Die Sims 4: Island Living bieten bessere Jobs und Meerjungfrauen

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Murray

Die Sims 4: Island Living bieten bessere Jobs und Meerjungfrauen

Als das Team hinter Die Sims 4 Meerjungfrauen in der Erweiterung Island Living testete, wurde es wahnsinnig. Die erste Meerjungfrau von Island Living war ein wahnsinnig verrückter Fisch mit dem Gesicht eines Mannes. Sogar die Fantasie der ersten Meerjungfrau würde die Spieler auf der bezaubernden Insel Sulani kotzen lassen.

Quellen deuten darauf hin, dass der Produzent, der den DLC erstellt hat, sich in Merlin verwandelt hat und an einem öffentlichen Ort ein verheerendes Gewitter ausgelöst hat. Das Erweiterungspaket in den Kinderschuhen zeigte unkontrolliertes Chaos, in dem auch Sims starben, nachdem sie ins Wasser gegangen waren. Einige Sims zogen sich sogar nackt aus und gerieten in Panik.

Sims 4 Panik-Episode

Wie war die Erweiterung?

Es sieht so aus, als ob alles nach Plan geklappt hat und Meerjungfrauen nicht chaotisch sind. Darüber hinaus ist Island Living das perfekte Erweiterungspaket, das mit einer ausgewogenen Maschine geliefert wird, die zahlreiche Funktionen in das Spiel einführt. Und das macht Die Sims 4 ein beeindruckendes Spiel, Angesichts der Tatsache, dass EA und Maxis möglicherweise an der fünften Folge, Die Sims 5, arbeiten.

Sogar das Gameplay von Die Sims 4 ist besser geworden. Das Endprodukt, die Insel Sulani, besteht aus drei verschiedenen Inseln, einem aktiven Vulkan und mehreren themenbezogenen Sammlerstücken. Dem Team gelang es, eine Erweiterungsserie zu kuratieren, die die weltlichen und übernatürlichen Eigenschaften perfekt miteinander verbindet.

Maxis und EA haben die Skala des DLC ausgeglichen

Das Entwicklungsteam von Island Living war gut darüber informiert, wie der neue DLC kuratiert werden soll. Das Team bemühte sich, das Gefühl von Realismus und Flucht zu kuratieren, in das sich die Spieler verliebt haben. Nun, jeder mag ein bisschen Okkultismus. Die führende Produzentin von Island Living, Jill Johnson, ist immer noch besessen von dem alten nordischen Mythos über die Meerjungfrauen.

Meerjungfrauen in der Insel Living Expansion

In der Sims-Serie sind Meerjungfrauen die okkulten Cousins ​​von Vampiren und beide Sims saugen anderen Sims im Spiel das Leben aus. In Living Island kann eine Meerjungfrau Stürme beschwören und Delfine. Die Spieler können sich in eine Meerjungfrau verwandeln, wenn sie eine bestimmte Fähigkeit erwerben.

Sims können ihren Lebensunterhalt mit Island Living verdienen

Erwachsene Sims haben Zugang zu Teilzeitjobs. Sie können zwei Teilzeitjobs an einem Tag arbeiten. Zum anderen können sie auch ein aktives Social-Media-Profil aufbauen. Die Sims können auch verdienen, wenn sie ihren Nachbarn helfen, ohne den 9 bis 5-Grind beizubehalten, wie es in der realen Welt geschieht.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

The Sims 4: Island Living Features Better Jobs and Mermaids

When the team behind The Sims 4 tested mermaids in the Island Living expansion, things went berserk. The first mermaid of Island Living was an insanely crazy fish with the face of a man. Even the imagination of the first mermaid would make the gamers puke in the enchanting island of Sulani.

Sources suggest that the producer who created the DLC turned into Merlin, summoned a devastating thunderstorm in a public place. The expansion pack in its infancy showcased uncontrolled mayhem where Sims were also dying after they went into the water. Some Sims even stripped naked and went into an episode of panic.

Sims 4 Panic Episode

How did the expansion turn out to be?

It looks like everything worked out according to the plan and mermaids aren’t chaotic. Moreover, Island Living is the perfect expansion pack which comes with a well-balanced machine which introduces numerous features into the game. And this makes The Sims 4 an impressive game, given that EA and Maxis “might” be working on the fifth installment, The Sims 5.

Even the gameplay of The Sims 4 has become better. The final product, the Island of Sulani, comes with three different islands, an active volcano and several collectables based on themes. The team managed to curate an expansion series which perfectly blends the mundane and supernatural attributes.

Maxis and EA balanced the scale of the DLC

The development team of Island Living was well informed about how they want to curate the new DLC. The team put in their efforts in curating the feeling of realism and escapism which the gamers have fallen in love with. Well, everybody likes a little bit of occult. The leading producer of Island Living, Jill Johnson, is still obsessed with the ancient Nordic myth concerning the mermaids.

Mermaids in the Island Living Expansion

In the Sims series, mermaids are the occult cousins to vampires and both the Sims suck the life out of other Sims in the game. In Living Island, a mermaid can summon storms and dolphins. The players can turn into a mermaid if they purchase a particular skill.

Sims can earn their livelihood with Island Living

Adult sims have access to part-time jobs. They can work two part-time jobs in a day. On the other hand, they can also build up an active social media profile. The sims can also earn if they help out their neighbors without maintaining the 9 to 5 grind as it happens in the real world.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply