Werbung

Die Sims 4 Community Voting Runde 2 ist jetzt Open-Cast Your Votes Now


Die Sims 4 Community Voting Runde 2 ist jetzt Open-Cast Your Votes Now

2019 geht fast zu Ende und es war definitiv eine Achterbahnfahrt für die Sims 4 Community. Im Laufe des Jahres erhielten die Sims 4 einige wichtige Updates, einige wichtige Ergänzungen und jetzt sogar Baby Yoda! Eines der wichtigsten Ereignisse des Jahres war die offene Abstimmung durch die Community im November, bei der die Spieler ein Lieblingsthema und ein Gameplay-Feature auswählen konnten würde im nächsten Stuff Pack kommen. Dies war die erste Abstimmungsrunde, in der die Spieler das Arts & Crafts Stuff Pack auswählten. Anfang dieses Monats gaben die Sims 4-Produzenten Dave Miotke und Michael Duke den Fans einen ersten Blick auf drei neue Styles, die es jetzt gibt offiziell eröffnet, um für Spieler zu stimmen.

 

Die Abstimmung für das nächste Stuff Pack

Nachdem bestätigt wurde, dass das Thema und die Funktion Kunsthandwerk und Stricken sind, ist es Zeit für die Spieler, in Runde zwei ihre Stimmen abzugeben und den Stil der Objekte und Kleidung auszuwählen, die im Stuff Pack enthalten sein werden. Die Abstimmungslinien wurden Anfang dieser Woche eröffnet und werden dies bis zum 3. bleibenrd Januar 2020.

Die drei Stile

Die drei Optionen für Objekte und Kleidungsstile, aus denen die Wähler wählen können, sind "Granny Chic", "Do It Yourself Delight" und "Cosy Craft Workshop". Einige Beispielbilder wurden ebenfalls veröffentlicht, um Ebenen eine Vorstellung davon zu geben, wie jeder Stil aussehen kann. Die folgenden Bilder zeigen, wie ein typischer Raum in Die Sims 4 in jedem der drei Stile aussehen kann.

Der heimelige Granny Chic-Stil wirkt ruhig großmütterlich, wie der Name schon sagt, und sieht genau so aus, wie es die älteren Sims bevorzugen.

Der oben gezeigte Cosy Craft Workshop hat eher eine Hipster-Workshop-Atmosphäre.

Und schließlich hat der DIY Delight-Stil einen relativ modernen Touch und scheint genau richtig für die Demografie des tausendjährigen Hobbyisten Sims zu sein.

Geh abstimmen!

Benutzer können ihre Stimmen abgeben, indem sie auf die offizielle Umfrageseite gehen von hier und die Abstimmungslinien sind nur bis zum 3. Januar geöffnetrd, 2020. Inzwischen hatten Duke und Miotke auch im Maxis-Stream angekündigt, dass die Spielgalerie Das Update wird auf der Xbox One ausgeführt und PlayStation 4-Versionen bald. Darüber hinaus teilte das Duo sogar die große Neuigkeit mit, auf die Konsolenspieler seit Monaten gewartet hatten. Das Galerie-Update von PS4 und Xbox One wird ab 2020 endlich plattformübergreifend mit der PC / Mac-Version sein. Dies würde es Xbox / PS 4-Spielern ermöglichen, endlich die von PC / Mac-Spielern erstellten Haushalte und Grundstücke herunterzuladen und umgekehrt Darauf hatte die ganze Sims-Community lange gewartet. Sims 4 hat auch einen Weihnachtsverkauf mit Erweiterungspaketen einschließlich Entdecke die Universität Erhältlich mit 50% Rabatt und alle Spielpakete mit 25% Rabatt für Benutzer, die auf Origin sind.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

The Sims 4 Community Voting Round 2 is now Open-Cast Your Votes Now

2019 is almost going to end and it’s definitely been a roller coaster ride for The Sims 4 community. Throughout the year, The Sims 4 got some major updates, some landmark additions, and even Baby Yoda now! One of the most important events of the year was the open voting by the community in November when players got to pick one favorite theme and one gameplay feature that would come in the next Stuff Pack. That was the first round of voting in which the players picked Arts & Crafts Stuff Pack and then earlier this month in the Monthly Maxis stream, The Sims 4 producers Dave Miotke and Michael Duke gave fans a first look at three new upcoming styles which are now officially open to vote for players.

 

The Vote for the Next Stuff Pack

Now that the theme and feature had been confirmed to be Arts & Crafts and Knitting, it’s time for players to cast their votes in round two and pick the style of objects and clothing that will be featured in the Stuff Pack. The voting lines opened earlier this week and will remain so until the 3rd of January, 2020.

The Three Styles

The three object and clothing style options available for voters to choose from are ‘Granny Chic’, ‘Do It Yourself Delight’ and ‘Cozy Craft Workshop’. Some sample images have also been released to give layers an idea of what each style may look like. The images, as given below, show what a typical room in The Sims 4 may look like in each of the three styles.

The homely Granny Chic style has quiet a grandmotherly appeal as the name suggests and looks like just what the elder Sims may prefer.

The Cozy Craft Workshop shown above has more of a hipster, workshop vibe.

And lastly, the DIY Delight style has quite a relatively modern touch to it and looks like just the right fit for the millennial hobbyist Sims demographics.

Go Vote!

Users can cast their votes by going to the official survey page from here and the voting lines are open only till January 3rd, 2020. Meanwhile, Duke and Miotke had also announced in the Maxis stream that the game’s gallery update is going to run on the Xbox One and PlayStation 4 versions soon. Moreover, the duo even shared the big news that console players had been waiting for months now. The gallery update of PS4 and Xbox One will finally be cross-platform with the PC/Mac version from 2020. This would allow Xbox/PS 4 players to finally download the households and lots created by PC/Mac players and vice versa, which is something the whole Sims community had been waiting for a long time. Sims 4 also has a Christmas sale going on with expansion packs including Discover University available at 50% off and all the game packs at 25% off for users who are on Origin.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply