Advertisment

Les Sims 5: gameplay, rumeurs, date de sortie et mises à jour


Les Sims 5: gameplay, rumeurs, date de sortie et mises à jour

L'édition 2019 de la Gamescom et de l'E3 est terminée. EA et Maxis n'ont pas révélé l'aperçu ou le développement du cinquième volet de la série de jeux Les Sims, «Les Sims 5». Étant donné que Maxis apporte un nouveau développement avec des DLC dans Les Sims 4, les fans sont impatients de sortir Les Sims 5.

Ça fait un bon bout de temps depuis EA a publié un nouveau jeu Sims. À première vue, cela fait spéculer les fans sur les améliorations significatives qui seraient apportées aux Sims 5. Les tout-petits sont devenus une partie essentielle de la série d'extension Les Sims 4 depuis longtemps. Il y a de fortes chances que Les Sims 5 présentent les tout-petits comme un segment essentiel du jeu.

Les Sims 5 EA

La parentalité pourrait devenir une caractéristique essentielle dans Les Sims 5

Nourrir une famille dans la vraie vie n'est pas une tâche facile, et certaines personnes considèrent également cette tâche comme une étape importante. Néanmoins, cela devient également une tâche difficile pour les joueurs Sims dans les DLC d'extension. «La parentalité» dans le prochain épisode des Sims obligerait les joueurs à nutrifier leurs enfants Sims à mesure qu'ils deviennent des adolescents au fil du temps.

En ce qui concerne les annonces officielles, EA et Maxis n'ont pas assuré aux joueurs qu'ils ajouteraient un gameplay «Parenthood» dans le jeu. En 2017, le DLC Parenthood a vu le jour, mettant en vedette des tout-petits et des adolescents. Les plus jeunes Sims étaient de mauvaise humeur tandis que les adolescents étaient un peu rebelles.

Les spéculations suggèrent qu'EA ou Maxim ne publieront pas TS5 avec des personnages pour tout-petits car ils font toujours partie de DLC distinctifs. Les adolescents et les tout-petits sont des éléments amusants dans le jeu. Les DLC Sims 4 ont introduit plusieurs mises à jour avec les tout-petits et les adolescents. Actuellement, il est difficile de dire si les développeurs les implémenteront dans Les Sims 5.

Les Sims 5 ne sortiront pas en 2019

Les fans éternels des Sims s'attendaient à ce que EA ou Maxis sortiraient le jeu d'ici la fin de 2019. La raison pour laquelle les fans attendaient la sortie du cinquième opus en 2019 est que le volet principal de Sims a lieu une fois tous les cinq ans. Cela suggère également que «Les Sims 4» a maintenant cinq ans, car il est sorti en 2014.

Il semble que les développeurs travaillent pour pousser plus de contenu pour Les Sims 4 avant de passer au cinquième opus de Les Sims. EA, d'autre part, n'a pas encore publié de teaser pour Les Sims 5. De plus, les fans peuvent s'attendre à ce qu'un autre DLC atteigne Les Sims 4 dans quelques mois.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

The Sims 5: Gameplay, Rumors, Release Date and Updates

The 2019 edition of Gamescom and E3 are over yet EA and Maxis haven’t revealed the glimpse or development of the fifth installment of The Sims game series, “The Sims 5.” Given that Maxis is bringing new development with DLCs in The Sims 4, the fans are anxious for the release of The Sims 5.

It’s been quite a long time since EA released a new Sims game. By the looks of it, this is making the fans speculate about the significant upgrades that would come to The Sims 5. The toddlers have become an essential part of The Sims 4 expansion series for a long time now. There is a highly likely chance that The Sims 5 will feature toddlers as an essential segment of the game.

The Sims 5 EA

The parenthood might become an essential feature in The Sims 5

Nourishing a family in real life is not an easy task, and some people also consider this task as a massive milestone. Nevertheless, this is becoming a challenging task for the Sims players in the expansion DLCs, as well. “Parenthood” in the forthcoming installment of the Sims would require the players to nutrify their Sims children as they bloom into teenagers over time.

As far as the official announcements are concerned, EA and Maxis haven’t assured the players that they will add “Parenthood” gameplay into the game. Back in 2017, the Parenthood DLC came into being which features toddlers and teenagers. The younger Sims were moody whereas and the teenagers were a little rebellious.

Speculation suggests that EA or Maxim won’t release TS5 with toddler characters as they are always part of distinctive DLCs. Teenagers and toddlers are fun elements in the game. The Sims 4 DLCs have introduced several updates with toddlers and teenagers. Currently, it is hard to say if developers will implement them in The Sims 5.

The Sims 5 will not release in 2019

The eternal Sims fans were expecting that EA or Maxis would release the game by the end of 2019. The reason why fans were waiting for the fifth installment to release in 2019 is that the main installment of Sims takes place once every five years. It also suggests that “The Sims 4” is five years old now as it was released in 2014.

It seems the developers are working to push more content for The Sims 4 before they move onto the fifth installment of The Sims. EA, on the other hand, is yet to release a teaser for The Sims 5. Additionally, fans can expect another DLC to reach The Sims 4 in a few months.

More on this topic

Best Headphones for Running to Buy in 2020

The best headphones for running are also those that are suitable for cross fit, cycling, workouts and gym, trekking, etc. They are suitable for such activities mainly because they are

Top Best PS4 Headset In 2020

As better and powerful computers emerge, computer games have evolved too. The evolution of the latter has been so great that separate consoles meant solely for gaming came about. X-Box,

Best Vlogging Gear in 2020

With the popularity of social media platforms like YouTube, Facebook and others, vlogging has sprung forth into the limelight as hundreds of thousands of people stream their daily lives online.

Best iPhone 11 Pro Max cases

The iPhone 11 family of phones is the most popular among iOS lovers and big-time Apple fans. For the first time in years, even some Pixel and Galaxy fans have

Best Desktops under $1500 in 2020

With PCs under $1500, you can enjoy high-end gaming and also avail top features for productivity and content creation. This price range brings in desktops with high-end hardware that is

Leave a Reply