Advertisment

Voici les téléphones qu'Apple pourrait sortir en 2020


Voici les téléphones qu'Apple pourrait sortir en 2020

Alors que la saison des fêtes approche à grands pas, les fans d'Apple n'ont pas une, mais trois raisons de se réjouir. Le géant de Cupertino lance trois nouveaux iPhones en septembre 2019. Les trois téléphones du iPhone 11 Series, comme on les appelle, comportera relativement moins de changements de conception par rapport à ceux qui ont été lancés en 2018.

2019 iPhones

Les débuts en 2019, qui seront les successeurs immédiats des iPhone XS, XS Max et iPhone XR, seront dotés de systèmes à trois caméras et d'une nouvelle puce A13 multi-core améliorant les performances et devraient coûter le même prix que leurs homologues de 2018. . Ils arboreront également à la fois des modèles OLED (diode électroluminescente organique) et LCD (écran à cristaux liquides), comme Apple l'a fait en 2018 avec son iPhone XS / iPhone XS Max et l'iPhone XR moins cher, respectivement. Les fans d'Apple devront retenir leur souffle sur la fonctionnalité de connectivité 5G, car aucun des modèles d'iPhone 11 ne la portera.

Iphone Apple

Gamme d'Apple pour 2020

L'année 2020 attend une surprise encore plus grande pour le fandom Apple! Bien que les éditions Galaxy S10 et OnePlus 7 de Samsung fassent des progrès avec l'entrée de leurs combinés 5G sur le marché en 2019, il semble qu'Apple ne sera pas prêt à emboîter le pas avant 2020. La série iPhone de septembre 2020 comportera plusieurs arguments de vente comme la bande de base 5G des modems qui augmenteront les vitesses de téléchargement cellulaires, les écrans OLED, d'éventuelles caméras de détection 3D à l'arrière et des fonctionnalités de réalité virtuelle, entre autres.

Selon un rapport de JP Morgan, les iPhones seront lancés dans trois tailles d'écran - 5.4 ", 6.1" et 6.7 ". Deux modèles sur trois auront une caméra ToF à détection 3D. Apple devrait augmenter ses ventes d'iPhone de huit pour cent en 2020, contre environ 180 millions d'iPhones vendus en 2019 à 195 millions en 2020. Le rapport suggère également que les iPhones 2020 pourraient être appelés iPhone 12.

Apple intervient également avec son iPhone moins cher en 2020, qui sera de la même taille que l'iPhone 8, dans le but de se concentrer sur une «catégorie beaucoup plus« valeur »» par opposition à ses lancements récents. Cependant, cette édition ne proposera pas de connectivité 5G ni d'affichage OLED. En outre, les utilisateurs d'iPhone en Chine peuvent s'attendre à un combiné abordable avec un capteur Touch ID intégré à son écran. Ce lancement attend cependant une date.

Alors, attendez avec impatience, alors qu'Apple respire des vies dans ces versions!

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

These are the phones Apple may release in 2020

With the holiday season fast approaching, Apple fans have not one, but three reasons to rejoice.  The Cupertino giant is launching three new iPhones in September 2019. The three phones in the iPhone 11 series, as they are being called, will feature relatively fewer design changes when compared to the ones that were launched in 2018.

2019 iPhones

The 2019 debut, which will be the immediate successors to the iPhone XS, XS Max, and iPhone XR, will boast triple-camera systems and a new A13 multi-core performance-enhancing chip and are expected to cost the same as their 2018 counterparts. They will also sport both OLED (Organic Light-Emitting Diode) and LCD (Liquid Crystal Display) models as Apple did in 2018 with its iPhone XS/iPhone XS Max and the cheaper iPhone XR, respectively. Apple fans will have to hold their breath about the 5G connectivity feature, as none of the iPhone 11 models will carry it.

Apple iphone

Apple’s lineup for 2020

The year 2020 awaits an even bigger surprise for the Apple fandom! Though Samsung’s Galaxy S10 and OnePlus 7 editions are making headway with their 5G handsets entering the market in 2019, it looks like Apple won’t be ready to follow suit until 2020. The September 2020 iPhone series will reportedly carry several selling points like 5G baseband modems that will bolster cellular download speeds, OLED Displays, possible 3D sensing cameras on the back, and virtual reality features among others.

According to a JP Morgan report, the iPhones will be launched in three screen sizes – 5.4″, 6.1″ and 6.7″. Two out of three models will have 3D sensing ToF camera available in them. Apple is expected to scale up its iPhone sales by eight percent in 2020, up from an estimated 180 million iPhones sold in 2019 to 195 million in 2020. The report also suggests that 2020 iPhones could be called iPhone 12.

Apple is also stepping in with its cheaper iPhone in 2020, which will be the same size as the iPhone 8, in an effort to focus on a “much more ‘value’ category” as opposed to its recent launches. However, this edition will not feature 5G connectivity or OLED display. Also, iPhone users in China can expect an affordable handset with a Touch ID sensor built into its screen. This launch, however, awaits a date.

So, wait with bated breath, as Apple breathes lives into these releases!

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply

One Response

  1. Tiffany M Ballard July 16, 2019