Les Sims 4: Island Living propose de meilleurs emplois et des sirènes


Les Sims 4: Island Living propose de meilleurs emplois et des sirènes

Lorsque l'équipe derrière Les Sims 4 a testé des sirènes dans l'extension Island Living, les choses sont devenues folles. La première sirène d'Island Living était un poisson incroyablement fou avec le visage d'un homme. Même l'imagination de la première sirène ferait vomir les joueurs sur l'île enchanteresse de Sulani.

Des sources suggèrent que le producteur qui a créé le DLC s'est transformé en Merlin, a convoqué un orage dévastateur dans un lieu public. Le pack d'extension à ses débuts présentait un chaos incontrôlé où les Sims mouraient également après être allés dans l'eau. Certains Sims se sont même déshabillés et sont entrés dans un épisode de panique.

Épisode de panique des Sims 4

Comment l'expansion s'est-elle déroulée?

On dirait que tout s'est déroulé selon le plan et que les sirènes ne sont pas chaotiques. De plus, Island Living est le pack d'extension parfait qui est livré avec une machine bien équilibrée qui introduit de nombreuses fonctionnalités dans le jeu. Et cela fait Les Sims 4 un jeu impressionnant, étant donné qu'EA et Maxis «pourraient» travailler sur le cinquième opus, Les Sims 5.

Même le gameplay des Sims 4 s'est amélioré. Le produit final, l'île de Sulani, comprend trois îles différentes, un volcan actif et plusieurs objets de collection basés sur des thèmes. L'équipe a réussi à organiser une série d'expansion qui allie parfaitement les attributs mondains et surnaturels.

Maxis et EA ont équilibré l'échelle du DLC

L'équipe de développement d'Island Living a été bien informée sur la manière dont elle souhaite gérer le nouveau DLC. L'équipe s'est efforcée de créer le sentiment de réalisme et d'évasion dont les joueurs sont tombés amoureux. Eh bien, tout le monde aime un peu d'occultisme. La principale productrice d'Island Living, Jill Johnson, est toujours obsédée par l'ancien mythe nordique concernant les sirènes.

Sirènes dans l'extension de vie de l'île

Dans la série Sims, les sirènes sont les cousines occultes des vampires et les deux Sims sucent la vie des autres Sims du jeu. À Living Island, une sirène peut invoquer des tempêtes et les dauphins. Les joueurs peuvent se transformer en sirène s'ils achètent une compétence particulière.

Les Sims peuvent gagner leur vie avec Island Living

Les sims adultes ont accès à des emplois à temps partiel. Ils peuvent travailler deux emplois à temps partiel par jour. D'autre part, ils peuvent également créer un profil actif sur les réseaux sociaux. Les sims peuvent également gagner s'ils aident leurs voisins sans maintenir la mouture 9 à 5 comme cela se passe dans le monde réel.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

The Sims 4: Island Living Features Better Jobs and Mermaids

When the team behind The Sims 4 tested mermaids in the Island Living expansion, things went berserk. The first mermaid of Island Living was an insanely crazy fish with the face of a man. Even the imagination of the first mermaid would make the gamers puke in the enchanting island of Sulani.

Sources suggest that the producer who created the DLC turned into Merlin, summoned a devastating thunderstorm in a public place. The expansion pack in its infancy showcased uncontrolled mayhem where Sims were also dying after they went into the water. Some Sims even stripped naked and went into an episode of panic.

Sims 4 Panic Episode

How did the expansion turn out to be?

It looks like everything worked out according to the plan and mermaids aren’t chaotic. Moreover, Island Living is the perfect expansion pack which comes with a well-balanced machine which introduces numerous features into the game. And this makes The Sims 4 an impressive game, given that EA and Maxis “might” be working on the fifth installment, The Sims 5.

Even the gameplay of The Sims 4 has become better. The final product, the Island of Sulani, comes with three different islands, an active volcano and several collectables based on themes. The team managed to curate an expansion series which perfectly blends the mundane and supernatural attributes.

Maxis and EA balanced the scale of the DLC

The development team of Island Living was well informed about how they want to curate the new DLC. The team put in their efforts in curating the feeling of realism and escapism which the gamers have fallen in love with. Well, everybody likes a little bit of occult. The leading producer of Island Living, Jill Johnson, is still obsessed with the ancient Nordic myth concerning the mermaids.

Mermaids in the Island Living Expansion

In the Sims series, mermaids are the occult cousins to vampires and both the Sims suck the life out of other Sims in the game. In Living Island, a mermaid can summon storms and dolphins. The players can turn into a mermaid if they purchase a particular skill.

Sims can earn their livelihood with Island Living

Adult sims have access to part-time jobs. They can work two part-time jobs in a day. On the other hand, they can also build up an active social media profile. The sims can also earn if they help out their neighbors without maintaining the 9 to 5 grind as it happens in the real world.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply