Dies sind die ersten beiden Städte der Welt, die 5G-Konnektivität genießen

Geschrieben von Alexander Puru

Da die 4G-Geschwindigkeit fast überall ist und alle glücklich sind, ist es für manche Menschen schwer zu verstehen, welche Vorteile der Übergang zur nächsten Generation der drahtlosen Konnektivität, 5G, haben wird. Zwei Städte in Europa werden es jedoch zuerst herausfinden.

Es scheint, dass die Städte Stockholm, Schweden und Tallinn, Estland, das Privileg haben werden, die ersten Städte der Welt zu sein, die die 5G-Konnektivität genießen. Dies wird von Ericsson in Schweden und TeliaSonera in Estland garantiert.

Um die Vorteile der 5G-Konnektivität zu verdeutlichen, war Hanssson-CEO Hans Vestberg der Ansicht, dass die „digitale Industrie (zum Lesen von Facebook, sozialen Netzwerken und anderen Internetgiganten) und die Entwicklung des IoT (Internet der Dinge) am meisten von der Implementierung des Internet profitieren werden 5G-Netze. Offensichtlich werden diese Verbesserungen auch dem Verbraucher erhebliche Vorteile bringen.

Eine andere Branche, die von der Einführung einer überlegenen Konnektivität profitieren könnte, wäre das Gesundheitssystem, in dem das Patientenüberwachungssystem zusammen mit anderen Mitteln zur Krankenversorgung erheblich verbessert werden könnte.

Ericsson sieht die Zukunft von 5G-Netzen äußerst optimistisch und schätzt, dass bis 150 insgesamt 2021 Millionen Benutzer anwesend sein werden.

Dieser Plan beinhaltet auch die Initiative von Google, das Internet über Drohnen bereitzustellen, die das Signal direkt vom Himmel übertragen. Anscheinend wird die nahe Zukunft die Allgegenwart des Internets bedeuten, ob wir es wollen oder nicht.

Technobezz

These Are The First Two Cities In The World That Will Enjoy 5G Connectivity

With 4G speed being almost everywhere, and everybody being happy, it’s hard for some people to understand what will be the benefits of transitioning to the next generation of wireless connectivity, 5G. However, two cities in Europe will find out first.

It seems the city of Stockholm, Sweden and Tallinn, Estonia will be privileged to be the first cities in the world to enjoy the 5G connectivity. This will be guaranteed by Ericsson in Sweden and TeliaSonera in Estonia.

To clarify the advantages of 5G connectivity, Ericsson CEO Hans Vestberg considered that the “digital industries (to read Facebook, social networking, and other Internet giants) and the evolution of IoT (Internet of Things) will benefit the most from the implementation of the 5G networks. Obviously, these improvements will bring considerable benefits to the consumer, too.

Other industry that could benefit from the introduction of a the superior connectivity would be the health system, where the patient supervision system could be greatly improved, together with other means of taking care of the sick.

Ericsson seems extremely optimistic about the future of 5G networks, estimating a total of 150 million users by 2021.

This plan also includes Google’s initiative of providing the internet through drones that transmit the signal directly from the sky. Apparently, the near future will mean the omnipresence of the Internet, whether we want it or not.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Stable Apple Watch OS 5.1.3 and iOS 12.1.3 for HomePod, iPad and iPhone Officially Roll Out
Moto Z3 verizon
Motorola Moto Z3 Users on Verizon Get Moto Mod Support Along with Android Pie Update
iPhone drain
iPhone Battery Draining: Confirm Solutions by Apple
Apple iphone 2020
Apple May Say Good-bye to the LCD Displays on iPhones by 2020
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Galaxy S8 keeps rebooting randomly
Samsung Galaxy S8 Restarting Randomly – How to Fix It

Many of our readers are reporting a problem with their brand...

Best Lite Android apps to save storage space
Best Lite Android Apps To Save Storage Space

Is your favorite app eating away your data, draining your phone’s...

How To Fix Samsung Galaxy S8 Overheating Issues

Overheating is an issue that affects most devices and Samsung Galaxy...