Advertisment

Ce sont les deux premières villes au monde qui bénéficieront de la connectivité 5G


Ce sont les deux premières villes au monde qui bénéficieront de la connectivité 5G

La vitesse 4G étant presque partout et tout le monde étant heureux, il est difficile pour certaines personnes de comprendre quels seront les avantages de la transition vers la prochaine génération de connectivité sans fil, la 5G. Cependant, deux villes d'Europe le découvriront en premier.

Il semble que la ville de Stockholm, en Suède et à Tallinn, en Estonie, aura le privilège d'être les premières villes au monde à profiter de la connectivité 5G. Cela sera garanti par Ericsson en Suède et TeliaSonera en Estonie.

Pour clarifier les avantages de la connectivité 5G, Hans Vestberg, PDG d'Ericsson, a estimé que «les industries numériques (pour lire Facebook, les réseaux sociaux et autres géants de l'Internet) et l'évolution de l'IoT (Internet des objets) bénéficieront le plus de la mise en œuvre de la Réseaux 5G. De toute évidence, ces améliorations apporteront également des avantages considérables au consommateur.

Une autre industrie qui pourrait bénéficier de l'introduction d'une connectivité supérieure serait le système de santé, où le système de supervision des patients pourrait être grandement amélioré, ainsi que d'autres moyens de prendre en charge les malades.

Ericsson semble extrêmement optimiste quant à l'avenir des réseaux 5G, estimant un total de 150 millions d'utilisateurs d'ici 2021.

Ce plan inclut également l'initiative de Google de fournir Internet via des drones qui transmettent le signal directement depuis le ciel. Apparemment, le futur proche signifiera l'omniprésence d'Internet, que nous le voulions ou non.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

These Are The First Two Cities In The World That Will Enjoy 5G Connectivity

With 4G speed being almost everywhere, and everybody being happy, it’s hard for some people to understand what will be the benefits of transitioning to the next generation of wireless connectivity, 5G. However, two cities in Europe will find out first.

It seems the city of Stockholm, Sweden and Tallinn, Estonia will be privileged to be the first cities in the world to enjoy the 5G connectivity. This will be guaranteed by Ericsson in Sweden and TeliaSonera in Estonia.

To clarify the advantages of 5G connectivity, Ericsson CEO Hans Vestberg considered that the “digital industries (to read Facebook, social networking, and other Internet giants) and the evolution of IoT (Internet of Things) will benefit the most from the implementation of the 5G networks. Obviously, these improvements will bring considerable benefits to the consumer, too.

Other industry that could benefit from the introduction of a the superior connectivity would be the health system, where the patient supervision system could be greatly improved, together with other means of taking care of the sick.

Ericsson seems extremely optimistic about the future of 5G networks, estimating a total of 150 million users by 2021.

This plan also includes Google’s initiative of providing the internet through drones that transmit the signal directly from the sky. Apparently, the near future will mean the omnipresence of the Internet, whether we want it or not.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Stable Apple Watch OS 5.1.3 and iOS 12.1.3 for HomePod, iPad and iPhone Officially Roll Out
Moto Z3 verizon
Motorola Moto Z3 Users on Verizon Get Moto Mod Support Along with Android Pie Update
iPhone drain
iPhone Battery Draining: Confirm Solutions by Apple
Apple iphone 2020
Apple May Say Good-bye to the LCD Displays on iPhones by 2020
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Galaxy S8 keeps rebooting randomly
Samsung Galaxy S8 Restarting Randomly – How to Fix It

Many of our readers are reporting a problem with their brand...

Best Lite Android apps to save storage space
Best Lite Android Apps To Save Storage Space

Is your favorite app eating away your data, draining your phone’s...

How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Overheating Issues

Overheating is an issue that affects most devices and Samsung Galaxy...