Werbung

Tim Cook sagt, dass das iPhone X für 999 US-Dollar ein „Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis“ ist.

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Tim Cook sagt, dass das iPhone X für 999 US-Dollar ein „Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis“ ist.

Laut Tim Cook, CEO von Apple, hat das iPhone X für 999 US-Dollar einen „Wertpreis“, wenn man bedenkt, was die Leute für das Geld bekommen.

Siehe auch: Apples iOS 11 wird eingeführt

Es ist eine Woche her Apple hat das iPhone X angekündigt. Das Telefon hat ein neues Design und einige großartige Funktionen. Aber es ist ziemlich teuer. Der Preis beginnt bei 999 US-Dollar für die 64-GB-Version.

In einem Interview über Good Morning America sagte Apple-CEO Tim Cook, das iPhone X für 999 US-Dollar habe einen „Wertpreis“ für die Technologie, die Benutzer erhalten.

$ 999 iPhone X.

Er wies darauf hin, dass die meisten Käufer Telefone jetzt über Mobilfunkanbieter kaufen und nicht den vollen Betrag für das Telefon im Voraus bezahlen. Es gibt auch Trade-In-Rabatte.

„Wie sich herausstellt, zahlen die meisten Menschen jetzt über lange Zeiträume für Telefone. Und so werden zunächst nur sehr wenige Leute den Preis für das Telefon bezahlen “, sagte Tim Cook. Außerdem handeln die meisten Leute tatsächlich mit ihrem aktuellen Telefon, was den Preis weiter senkt, und einige Fluggesellschaften werfen sogar Subventionen und Rabatte ein. “

„Wenn wir uns das ansehen, ist das Telefon, insbesondere das iPhone, in unserem täglichen Leben zu wichtig geworden, die Menschen wollen immer mehr und mehr und deshalb haben wir immer mehr Technologie eingebaut, um dies zu können das “, fügte Cook hinzu.

Cook wies auch darauf hin, dass die Ziele von Apple keine großen Einnahmen sind. Ziel des Unternehmens ist es, Produkte herzustellen, die das Leben der Käufer bereichern.

Trotzdem ist das iPhone X für 999 US-Dollar ziemlich teuer. Der Preis für das iPhone X mit 999 GB Kapazität beträgt 64 US-Dollar. Wenn Sie planen, eine 256-GB-Version zu kaufen, beträgt der Preis 1149 US-Dollar. Das iPhone X ist das teuerste iPhone aller Zeiten.

Es ist mit einer Vielzahl von Funktionen ausgestattet, darunter Gesichtserkennung und schnelles Aufladen. Aber die Das schnelle Aufladen des iPhone X kostet Sie extra. Das Telefon wird standardmäßig mit einem Standard-Lightning-to-USB-Typ-A-Kabel geliefert. Zum Schnellladen benötigen Sie ein USB-C-Netzteil und das USB-C-Blitzkabel. Sie müssen also mindestens 74 US-Dollar für den Adapter und ein Kabel ausgeben.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Tim Cook Says The $999 iPhone X Is A “Value Price”

Apple CEO Tim Cook says the $999 iPhone X has a “value price”, considering what people get for the money.

See also: Apple’s iOS 11 Rolls Out

It’s been a week since Apple announced the iPhone X. The phone comes with a new design and its packed with some pretty awesome features. But, it is pretty expensive. Its price starts at $999 for the 64GB version.

In an interview on Good Morning America, Apple CEO Tim Cook said the $999 iPhone X has a “value price” for the technology users get.

$999 iPhone X

He pointed out that most buyers now purchase phones through carriers, and don’t pay the full amount for the phone upfront. There are also trade-in discounts.

“As it turns out, most people are now paying for phones over long periods of time. And so very few people will pay the price tag of the phone initially,” Tim Cook said. Also, most people actually trade in their current phone, and so that reduces the price further, and some carriers even throw in subsidies and discounts.”

“And so when we look at it, the phone, the iPhone in particular, has become too essential in our daily lives, people want to do more and more and more, and so we built more and more technology in to be able to do that, ” Cook added.

Cook also pointed out the Apple’s goals aren’t big revenues. The company’s goal is to make products that will enrich the lives of buyers.

Still, $999 iPhone X is pretty expensive. The $999 is the price for the iPhone X with 64GB capacity. If you are planning to buy 256GB version, the price is $1149. The iPhone X is the most expensive iPhone ever.

It is packed with a variety of features, including facial recognition and fast charging. But, the iPhone X fast charging will cost you extra. Out of the box, the phone comes with with a standard Lightning to USB Type-A cable. To use fast charging, you’ll need a USB-C power adapter and the USB-C to lightning cable. So, you will have to spend at least $74 for the adapter and a cable.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply