Werbung

Top besten Wii-Spiele

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Top besten Wii-Spiele

Videospiele sind heutzutage die Hauptquelle für Unterhaltung. Es gibt eine Reihe von Plattformen, die alle Arten von Videospielen anbieten, aber die Funktionen und Möglichkeiten von Videospielkonsolen sind unübertroffen. Wenn es um Konsolen geht, ist Nintendo Wii sicherlich eine der beliebtesten auf dem Markt. Wenn Sie dieses Gerät haben und nach den besten Wii-Spielen suchen, lesen Sie den folgenden Inhalt.

Siehe auch: Top besten PS4-Spiele

Beste Wii-Spiele

Super Mario Galaxy

Super Mario ist eines der beliebtesten Videospiele auf jeder Konsole. Dieses Spiel wurde 2007 für Nintendo Wii gestartet und dreht sich um das Abenteuer von Mario oder Luigi, um die Prinzessin vor Bowser zu retten. Das Spiel hat viele Ebenen verschiedener Galaxien, die voll von kleinen Planeten mit unterschiedlichen Schwerkraftkräften sind. Es ist sowohl ein Einzel- als auch ein Mehrspielerspiel, das mit der Wii-Fernbedienung und Nunchuk gespielt werden kann. Dieses Spiel war eines der meistverkauften Spiele für Wii weltweit. Der Preis des Spiels beträgt 19.99 $.

Kaufen Sie Super Mario Galaxy

Xenoblade Chronicles

Xenoblade Chronicles wurde 2010 veröffentlicht. Dieses Spiel war ein Hit und hat viele Fortsetzungen. Es wurde von Monolith Soft und Nintendo SPD, renommierten Videospielentwicklungsunternehmen, entwickelt. Dieses Spiel dreht sich um die Suche von Shulk und seinen Freunden nach Rache an Mechon, der ihr Zuhause angegriffen hat. Es gilt als eines der besten modernen RPG-Spiele. Das Spiel kostet 19.99 $.

Kaufen Sie Xenoblade Chronicles

Legende von Zelda: Himmelsschwert

Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword ist das erste Spiel dieser Serie, das 2011 von Nintendo entwickelt wurde. Link ist die Hauptfigur des Spiels, die die schwimmende Insel Skyloft erforscht, Missionen abschließt und Dungeon- und umweltbasierte Rätsel löst. Link soll seinen entführten Freund Zelda retten. Er ist mit einem Schwert bewaffnet und wird von einem Geist Fi begleitet. Sein Hauptziel ist es, Zelda zurückzubringen und Girahim daran zu hindern, seinen Meister Demise wiederzubeleben. Link kann klettern, sprinten und schwere Gegenstände tragen, basierend auf seiner Ausdauer, die abfließt. Es kostet 19.99 $.

Kaufen Sie Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

Resident Evil 4

Resident Evil 4 wurde von Capcom entwickelt und 2005 für GameCube veröffentlicht. Leon S. Kennedy ist der Hauptdarsteller des Spiels, der zur Rettung von Ashley Graham, der Tochter des US-Präsidenten, geschickt wird. Das Spiel spielt in einem nicht näher bezeichneten Teil Europas, wo Ashley Graham von Los Illuminados gehalten wird. Der Preis für Resident Evil 4 beträgt 19.99 USD.

Kaufen Sie Resident Evil 4

Metroid Prime: Trilogie

Hier ist ein weiteres großartiges Spiel für die Nintendo Wii. Wenn Sie Metroid Prime-Spiele lieben, ist diese Zusammenstellung die ideale Wahl für Sie, da sie alle drei Spiele enthält. Sie werden Samus Aran spielen, einen Kopfgeldjäger mit einigen großartigen Fähigkeiten, und Sie werden den Raum erkunden und sich ihm stellen. Dieses intensive Spiel fällt in zwei Spielkategorien: Action und Abenteuer. Der Preis für Metroid Prime: Trilogy beträgt 19.99 USD.

Kaufen Sie Metroid Prime: Trilogy 

Mario Barth 64

Wenn Sie ein Fan von Rennspielen sind, werden Sie Mario Kart 64 lieben. Das Spiel wurde bereits 2016 veröffentlicht und hat seitdem die Herzen vieler Spieler auf der ganzen Welt erobert. Das Spiel bietet einen Kopf-an-Kopf-Vier-Spieler-Modus und verbesserte Kurse. Es gibt 20 verschiedene Kurse mit Brücken. Tunnel, Sprünge und mehr. Der Preis des Spiels beträgt 9.99 $.

Kaufen Sie Mario Kart 64

 

Dies sind einige der beliebtesten Wii-Spiele, die Sie spielen können. Wenn Sie ein neuer Wii-Benutzer sind, werden Sie feststellen, dass diese Spiele spannend und unterhaltsam sind. Probieren Sie sie also unbedingt aus. Lassen Sie uns wissen, was Ihre Favoriten sind.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Top Best Wii Games

Video games are the major source of entertainment these days. There are a number of platforms that provide all kinds of video games but the features and facility of video game consoles are unmatched. When talking about consoles, Nintendo Wii certainly is one of the most popular ones out there. If you have this device and looking for the Best Wii games to play, then check out the content below.

See also: Top best PS4 games

Best Wii games

Super Mario Galaxy

Super Mario is one of the most popular video games on every console. This game was launched in 2007 for Nintendo Wii which revolves around the adventure of Mario or Luigi to rescue the princess from Bowser. The game has many levels of different galaxies which are full of minor planets with variation in the force of gravity. It is both a single and multiplayer game which can be played using the Wii remote and Nunchuk.  This game was one of the best-selling games for Wii worldwide. The price of the game is $19.99.

Buy Super Mario Galaxy

Xenoblade Chronicles

Xenoblade Chronicles was launched in 2010. This game was a hit and has many sequels. It was developed by Monolith Soft and Nintendo SPD, renowned video game development companies. This game revolves around the quest of Shulk and his friends to get revenge on Mechon who assaulted their home. It is considered as one of the best modern day RPG games. The game costs $19.99.

Buy Xenoblade Chronicles

Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword is the first game of this series developed by Nintendo in 2011. Link is the main character of the game who explores the floating island of skyloft completing missions and solving dungeon and environmental based puzzles. Link is set to rescue his friend Zelda who is kidnapped. He is armed with a sword and accompanied by a spirit Fi. His major goal is to bring back Zelda and to stop Girahim from resurrecting his master Demise. Link can climb, sprint and carry heavy objects based on his stamina which drains out. It costs $19.99.

Buy Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

Resident Evil 4

Resident Evil 4 is developed by Capcom and was released in 2005 for GameCube. Leon S. Kennedy is the main protagonist of the game who is sent to rescue Ashley Graham, daughter of U.S. President. The game is set in an unspecified part of Europe where Ashley Graham is kept by Los Illuminados. The price of Resident Evil 4 is $19.99.

Buy Resident Evil 4

Metroid Prime: Trilogy

Here is another great game to play on the Nintendo Wii. If you love Metroid Prime games, this compilation is an ideal choice for you as it includes all three games. You are going to play Samus Aran, a bounty hunter with some awesome skills, and you will explore and face the space. This intense game falls into two game categories, action and adventure. The price of Metroid Prime: Trilogy is $19.99.

Buy Metroid Prime: Trilogy 

Mario Kart 64

If you are a fan of race-driving games, you are going to love Mario Kart 64. The game was released back in 2016, and since then it won the hearts of many players around the world. The game comes with head-to-head four-player mode and improved courses. There are 20 different courses with bridges. tunnels, jumps, and more. The price of the game is $9.99.

Buy Mario Kart 64

 

These are some of the most popular Wii games that you can play. If you are a new Wii user, you will find these games engaging and fun, so make sure to try them out. Let us know what are your favorites.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply