTA Online, there is nothing that we know about the upcoming game. Nonetheless, this did not stop fans from speculating. Here are some of the most interesting rumours about GTA 6.

Vice City

GTA Vice City was one of the most popular names in the franchise. According to one rumour, Vice City might have a comeback in the upcoming game. However, this time there is a big chance that we will receive a bigger world as technology has evolved a great deal since the last game.

Traveling to South America

According to some rumours, GTA 6 will allow players to travel between South America and the United States if America. The source for this information appears to be an insider. This would be the first Grand Theft Auto game that take the action across the globe.

Become a police officer

In the next game, you might cross the line of law and play as a police officer. At this moment we do not know for sure whether players will be undercover criminals or simply policemen and policewomen. Since cops are very important in the GTA universe it would make a lot of sense to be able to choose them as characters.

Narcos

The TV show Narcos was a real hit and it appears that Rockstar might have been inspired by this. The show comes with the story of the US War on Drugs. We wouldn’t be surprised to see a trip back to the eighties for the upcoming game. Taking ideas from the show could be a good move and it could attract more fans.

Female lead

Women have an unfavourable position in the GTA universe. Not only that there have been few female characters, but there hasn’t been a leading woman yet. This can be disappointing for many fans, as there are plenty of female players who would enjoy some representation.

It appears that Rockstar is aware about this need, and they are working to fix this. According to certain sources, there might be a female lead in the Grand Theft Auto 6.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best 24-Inch Monitors in 2020

Today, there are different types of efficient LCD and LED monitors available in the market. A 24 inches monitor is most comfortable for watching content, although bigger monitors are also

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Leave a Reply