Top besten kostenlosen Filmwebsites

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Immer wenn jemand kostenlose Filmwebsites erwähnt, fällt ihm das Wort Piraterie auf, weil man den Eindruck hat, dass man bezahlen müsste, um einen Film anzusehen, egal ob im Kino oder online. Dies ist jedoch nicht der Fall, da es Unmengen von kostenlosen legalen Film-Streaming-Sites gibt, die wir in diesem Artikel diskutieren werden. Diese Websites bieten eine große Auswahl an Filmen für jeden Geschmack. Gehen Sie die Liste durch und besuchen Sie unbedingt die folgenden Websites, da wir sicher sind, dass Sie einige großartige Filme finden werden, die Sie sich ansehen können.

Siehe auch: Wo Sie kostenlos online Fernsehsendungen ansehen können

Youtube

Es sollte Sie nicht überraschen, dass YouTube eine der besten Film-Streaming-Sites ist, da auf YouTube viele kostenlose Filme verfügbar sind. Die Website Popcornflix zeigt Tonnen von Filmen, die vollständig von YouTube gehostet werden. YouTube enthält viele gemeinfreie Filme von Kanälen, die als Public Domain Films und Public Domain Cinema bekannt sind.

Besuche YouTube

Knistern

Crackle ist eine erstklassige Website zum Ansehen von Filmen. Es besteht aus einigen der besten Originalproduktionen wie der Action-Komödie Hot Fuzz, Horrorfilmen wie Dracula und dem großartigen Remake von The Blob von 1988. Mit Crackle können Sie nicht nur viele großartige Filme kostenlos ansehen. Es bietet auch kostenlose TV-Sendungen wie Seinfeld, Blue Exorcist, die Snatch-Originalserie und vieles mehr.

Besuchen Sie Crackle

Klassisches Kino Online

Wenn Sie ein Fan von alten und klassischen Filmen sind, dann ist diese Website der richtige Ort für Sie. Filme sind nach Genres klassifiziert, sodass Sie Ihre Favoriten mühelos finden können.

Besuchen Sie Classic Cinema Online

Vudu

Die meisten Leute wissen, dass Vudu im Grunde eine Website für Videoverleih und -verkauf ist, aber Sie werden erstaunt sein, dass Vudu eine Funktion namens Vudu Movies on Us gestartet hat, über die die Benutzer einige der Top-Filme wie z als Showgirls, die Rückkehr der lebenden Toten, Bull Durham und mehr - alles kostenlos. Die Arbeitsweise von Vudu und Crackle ist fast gleich, da beide ungeschnittene Filme mit begrenzten Anzeigen liefern.

Besuchen Sie Vudu

SnagFilms

SnagFilms bringt Ihnen frisches Material aus Kategorien wie "Athleten und ihre Triumphe" und "Bevor sie Stars waren". Es hat mehr als 2000 Filme in der Bibliothek. Darüber hinaus finden Sie einige großartige TV-Shows und Dokumentationen. SnagFilms enthält auch Comedy-Kurzfilme.

Besuchen Sie SnagFilms

Popcornflix

Popcornflix bietet Ihnen ungeschnittene Filme mit nur begrenzten Anzeigen. Es bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von Filmen, die von Mord im Orient Express bis zum Sunset Boulevard reichen, und vieles mehr. Es ist auch eine der beliebtesten Streaming-Sites für Filme.

Besuchen Sie Popcornflix

Tubi TV

Tubi TV ist ein guter Ort, um kostenlose Shows und Filme zu genießen. Tubi TV bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Filmen und Shows, einschließlich der neueren wie A Most Wanted Man, Lords of Salem und Bulletproof Monk usw.

Es enthält auch eine großartige Funktion auf ihrer Website, die als "Leaving Soon" -Kategorie bekannt ist. Hier finden Sie alle TV-Shows und Filme, die in einigen Wochen nicht mehr auf der Website verfügbar sein werden.

Besuchen Sie Tubi TV

Pluto TV

Pluto TV ist eine Live-Streaming-Site. Daher fällt es automatisch in die Kategorie der besten kostenlosen Filmseiten. Auf Pluto TV können Sie Pluto-Filme und auch Fox Sports streamen, wenn Sie ein Sportfan sind. Pluto TV bietet eine Vielzahl von Kategorien. Es enthält auch eine Videobibliothek zum sofortigen Ansehen von Filmen.

Besuchen Sie Pluto TV

Technobezz

Top best free movie websites

Whenever someone mentions free movie websites, the word piracy strikes out minds because there is a perception that you would have to pay to watch movie whether that is in a cinema or online. However, that is not the case because there are tons of free legal movie streaming sites which we will discuss in this article. These websites offer a wide range of movies for everyone’s taste. Go through the list and make sure to visit the following websites, because we are sure you are going to find some awesome movies to watch.

See also: Where to watch TV shows online for free

YouTube

It should not come to you as a surprise that YouTube is one of the best movie streaming sites because there are a lot of free movies available on YouTube. The website Popcornflix shows tons of movies which are hosted fully from YouTube. YouTube contains a lot of public domain films from channels known as Public Domain Films and Public Domain Cinema.

Visit YouTube

Crackle

Crackle is a top-notch website for watching movies. It consists of some of the best original productions, such as action comedy Hot Fuzz, horror films such as Dracula, and the great 1988 remake of The Blob. Crackle does not only allow you to watch many great movies for free. It also offers TV shows free of costs such as Seinfeld, Blue Exorcist, the Snatch original series, and more.

Visit Crackle

Classic Cinema Online

If you are a fan of old and classic movies, then this website is the right place for you. Movies are classified by genres so you can find your favorites ones with ease.

Visit Classic Cinema Online

Vudu

Most of the people know that Vudu is basically a video rental and sales website but you will be amazed to know that Vudu has launched a feature known as Vudu Movies on Us section from where the users can get their hands on some of the top movies such as Showgirls, the Return of the Living Dead, Bull Durham, and more – all free of cost. Working of Vudu and Crackle is almost the same because they both provide full un-cut movies with limited ads.

Visit Vudu

SnagFilms

SnagFilms brings you fresh material from categories such as “Athletes & their triumphs” and “Before they were stars”.  It has more than 2000 movies in the library. What’s more, you will find some great TV shows and documentaries. SnagFilms also contains comedy shorts.

Visit SnagFilms

Popcornflix

Popcornflix offers you full un-cut movies with only limited ads. It offers you a range of movies ranging from Murder on the Orient Express to Sunset Boulevard, and many more. It is also one of the most popular movies streaming sites.

Visit Popcornflix

Tubi TV

Tubi TV is a good place for enjoying free shows and movies. Tubi TV offers you a vast range of films and shows including the newer ones such as A Most Wanted Man, Lords of Salem and Bulletproof Monk, etc.

It also includes a great feature on their site which is known as “Leaving Soon” category. Here you can find all the Tv shows and films which will become unavailable on the site in a couple of weeks.

Visit Tubi TV

Pluto TV

Pluto TV is a live streaming site. Therefore, it automatically falls in the category of best free movie sites. On Pluto TV you can stream Pluto Movies and also Fox Sports if you are a sports fan. Pluto TV offers a vast range of categories. It also includes a video library for instant movie watching.

Visit Pluto TV

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

GTA-6
GTA 6 Might Have Resemblance of a Cutting-Edge MOD
Apple iphone 11 leaks
iPhone 12 likely to Revolutionize the Industry with 5nm Chips
iphone 2020
iPhone 2019 May Not Come with the ToF sensors; Delayed to 2020
Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and 10+: New Battery Charging Features Revealed
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Best Dating sites
Top Best Dating Sites

No one can dismiss the fact that online dating is now...

How to share games on Steam
How to share games on Steam

Interested in sharing a game you discovered recently and found it...

How to uninstall Avast from Mac

Avast Security is a free antivirus software used by millions of...