Advertisment

Les Sims 4 se dirigent vers une vie aquatique avec Island Living


Les Sims 4 se dirigent vers une vie aquatique avec Island Living

Lors de la convention de jeu E3, Electronic Arts a annoncé un nouveau développement avec Les Sims 4. Le nouveau DLC de Sims 4: Island Living offrira aux joueurs un gameplay à la fois frais et original parmi tous les DLCS Sims 4. Selon l'EA, l'extension se dirigera vers le jeu le 20 juin.

Avec le nouveau DLC Island Living, les joueurs peuvent nager avec les dauphins, passer du temps autour d'un feu de camp avec les habitants de «Sulani». La dernière expansion a également apporté une île qui arbore un volcan actif. Heureusement, le volcan n'éclate pas plus souvent dans le cadre tropical. Certains joueurs du monde entier a partagé la vidéo officielle de personnages explorant les îles inexplorées. De plus, le gameplay du nouveau DLC n'était pas décevant.

Néanmoins, il existe certaines similitudes entre l'édition d'extension d'Island Paradise et Island vivant comme les joueurs peuvent opter pour une vie de sauveteur et voir la sirène se rapprocher des rives. Et cette fois, le maître nageur ne doit pas oublier de mettre de la crème solaire sur son nez. Le futur DLC des Sims comprend un sauveteur qui effectue des tâches telles que le nettoyage de la plage, sauvant la vie de personnes qui se noient dans l'océan.

L'île de la vie apportera une nouvelle frontière dans la série de jeux Sims

Si les gens s'ennuient déjà de mener la vie comme un super espion ou s'ennuient d'être un criminel psychopathe, alors cette version les séduira. La carte tourne autour d'un endroit lent et paisible qui met beaucoup l'accent sur l'environnement et la culture.

Le gameplay se concentre principalement sur la tradition locale de la plage, à la fois profonde et précieuse. L'île a également beaucoup de choses à offrir, comme assister à un barbecue traditionnel et avoir une conversation avec les ancêtres de l'île. Le les développeurs ont également ajouté plats exotiques dans le jeu que les joueurs peuvent essayer.

Un nouveau mode de construction se dirige également vers le jeu. Les joueurs peuvent également créer les éléments communs de création d'une simulation avec le nouveau pack DLC. Dans le dernier DLC Island Living, les personnages peuvent également communiquer avec les dauphins. Désormais, les joueurs doivent pratiquement emballer leurs malles, leur crème solaire et nager vers de nouvelles aventures qui les attendent dans Sims 4.

Le 7 juin, la description originale du jeu a été accidentellement divulguée par Electronic Arts. Le DLC arrivera pour la première fois sur Xbox One et PS4 le 16 juin 2019.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

The Sims 4 is Heading Towards an Aquatic Life with Island Living

During the E3 gaming convention, Electronic Arts announced a new development with The Sims 4. The New DLC of Sims 4: Island Living will provide the players with gameplay that is both fresh and original among all the Sims 4 DLCS. According to the EA, the expansion will head to the game on the 20th of June.

With the new DLC Island Living, the players can swim with dolphins, spend some time around a campfire with the locals of “Sulani.” The latest expansion has also brought an island which sports an active volcano. Thankfully, the volcano doesn’t erupt more often in the tropical setting. Some gamers around the world even shared the official video of characters exploring the uncharted islands. Moreover, the gameplay of the new DLC was not disappointing.

Nevertheless, there are some similarities between the expansion edition of Island Paradise and Island living like gamers can opt for a life of a lifeguard and witness the mermaid nears the shores. And this time, the lifeguard should not forget to put sunscreen on their noses. Sims’ future DLC features lifeguard that performs tasks like cleaning the beach, saving the lives of people drowning in the ocean.

The Island of Living will bring a new frontier is Sims game series

If people are already bored with leading the life like a super spy or bored with being a psychopathic criminal, then this version will entice them. The map revolves around a slow and peaceful place which puts a lot of focus on the environment and culture.

The gameplay chiefly focuses on the local tradition of the beach, which are both profound and precious. The Island also has a lot of things to offer like attending a traditional pit barbecue and having a conversation with the ancestors of the Island. The developers have also added exotic dishes in the game that the players can try.

A new build mode is also heading towards the game. The players can also create the common create-a-sim items with the new DLC pack. In the latest Island Living DLC, the characters can also communicate with dolphins. Now, the players have to virtually pack their trunks, sunscreen and swim towards new adventures that lie ahead of them in Sims 4.

On the 7th of June, the original description of the game was accidentally leaked by Electronic Arts. The DLC will first make its way to Xbox One and PS4 on the 16th of June 2019.

More on this topic

Best Toasters under $50 To Buy in 2020

Toasters are handy small ovens that are portable and highly useful. They are used to make toasts as well as waffles, crumpets, and even hotdogs. Whenever you think of buying

Best Laptops for Fashion Designers In 2020

If you are looking for the best laptop for fashion designing, you will need a stylish, colorful, and top quality one. You will need a laptop that has a high

Best gaming graphics cards in 2020

PC gaming is an addictive hobby that millions of PC gamers love to indulge in. You can be a thrifty gamer with a basic setup, a mobile gamer with a

Best Gaming Laptops under $2000 to buy in 2020

Laptops have gained immense popularity in almost all sectors today. They have even replaced their desktop counterparts in many areas. Gaming is one such field where they have started playing

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Leave a Reply