Tim Cook dit que l'iPhone X à 999 $ est un «prix avantageux»


Tim Cook dit que l'iPhone X à 999 $ est un «prix avantageux»

Le PDG d'Apple, Tim Cook, affirme que l'iPhone X à 999 $ a un «prix avantageux», compte tenu de ce que les gens en ont pour leur argent.

Voir aussi: Le déploiement d'iOS 11 d'Apple

Ça fait une semaine depuis Apple a annoncé l'iPhone X. Le téléphone est livré avec un nouveau design et regorge de fonctionnalités assez impressionnantes. Mais c'est assez cher. Son prix commence à 999 $ pour la version 64 Go.

Dans une interview sur Good Morning America, le PDG d'Apple, Tim Cook, a déclaré que l'iPhone X à 999 $ avait un «prix avantageux» pour la technologie que les utilisateurs obtiennent.

IPhone X à 999 $

Il a souligné que la plupart des acheteurs achètent désormais des téléphones via des opérateurs et ne paient pas le montant total du téléphone à l'avance. Il existe également des remises de reprise.

«En fait, la plupart des gens paient maintenant pour leur téléphone sur de longues périodes. Et donc très peu de gens paieront le prix du téléphone au départ », a déclaré Tim Cook. En outre, la plupart des gens échangent leur téléphone actuel, ce qui réduit encore le prix, et certains opérateurs proposent même des subventions et des rabais. »

«Et donc quand on y regarde, le téléphone, l'iPhone en particulier, est devenu trop essentiel dans notre vie quotidienne, les gens veulent faire de plus en plus, et nous avons donc intégré de plus en plus de technologie pour pouvoir le faire. ça », a ajouté Cook.

Cook a également souligné que les objectifs d'Apple ne sont pas de gros revenus. L'objectif de l'entreprise est de fabriquer des produits qui enrichiront la vie des acheteurs.

Pourtant, l'iPhone X à 999 $ est assez cher. Le 999 $ est le prix de l'iPhone X avec une capacité de 64 Go. Si vous envisagez d'acheter une version de 256 Go, le prix est de 1149 $. L'iPhone X est l'iPhone le plus cher de tous les temps.

Il est doté d'une variété de fonctionnalités, y compris la reconnaissance faciale et la charge rapide. Mais le La charge rapide de l'iPhone X vous coûtera plus cher. À la sortie de la boîte, le téléphone est livré avec un câble standard Lightning vers USB Type-A. Pour utiliser la charge rapide, vous aurez besoin d'un adaptateur secteur USB-C et du câble USB-C vers Lightning. Vous devrez donc dépenser au moins 74 $ pour l'adaptateur et un câble.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Tim Cook Says The $999 iPhone X Is A “Value Price”

Apple CEO Tim Cook says the $999 iPhone X has a “value price”, considering what people get for the money.

See also: Apple’s iOS 11 Rolls Out

It’s been a week since Apple announced the iPhone X. The phone comes with a new design and its packed with some pretty awesome features. But, it is pretty expensive. Its price starts at $999 for the 64GB version.

In an interview on Good Morning America, Apple CEO Tim Cook said the $999 iPhone X has a “value price” for the technology users get.

$999 iPhone X

He pointed out that most buyers now purchase phones through carriers, and don’t pay the full amount for the phone upfront. There are also trade-in discounts.

“As it turns out, most people are now paying for phones over long periods of time. And so very few people will pay the price tag of the phone initially,” Tim Cook said. Also, most people actually trade in their current phone, and so that reduces the price further, and some carriers even throw in subsidies and discounts.”

“And so when we look at it, the phone, the iPhone in particular, has become too essential in our daily lives, people want to do more and more and more, and so we built more and more technology in to be able to do that, ” Cook added.

Cook also pointed out the Apple’s goals aren’t big revenues. The company’s goal is to make products that will enrich the lives of buyers.

Still, $999 iPhone X is pretty expensive. The $999 is the price for the iPhone X with 64GB capacity. If you are planning to buy 256GB version, the price is $1149. The iPhone X is the most expensive iPhone ever.

It is packed with a variety of features, including facial recognition and fast charging. But, the iPhone X fast charging will cost you extra. Out of the box, the phone comes with with a standard Lightning to USB Type-A cable. To use fast charging, you’ll need a USB-C power adapter and the USB-C to lightning cable. So, you will have to spend at least $74 for the adapter and a cable.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply