Advertisment

Le Samsung Galaxy S10 aurait une énorme mise à jour de l'appareil photo


Le Samsung Galaxy S10 aurait une énorme mise à jour de l'appareil photo

Les fuites du mois dernier ont suggéré que le Samsung Galaxy S10 pourrait être équipé de 5 caméras (oui, vous avez bien lu), dont 3 à l'arrière sur deux à l'avant de l'appareil. Aujourd'hui, de nouvelles fuites renforcent cette rumeur. Si c'est vrai, j'attends un un peu plus pour le lancement du Galaxy S10 peut en valoir la peine à long terme. Continuez à lire pour trouver les détails épicés ci-dessous.

Publié sur ET News, un reportage semble confirmer le triumvirat des caméras. Selon lui, le trio comprendra un objectif super grand angle de 16 mégapixels, un téléobjectif de 13 mégapixels et un objectif grand angle de 12 mégapixels en combinaison pour vous offrir les plus belles photos que vous puissiez prendre avec un smartphone.

Des affirmations précédentes ont été faites par une autre source le mois dernier lorsqu'il a été indiqué que les deux caméras supposées être à l'avant seraient spécifiquement conçues pour les selfies et les diffusions en direct.

Rumeurs Samsung Galaxy S10

Aucune des rumeurs n'a été confirmée par Samsung car le S9 est toujours dans la période de vente privilégiée et vous espérez de meilleures ventes jusqu'à la fin de l'année. Le S9 lui-même a été bien accueilli mais les ventes n'étaient pas à la hauteur des attentes de Samsung. Les principaux arguments de vente étaient les Écran Infinity, qui a reçu des notes élevées de la part de plusieurs critiques pour la qualité de la construction et son utilisation. L'appareil photo parvient à capturer d'impressionnantes vidéos et prises de vue au ralenti.

Beaucoup de gens ont pensé que ce n'était pas une mise à niveau digne d'un point de vue matériel, car en plus d'ajouter enfin un ensemble stéréo de haut-parleurs et d'améliorer le lecteur d'empreintes digitales, il n'y a rien d'étonnant. Les spécifications de puissance brute étaient également décevantes car l'augmentation des performances d'un S8 est à peine perceptible si vous ne jouez pas à des jeux gourmands en ressources.

Il reste à voir comment le Galaxy S10 regardera réellement quand Samsung l'annoncera. Il s'attend à ce qu'il soit dévoilé au CES 2019 en janvier ou au Mobile World Congress en février 2019.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

The Samsung Galaxy S10 is Rumored to have a Huge Camera Update

Last month leaks suggested that the Samsung Galaxy S10 may come with 5 (yes you read that right) cameras, with 3 on the back on two on the front of the device.  Today, new leaks reinforce that rumor. If it is true, waiting a bit more for the Galaxy S10 to launch may be worth it in the long run. Continue reading to find the spicy details below.

Published on ET News, a report appears to confirm the camera triumvirate. According to it, the trio will include a 16-megapixel super-wide angle lens, a 13-megapixel telephoto lens ad a 12-megapixel wide area lens in working in combination to offer you the greatest pictures you can take with a smartphone.

Previous claims were made by another source last month when it was indicated that the two cameras rumored to be in the front will be specifically tailored for selfies and live streams.

Samsung Galaxy S10 Rumors

None of the rumors has been confirmed by Samsung as the S9 is still in the prime sale period and thee are hopes for better sales until the end of the year. The S9 itself was well received but the sales were not up to Samsung’s expectation. The biggest selling points were the Infinity screen, which received high marks from several reviewers for the quality of the build, and its use. The camera manages to capture impressive slow-motion videos and shots.

Many people have thought that it is not a worthy upgrade from a hardware standpoint since besides finally adding a stereo set of speakers and making the fingerprint scanner better there is nothing amazing. The raw power specs were also disappointing since there performance boost from an S8 is hardly perceivable if you don’t play resource-intensive games.

It remains to be seen how the Galaxy S10 will actually look when Samsung will announce it. It expected that it will be unveiled at CES 2019 in January or at the Mobile World Congress in February 2019.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply