Meilleurs plugins WordPress gratuits pour Pinterest


Les plugins aident WordPress à faire tout ce que vous voulez. Pinterest a développé divers plugins et ce sera une décision intelligente d'intégrer votre Site WordPress avec un compte Pinterest.

Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs plugins WordPress gratuits pour Pinterest et vous pouvez les consulter pour connaître leurs fonctionnalités et les télécharger en fonction des besoins de votre site.

marketingland.com

marketingland.com

Top Meilleur WordPress gratuit - Plugins Pinterest

Bouton Pin It pour les images

Épingler son bouton sont des plugins très courants qui sont normalement placés en haut de la publication ou en bas de la publication. En outre, il peut être placé sur une image. Les plugins Pinterest Pin it fournissent un grand et joli bouton "Pin it" dans l'image lorsque vous déplacez votre curseur sur l'image. L'image s'éclaircit ou s'estompe lorsque les visiteurs survolent l'image, ce qui attire l'attention des visiteurs et contribue ainsi à augmenter le trafic.
Il existe différents paramètres avec les plugins tels que vous pouvez choisir ce que toutes les informations vont avec la broche, par exemple, le nom du site Web, le titre de l'article, etc.

Bouton Suivre Pinterest

Le Bouton Suivre Pinterest est un autre des meilleurs plugins WordPress gratuits de Pinterest qui un type de bouton qui inclut un look graphique intéressant sur votre page Pinterest. Vous y trouverez différents graphiques préinstallés parmi lesquels choisir, ou vous pouvez les télécharger vous-même et mettre les images sur votre site, puis via un shortcode ou un widget.

Widget de tableau de bord Pinterest

Les plugins de widget Pinterest Pin Board ajoutent un style de galerie où toutes les images seront placées sur tout le tableau d'un utilisateur. Vous n'aurez pas la possibilité de limiter la galerie à un tableau spécifique. En utilisant ces plugins, vous pouvez contrôler le nombre d'images dans la galerie de votre site. Trois images de large rendent vraiment le look excellent.

Pinterest Pin It Button

Ce plugin ajoute un bouton Épingler en haut ou en bas de votre message. Le plugin comprend différents paramètres. Les visiteurs pourront voir différentes images d'un simple clic sur le bouton, ou bien vous pouvez également définir une image par défaut. Vous pouvez choisir parmi différentes tailles de bouton disponibles telles que le petit bouton, le grand bouton, le bouton rectangulaire ou circulaire, etc. Avec cela, vous pouvez sélectionner la couleur telle que le bouton blanc, rouge ou gris et vous obtiendrez également l'option, si vous souhaitez afficher le nombre de broches ou non.

Widget RSS Pinterest

Plugin de widget RSS Pinterest fournit un widget pour le travail, mais il comprend également un shortcode que vous pouvez utiliser lors de l'extraction d'images dans une page ou une publication. Dans le widget de la barre latérale, il existe diverses options telles que cela vous permet de tirer à partir d'un tableau spécifique ou d'un compte entier. Ici, vous pouvez également déterminer le nombre d'images que vous souhaitez afficher, la largeur et la hauteur de chaque image et le titre des images. Les plugins incluent également un bouton «Suivez-moi» en bas. Le bouton peut également être désactivé si nécessaire.

Les meilleurs plugins WordPress gratuits pour Pinterest sont discutés ici, vous pouvez utiliser celui qui convient le mieux à votre site WordPress.

Technobezz

Top Best Free WordPress Pinterest Plugins

Plugins help WordPress to do anything that you want. Pinterest has developed various plugins and it will be a smart move to integrate your WordPress site with a Pinterest account.

Here are some of the best free WordPress Pinterest plugins and you can have a look at them to know about their functionalities and download them according to the need of your site.

marketingland.com

marketingland.com

Top Best Free WordPress – Pinterest Plugins

Pin it Button for Images

Pin its button is very common plugins that are normally placed on the top of the post or at the bottom of the post. Also, it can be placed over an image. The Pinterest Pin it plugins provide a large and nice looking “Pin it” button in the image when you move your cursor over the image. The image gets lighten or fades when the visitors hover over the image, and this catches the attention of the visitors thus help in increasing the traffic.
There are some different settings with the plugins such as you can choose what all the information will be going with the pin, for example, the website name, post title etc.

Pinterest Follow Button

The Pinterest Follow button is another popular best free WordPress Pinterest Plugins which a type of button that includes an interesting graphic look on your Pinterest page. There you will find different pre-installed graphics to choose from, or you can upload them in your own and put the images on your site then through shortcode or widget.

Pinterest Pin Board Widget

The Pinterest Pin Board widget plugins add a gallery style where all the images will be put on a user’s entire board. You will not get the option to limit the gallery to one specific board. Using these plugins you can control the numbers of images in the gallery of your site. Three images wide really makes the look excellent.

Pinterest Pin It Button

This Plugin adds a Pin it button on the top or bottom of your post. The plugin includes different settings. Visitors will be able to see various images just by a single click of the button, or else you can set a default image also. You can choose from different sizes of the button available such as the small button, large button, rectangular or circular button etc. With this, you can select the color such as white, red, or grey button and also you will get the option, whether you want to show the pin count or not.

Pinterest RSS Widget

Pinterest RSS widget plugin provides a widget for work, but it also includes a shortcode that you can use while pulling images into a Page or Post. In sidebar widget, there are various options such as it allows you to pull from a specific board or from an entire account. Here you can also determine the number of images that you want to show up, the width and height of each image, and title of images. The plugins also include a button “Follow me” at the bottom. The button can be disabled also if needed.

The top best free WordPress Pinterest Plugins are discussed here, you can use the one that suits best for your WordPress site.

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

2 Comments

  1. dailynewscompany.com June 4, 2014
  2. dailynewscompany.com June 4, 2014
Samsung Gear S4 to have a Different Release Date and this Leads to Confusion Among Potential Users
iPhone X Reveal a Part of the Flagship’s Design and Features
A Merge Will Happen Between the Galaxy S Plus and Note Lines
Recent Reports say that Samsung Galaxy’s S10+ Might be the last Plus Device
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
transfer contacts from iPhone to iPhone
How To Transfer Contacts From iPhone To iPhone

So you have been using an iPhone for a long time...

language learning apps
Best Android Apps For Learning Japanese, Spanish And Other Languages

Learning a new language is always exciting as it allows you...

Block your number
How To Hide Your Phone Number on android

Android is the platform that lets its users to do anything...